or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great Value for $

Good Value for Money, Food at the Restaurant (Not for the free breakfast, though), Clean
8.7
Really good value for money. Wasn't expecting it in view of the price. Pleasant surprise. Room size is big and the toilet is as big as a small room.
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, August 10, 2014
Nice location hotel

Fast wifi , safe in hotel ,nice staff
8
I stay one night just stop over to airport , nice hotel clean but far from city center and near to hotel , fast wifi , good staff to smile and help , the room enough for 2 coz so small , I like this hotel I will come back to stay again next time soon ,,,
Bhumpatra K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
Easy to find and convenient to travel in ho chimin

Clean, nice staff, good location
7
Only 2 words comfort and cozy
Wing P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Very good

Good price, safe, good service
6.7
Very nice, pretty breakfast
John M. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2014
Pleasant place, historical, friendlylhelpful staff

close to SNG, quiet, good fooed
8.3
I really enjoyed it and will recommend it to others.
Sean J. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
crap hotel

clean, close to airport,not much else
3.7
Desmond R. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
smooth check in and out

friendly staff
6.7
only 5 minutes by taxi from the airport , so good location for that . a big c supermarket just up the road, good staff , room was clean ,large, had cable tv , wifi , clean bathroom , okay hot water , a good 3 star hotel .. the check in girls arranged for my business partner to be in the same building as me which was so nice of them . no problems with this hotel. lady taxi driver from the airport was sour and a thief . so next time i will only use Vinasun.
Desmond R. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

near aitport, good breakfast , wifi
6
this is a good 3 star hotel , the room had everything i needed , was clean , and of a good 3 star standard , the main check in girls were friendly and helpful and spoke good english . the breakfast was very good , wide variety . very busy . gardens were nice , good tennis court and the hotel near a nice Big c supermarket . only 5 mimutes by taxi from the airport , only use Vinasun taxis ever , the guy at the taxi rank will try to put you into others , but seek out the Vinasun guy with the green tie and white shirt .
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Clean room with great breakfast

Breakfast, clean and friendly staff
8.3
I only stay there for 1 night after arrived because the hotel is close to airport. The breakfast (have to go next door) was excellent with variety of food. I'll come back again after arrival.
Thanh N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Nice hotel, clean room

Large room, clean , good price
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01