Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Marc B. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 1, 2015
Very hard to dmile and say good morning

Speed of check in, close to airport, raxi setvice
4.3
Bad smelling pillows and sheets, staff is not saying anything friendly
Heidi N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Nice hotel at a convenient location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
I stayed overnight for an early flight. The location is perfect for this purpose. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay again.
Phan T. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2014
Good Location, Cheap Price

Location, Price and Room Service
8
Good Service, Location...
Yu B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Recommended for stay near airport

Variety of food, good price and near airport
8.7
There are fews tan son nhat hotel. The one I stayed is consider budget one. Location near airport. Many kind of food for breakfast Good wifi
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 14, 2014
never stay

rather choose another 3 star hotel or 5 star hotel next to this one
4.3
Hung N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Hotel uses solar panels=no hot water overnight

Disappointed: Hotel used solar panels to heat the water = no hot water overnight or on cloudy sky. It was cloudy during my stay. Front desk could not help. Would stay 14 but left after 2 nights.
6.7
Disappointed, literally there was no hot water because the hotel used solar panels to heat the water. It was cloudy during my stay so there was no hot water for the duration. Front desk could not help except telling me to "let the water run on Hot for 5 minutes to get hot water". This was no joke. I did and still no hot water. For a hotel at this caliper I expected better, but it didn't delivered. Being green at customer's expense is not a good practice. Other than that the food was good, the room was clean and the ground was well kept.
Wichian N. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2014
Great trip in Hochiminh

1.Staff 2.Location 3.price
8.7
Relax & happy
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great Value for $

Good Value for Money, Food at the Restaurant (Not for the free breakfast, though), Clean
8.7
Really good value for money. Wasn't expecting it in view of the price. Pleasant surprise. Room size is big and the toilet is as big as a small room.
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, August 10, 2014
Nice location hotel

Fast wifi , safe in hotel ,nice staff
8
I stay one night just stop over to airport , nice hotel clean but far from city center and near to hotel , fast wifi , good staff to smile and help , the room enough for 2 coz so small , I like this hotel I will come back to stay again next time soon ,,,
Bhumpatra K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
Easy to find and convenient to travel in ho chimin

Clean, nice staff, good location
7
Only 2 words comfort and cozy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04