or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
So J. Couples South Korea, April 28, 2013
Good staffs

Friendly staffs, free transfering to airport
8.3
Friendly staffs make you feel comfortable and easy. Free airport transfer even at very late night was thankful. There is a big construction going on right next to the hotel. It doesn't make noise but not that pretty to see.
Robert D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
comfortable, quiet room very close to airport

close to airport, large comfortable room, free pickup service.
5.3
we only stayed one night after arriving late- we were picked up (name on a placard) even though we arrived late - hotel was only 5 minutes away and was very quiet - bungalow was detached and quite large-good value.
Han T. Couples China, April 9, 2013
very clean and easy to go to airport and nice boss

clean, transfer
6.3
arrive at airport very late , try to call the front dest to arrange pick up but I don't know how to dial the thailand number so take taxi to the hotel by expensive price since the local driver. fortunately the room is big and clean and boss send us to airport the next morning for free and in time,
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Conveinient for an overnight stay between flights.

5 mins to airport, free pick-up, clean room
7
Mifrando O. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2013
A good place to wind down

Cozy bungalows, free airport shuttle, family-owned!
8.3
We stayed at Tanamas House at the end of our family's escapade to Phuket. We had two side-by-side bungalows. It was a great place to wind down for our last evening! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the wireless connection is quite good. We swam at Nai Yang Beach which is a good 15-minute stroll and passed a bustling evening market on the walk home. We shopped for last-minute souvenirs at Nai Yang Beach and took supper there. The next morning, the hotel owner drove us to the airport in his car. If you're looking for a no-frills, family-owned, clean and comfortable hotel to start or to end your visit in Phuket, then you cannot err on Tanamas House.
Deepak D. Couples India, March 28, 2013
It was good overnight stay at this hotel.

Hotel owner arranged a cab for us to pick up from airport late in the night and also arranged the ferry tickets. W-i-fi worked fine, was able to make skype calls.
9
Eric L. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
Close to airport bungalow for a great price

Big bungalow, big shower area, Air conditioned room
8
Like other reviewers, this hotel/bungalow was great for a one night stay, about 5 min drive (close enough to the airport by driving, but too far to walk). We arrived late at night and were getting a transfer (via taxi/private car, ~ 500 baht) to the pier to get to Phi Phi Islands the next day. The staff arranged for us to be picked up from the airport (via taxi, included) as well as transfer to the pier (via Taxi, 500 baht normally 600-900 baht). The shower is okay, not super fancy but the place is clean and the AC worked great. There's not much going on around the area and there is one restaurant from the hotel place next door. We did not eat there. If you go out the the main road entrance and go right, you can walk down to a restaurant on your right once you pass the temple on the left (~ 3-5 min walk). The breakfast there is good! We had the pancakes and banana fritters (fried plantain bananas in batter, mmmm...) and the coffee is good there too.
Rodney C. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2013
As good as we remember and same price!

Great taxi service, close to airport and beach.
6
The man who runs this hotel is very nice. He will help you whenever he can. The other staff are also very nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There was a local market next to the temple when we were there and it was very enjoyable to visit after a few hours at the beach which is walking distance. One of the ladies cooking food in a bamboo hut at the beach does the best papaya & mango salad we have ever had and my wife is Thai. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting comfortable, relaxing accommodation before a flight from Phuket airport.
Wan P. Couples China, March 25, 2013
Near the airport

Free car service to send customers to airport
8
It's a very quiet homestay hotel. The room is good and has free wifi. The boss will send the customers to the airpor for free.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
Great for late flights into Pudket

Wifi, transfers from & to airport
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03