or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort

Lot 872, Jalan Tras, Raub City, Raub, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Camping Tent Interior Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Camping Tent Interior Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s Exterior Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s Room Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Suite Chalet’s Room Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Suite Chalet’s Room Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Suite Chalet’s Room Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Suite Chalet’s Room Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Dorm Balcony Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Dorm 4 Person Interior Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s Facility Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Balcony’s Facility Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s View Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - River’s View Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s View Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Resort’s View
Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Camping Area Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Bathroom Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Bathroom Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - View from top Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - View from top Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Signage
Area: Raub City Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Comfort, out of city

comfort, out of city, relax
9
Rojhana B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Convenient 4 star experience for jungle trekkers

1. Location - near to nature without the hassle of long journey 2. Firendly staff - one even carried my 8 yo autistic son during jungle trekking 3. Superb facilities with great food
9
See Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Back to nature for city people

Sleeping next to the river with view of moonlight from your window
5.7
Highlight of the trip- waterfall trekking where you can jump from deck which is 15m from water surface for those who is looking for an adrenaline rush. 2d1n trip started with a 4wd and friendly staffs who will greet us at the designated car park and carry our luggages into the 4wd which will bring us into the jungle / resort via a bumpy small road. My friends and I stayed in the camp for three with a standing fan inside (which is luxury for a camp!)It was hot in the afternoon but at night the weather is very chilling until we have to turn off the fan. Overall an enjoyable getaway that is not too far from KL, a better way to camp for those who do not have the survivor's skill and want to bond with the nature. Will pay another visit again!
Muhamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Good location and friedly service

Providing full board meal
9.7
camping in tanah aina is an awesome experience with facilities that can be considered classy and good service that comes with it. the location with clean and wide river flowing by the camp site is something you can never find in any other location in malaysia. the welcoming parties as well as sending us off at the resort make are part of the service that is rare in malaysian hospitality industry.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Jungle adventure only 1.5 hrs from Kuala Lumpur

Camping, river, adventure
5.7
The stay in tents in campaing grounds brought us back to nature. Loaded with adventure activities and great for team building. Location is off main road easily accessible via car.
Gary R. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great outdoors tucked in a river valley

15ft waterfall jump, campsite by the river, flying fox
7.7
Within less than hour's drive from nearest town Bentong, Tanah Aina is a great tuck away. The experience starts with taking a 10 min 4WD trip to campsite surrounded by hills and durian orchard. Off the beaten track, this place is great for team building and monkeying around. Hope they bring the BBQ into a fire and cook it before us the next time.
Ying F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Fantastic Back to Nature Experience

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful surrounding, clean stream water, fun activities
9.7
We spent 2 nights & 3 days there in the tent by the river. The tent was hot day time but very pleasant at night. As we were out most of the time, it wasn't much of an issue for us. Had a really enjoyable time bonding with my 10 year-old daughter. We like the activities there too. Will be returning with a group of friends so that we would not be relying on other guests to make up the numbers for the activities. Only unpleasant experience was with a big group of guests that arrives on the 2nd day. They were just plain rude & inconsiderate.
Richard B. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2012
Great Escape from KL

Extremely friendly staff. Clean tents, great food.
9.3
we were very pleased with tanah aina. the staff is unbelievablly friendly. the food was the biggest surprise. breakfast was good, lunch was great, and dinner was awesome. seriously, whoever is cooking over there knows what they are doing. the waterfall trek was cool and relaxing. not too hard, but a little tough for a 6 year old (daughter). the staff helped by allowing her to ride piggy back on the way out! this place is good for a weekend or maybe 2 nights or so, but after that you might run out of stuff to do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bring good river hiking shoes, or they have them to buy for very cheap (I think they were $3RM each). They aren't that comfortable though. Also, look for leaches on the way out of the river. I didn't have any on me, but my friend had two! No problem though, just pull them off.
Sin S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Excellent, back to nature getaway...

Very very nicely preserved natural beaty and very friendly staff
9.3
I had quite high expectations of this place as my colleague raved about how "out of this world" it was. Needless to say, it definitely met and even exceeded my expectations. Although slightly pricey for a "camping" trip, the entire experience is a definite "must try" for everyone who likes the outdoors. Even if you're not an outdoor person, they have very cosy and tastefully designed and decorated chalets and dorms as well. Food was excellent and in abundance, and the staff will go the extra mile to make your stay an enjoyable one!!
Siew M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Friendly staff ,great landscape for kids...

Nature & fresh envirorment suitable for family escape vacation !
9.7
it was heaven for us from kl city..really touch with our nature jungle especially at night time,it so cool & fresh...full of oxigen...it was worth to pay & to stay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Main BuildingTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Camping Tent InteriorTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Camping Tent InteriorTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s ExteriorTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s RoomTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Suite Chalet’s RoomTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Suite Chalet’s RoomTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Suite Chalet’s RoomTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Suite Chalet’s RoomTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Dorm BalconyTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Dorm 4 Person InteriorTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s FacilityTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Balcony’s FacilityTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s ViewTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - River’s ViewTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Chalet’s ViewTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Resort’s ViewTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Camping AreaTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - BathroomTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - BathroomTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - View from topTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - View from topTanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort Raub - Signage

Customer Reviews - Tanah Aina Farrah Soraya Eco Tourism Resort, Raub

AS-AGWEB-3C06