Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (32)
Sort by:
Chris A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Well equipped rooms with plenty of space

Location, room size, room comfort
7
A large hotel with three buildings - finding the right one can be a challenge at first after a long international flight! The room we occupied was very large and well equipped (even had an exercise bike in the walk-in robe!) with all that you would expect of a good 4 star hotel. The staff could be a little friendlier and more accommodating. Overall, a good experience and what we have come to expect from an international style hotel in Vietnam.
Quoc H. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice hotel, close to suppermarket, comfy bed

Room, location, sevices
8
Close to the airport but very quiet. There are 2 Tan Son Nhat Hotel and this is the older one but well maintenance and clean. Recommended ! Nice staff, friendly and helpful
Gunther M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
historic place with charm

quality of food superb, historic place in Vietnam's history, charming old-world character
9.3
Very pleasant indeed. A charming jewel from Vietnam's history and a must for sny collector of historic places
Sean R. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
It was okay for the price

The hotel was clean, secure and was fine for what I required
5.7
My stay was okay. the staff did not give a glowing account. They were polite but did not show any outstanding qualities. The hotel had security which made the stay feel a bit more comforting
Vannary K. Couples Canada, April 17, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, fast check in, frenddly staff
8
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Clean and convenient

Proximity to the airport
10
Good easy stay. Arrived via bus and then onto the hotel in the evening. Good breakfast before morning flight
John W. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Confusing

Comfortable bed, good size room, clean
5.7
Frustrating. Confusion over which of the three Tan Son Nhat hotels we were booked into. Airport transfer didn't turn up. Very noisy room.
Suzanne L. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Functional stay

Close to airport, cheap and free wifi
6.3
Fine for a one night stopover - we arrived on a late flight and left first thing the next morning. Not the most glamorous of hotels, but clean and affordable and all we needed. Wouldn't stay there for sightseeing as too far out. Breakfast was okay, not great but there was enough for us to eat and some Western food. A taxi from the airport cost 60 VND (3 US $) and took about 10 minutes.
Nigel A. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Large clean room

Classy environment, full of historic artifacts, large rooms
8.3
Brilliant hotel, a really pleasant surprise towards the end of our trip, would definitely stay there again.
John S. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
Comfortable, friendly, and convenient to airport

Rooms, staff and restaurant
8
Very happy with room, staff, and restaurant. Parking for visitors needs to be more convenient.
Travel tip: Very convenient location for quick access to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04