or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Xuan T. Families with older children Australia, February 10, 2014
close to airport, clean and spacious room

close to airport, clean room, next to shopping centre
10
We only stayed there overnight before catching early morning flight the next day. It's close to the airport so easy to transit, however some taxi drivers don't like this short trip ride. Room was big and clean, comfortable bed.
Xuan T. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
easy access to airport, clean and spacious room

close to airport, clean room, shopping centre next door
10
We only stayed overnight before catching an early flight the next morning. It's close to the airport so transit is convenient, however some taxi drivers will not be happy sith the short distance ride.
Vladis M. Families with older children France, May 16, 2014
confortable et proche de l aeroport

situation,petit dejeuner,personnel
8
sejour tres bien ,bon petit dej, personnel attentif...
Vladis M. Families with older children France, May 16, 2014
bon petit dej

propre, petit dej, prix
8
bon sejour, rapport qualite prix excellent...
Vladis M. Families with older children France, February 5, 2014
tres bon hotel pres de l aeroport

petit dej, proche aeroport, propre
8
tres bon sejours, aeroport a 5 minutes en taxi ,bon petit dej
Vladis M. Families with older children France, February 5, 2014
tres sympas

petit dej ,propre,personnel
8
tres bon sejour, bon petit dej
Yukari O. Families with older children Japan, August 31, 2013
空港が近い

空港アクセスがいい、朝食メニュー豊富、リーズナブル
7.3
建物が古いせいか、防音性が良くなくて、大通りを走る車やバイクの音が一晩中うるさくて眠れなかった。 ホーチミンは乗り継ぎのためだけに滞在したのでフライトが豊富なら泊まらなかった。家族連れで深夜到着便だったので空港からホテルまでのお迎えを依頼していたが迎えはなくタクシーを利用。空港から出てしまったためクーポン買えず直接交渉。到着直後でレートになれず桁違いの料金を支払わされた。ホテル専用のお迎えサービスはなく、タクシーを使うのが前提だったようだ。 agodaの予約システム情報として事前にわかれば事前に防げたはず。 ホテルそのものは騒音以外はスタフ親切で良かったです。
Kyoungseon O. Families with older children South Korea, June 25, 2013
가격대비 훌륭

넓은 객실, 청결, 영어로 의사소통 가능
8
어른 둘과 어린이 세명이 한 가족 여행이었는데 가격대비 아주 훌륭한 호텔입니다. 같은 가격에 훨씬 안 좋은 호텔도 경험해 봤습니다. 베트남의 저가 호텔에 많은 개미도 없었고, 호텔의 외관도 그럴싸하고, 프런트 직원 모두 영어 가능 합니다. 조식 부페도 괜찮습니다. 베트남에서의 첫 식사였는데도 그다지 낯설거나 냄새가 심하거나 하진 않고 먹을만 했습니다
Lian Z. Families with older children China, August 22, 2013
离机场较近的酒店

接待还算热情、酒店服务还到位、反应较快速。
6
因为小孩打碎了床头灯,我们赔了17美金,但是因为赶飞机可能将1张百元美金当成1元付了,无法确定。我们4点半就去机场没有享受早餐不了解餐饮情况,但是晚上入驻时服务还是蛮到位的,包括空调开不起都能及时安排修复。房间比较简陋,楼也比较旧。
Nikolay S. Families with older children Russia, March 23, 2013
Близость к аэропорту, идеально для раннего вылета

Близость к аэропорту, идеально для раннего вылета,рядом ТЦ Биг Си, отличные завтраки
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03