or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (28)
Sort by:
Gunther M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
historic place with charm

quality of food superb, historic place in Vietnam's history, charming old-world character
9.3
Very pleasant indeed. A charming jewel from Vietnam's history and a must for sny collector of historic places
Vannary K. Couples Canada, April 17, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, fast check in, frenddly staff
8
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Clean and convenient

Proximity to the airport
10
Good easy stay. Arrived via bus and then onto the hotel in the evening. Good breakfast before morning flight
John W. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Confusing

Comfortable bed, good size room, clean
5.7
Frustrating. Confusion over which of the three Tan Son Nhat hotels we were booked into. Airport transfer didn't turn up. Very noisy room.
Suzanne L. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Functional stay

Close to airport, cheap and free wifi
6.3
Fine for a one night stopover - we arrived on a late flight and left first thing the next morning. Not the most glamorous of hotels, but clean and affordable and all we needed. Wouldn't stay there for sightseeing as too far out. Breakfast was okay, not great but there was enough for us to eat and some Western food. A taxi from the airport cost 60 VND (3 US $) and took about 10 minutes.
Nigel A. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Large clean room

Classy environment, full of historic artifacts, large rooms
8.3
Brilliant hotel, a really pleasant surprise towards the end of our trip, would definitely stay there again.
John S. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
Comfortable, friendly, and convenient to airport

Rooms, staff and restaurant
8
Very happy with room, staff, and restaurant. Parking for visitors needs to be more convenient.
Travel tip: Very convenient location for quick access to airport.
Allisse R. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Terrible service

Location to airport
4.7
we booked two superior room for one night. we wanted a hotel that was close to the airport as we were getting in at 1am and had to leave the hotel again at 6am. we arrived at the hotel to check in and were advised that the room was for only 1 person per room. the man at the desk continued to argue that these rooms were only for 1 person and if you wanted more in the room it would be at an additional charge. the hotel is not the cheapest option around but very close to the airport (hence why we chose the hotel in the first place. after a 30 min argument with the man at the desk he was unable to prove that the price was for 1 person and we were not able to prove two people as the print out only has max occupancy 2 people (not 2 people per room). i asked to speak to the manager although there was no manager on duty due to the time. he finally rang the manager and agreed that we could have the room but were not allowed to included breakfast and must be out by 6am. when we got to the room it was 2am. in one room we found a double bed and a king single and 3 towels. in the other room we found 2 king singles adn 2 towels. these rooms were not set up for one person. very disappointed....
Donna W. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
Great hotel for the price

Clean!
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times. It's clean, room small, but fine for the price. The restaurant has a good breakfast and lunch was also very good. Saff friendly and speaks good English. I recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: There is a Big C market - turn right out of the hotel and go one block. Turn into what looks like an alley and you will see signs. KFC & a large grocery store.
Loretta N. Couples Spain, February 17, 2013
Servicio medio

Nada que comentar
5
EL precio inclui el desayuno. Al ir una hora antes de la hora hasta la cual se servia el desayuno casi no habia nada en el buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04