My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Lore D. Groups South Africa, December 30, 2012
Clean and friendly staff

free airport transfer
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Tanamas House Hotel!! It's a bit far from the beach, but not to worry, we hired bicycles at the main beach area!! The beach is amazing and worth staying for 2 or more days!! There are many restaurants on the beach. They also have a beach club, where you can dance and enjoy good music!! A lot of the local Thai people also go to these restaurants so you'll have a chance to talk to them! Many of the owners of the restaurants' kids help out at the restaurants in the vacation!!
Chen F. Couples China, December 29, 2012
good price for money and reliable airport transfer

best for airport overnight
8
nice tidy place, good price we got free transfer to airport in time, the owner is very helpful and offer transfer in late night...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is naiyang beach within 10 mins walk also
France C. Solo travelers France, December 24, 2012
Very close to airport
7
I decided to stay there because I was arriving at midnight in Phuket and getting picked up at 7am in the morning. The hotel organises my transfer between the aiport and the hotel for free, th epick up was on time. The check in was very quick which was appreciated given it was very late. There was complimentary water in the room. The room was clean.
Alexandre Y. Couples Switzerland, December 23, 2012
near the airport

near the airport
7
Conveneient for one night between 2 flights. Free airport pick-up.
Sergey Y. Families with young children Russia, December 21, 2012
All were good

Very pleasant personal
8
Good enough for this money. Not so far from the beach. Free wi-fi. Only declaim - the room have no safe.
Lee C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Perfect for our needs

Clean, friendly staff, transfer from airport
7.3
We needed a hotel close to the airport as we arrived into Phuket at 8:30pm and were flying out the next morning, and this hotel suited our needs perfectly. There's little I can say about it as it was literally an overnight stop and no facilities were used, but there are definitely no negatives. Room was very clean, linen provided,air conditioned, free tea, coffee and water and they even collected us from the airport and dropped us back in the morning.
Margrite R. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Lovely guesthouse close to airport

Free airport transfer, air con, friendly staff
7.7
This is a perfect hotel if you need a spot close to the phuket airport. Not much else around. The staff was friendly and helpful. They booked my transport and ferry to Railay, and provide free transport from/to airport. Clean basic room, bottled water, coffee pot, hot shower.
Matthew O. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
Clean and efficient.

Close to the airport, very clean, free wi-fi, free shuttle to the airport
9
Check-in was a breeze, and they brought us to the airport bright and early at 5:45am.
Joan P. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Quiet location near the airport

Large room, free wifi, quiet, free airport transfer
7.7
The Tanamas bungalows is a small place so it is very quiet, but not much to do in the area. We used it as a base for an early morning flight the next day as they had a free airport transfer. We walked to the beach which took about 20 minutes and read while listening to the ocean. Had a nice dinner on the beach and a foot massage. It was a nice finish to the week long vacation, but I would not have wanted to spend the week here. The beach was too crowded, noisy and touristy for more than an afternoon visit. The airport transfer was quick and easy.
Beibei Y. Groups China, November 23, 2012
A comfortable stay and great neighbourhood.

The surrounding area is the best, few tourists, very close to a well-kept beach, local markets. Free service for airport pickup-send offs.
9.7
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel and in Nai Yang beach areas in our last night in Phucket. The hotel is very clean (though the surrounding area were at the time under construction) but very quiet at night, with all necessities provided. Hotel staff very helpful and sent us to the airport very early morning, it is just 5mins to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for some genuine phucket local life Naiyang will be a great choice. We stayed in Karon beach and really didnt like the ambiance, it is full of massage shops, crappy restaurants, curio shops- everything to make you feel you are a tourist. But Naiyang is completely different, nothing I would expected from typical airport surroundings. Very peaceful also a lot locals hanging out in night market (just 5-10mins walk from this hotel). It was our last night after 10 days in Thailand and we finally bought the cheapest yet best fruits in the whole trip! And there is a great beach. There are many high-end resort closeby too, so there are indeed a few very nice dining options too. The seafood resaurant close to the hotel is definitely good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07