Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Bradley H. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Proximity to Airport. Room upgrade. History of Hotel
9
We stayed with two young children and were offered a free upgrade to give us additional space for the kids. The room was like a presidential suite. There was an issue with the shower, however the staff were great in resolving the issue. We had lunch at the hotel restaurant which was very nice. Staff here were also very friendly and helpful. Great proximity to the airport as well. Would stay at this hotel again, especially for a short stop over.
Nguyen B. Families with young children France, August 6, 2014
Comfortable, nice place, friendly staff

Good food; tranquile, a lot of tree
6
Good
Lee N. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, reasonably priced, clean and safe
8.3
Lee N. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
This hotel is very close to the airport.

Close to the airport, clean, rooms were large
9
Jolene S. Families with young children New Zealand, October 22, 2013
Handy to the Airport.

cleanliness, Restaurant, location .
8.3
This is so handy to the Airport...just around the corner so was great for avoiding the madness of Ho Chi Mien City. Had trouble with the booking when we got there but was soon sorted and staff were very good and efficient about it. This is a very clean well maintained hotel...a pleasure to stay in. Breakfasts could cater more for the English speaking people as we don't eat salad for breakfast.
Irene L. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2013
it is a 3 starts, ok for short stay

Very close to the airport and excellent breakfast
7
I just stay here for 1 night for a transfer flight. Very close to the airport and clean room. Internet connection is poor and no water flow in the shower.
Nagashima Y. Families with young children Japan, February 23, 2015
アクセスの良い落ちつけるホテル

空港から近い、前庭が広く道路から距離があるので車の音はそれほど気にならない、部屋が広くシングルベッドが3台ある
7.7
古い建物だが、アクセスが良く、車寄せまであり、前庭があるので落ちつける。部屋のグレードは3星だが部屋は清潔感があり、家族でもユックリ出来る。隣にはBigCもあり、日常品ならなんでも揃う。それ以外は全てタクシー利用となる。 本格的なショッピングには、ここからAEONモールに行って見たが空港と反対方向で200,000ドンくらいかかった。1区方面と比べて時間は速いが距離はあまり変わらない。空港へは抜群のロケーションでしょう。
Xianzhong Y. Families with young children China, September 18, 2013
Tan Son Nhat Hotel

一下子說不出來, 除了酒店的位置
7.3
總體來說還OK, 就是我 定了2個房間,但訂單上顯示只能 入住2個人,最後加了 ,才能入住4個人,太死板。不爽
Changshu Z. Families with young children China, January 29, 2014
酒店很一般,房间销售方式很坑人

没啥好的
3.3
因为临近机场,方便转机才选这家酒店。但是这家酒店在agoda挂的方式很坑人,豪华双人间,买一个人的价和2个人的价。你要是看错了,觉得便宜定了,到了这边,他们前台会装作搞错的样子,说你是定的一个人的,让你再加钱。酒店早餐很难吃,我们是从暹粒转机到芽庄,再这个酒店吃的第一顿越南早餐,炒饭硬的能隔牙,以为越南炒饭就这个风格,后来发现不是这样,就他家这样。房间不够舒适,算上又增加的一个人的钱,可以说性价比极差。
Sheng Z. Families with young children China, August 9, 2013
卫生一般吧,一起的朋友的房间发现三条蜈蚣,我们房间倒没有。

选择这间酒店最主要原因是离机场近,出租车最多只要七分钟就可以到机场。不过司机一般都是送到前面的四星,其实是边上二层楼的三星,类似我们这里的部队招待所,行李生也是穿军人。因为要赶第二天早上很早的飞机,所以没有吃酒店提供的自助餐。边上就有一个BIG C 大型超市,走过去三分钟。
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07