My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (945)
Sort by:
Sarah T. Couples Sweden, March 8, 2014
very nice, very clean and very confortable

clean, cheap, comfy
9
Olivier R. Families with young children France, March 7, 2014
Quick but very nice stay

Close to airport, nice staff, big room
8
We stayed in this hotel only for a night as we planned to leave for another area the next day. Our room was big enough for us as we have 2 children, the staff was perfect and the breakfast was very good! We will for sure come back if we need to spend a night near the airport.
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Good Location

Location, Service, Attitude
8.3
We arrived the airport at 3am and were picked up by hotel staff by free airport transport service. The room was clean & tidy. Hotel is near a pretty beach, Nai Yang beach (walk about 15mins.
Quentin C. Couples France, February 22, 2014
Good if you wish to stay a night close to airport

5 in to airport, free shuttle (have to call the hotel at arrival), clean
6.3
Had to book this hotel for one night because our flight arrived during the night. Very convenient. Only bad point was noisy chickens close to the hotel.
Irina B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Comfortable and covenient

Comfortable, convenient, honored their promise re free transfer to the airport. My flight was at 4.30 am, so it was very important to me.
8.7
My stay was enjoyable for one night. Convenient for the night flight as the hotel does provide free transfer to the airport. The bungalow was spacious and clean. Had a hot water cattle in the room. Friendly stuff. I went to the beech in the evening. It is a 15 min walk on the road. I did not like the beech - dirty. I would not stay at that location for more than one day. I did not have any food there, so cannot say anything about that.
Willem M. Couples Netherlands, February 4, 2014
Very nice airport hotel (1 km.) wit spacious rooms

the lovely brandnew bungalow/room, the free transport to airport at 6 AM, the friendly owners
8.7
Very good, better then expected and great value for money. We had the luck to get 1 of the 2 new and very large bungalowrooms, which had not a very nice view but who cares about that for 1 or 2 nights. Also breakfast at € 3,50 was good value and offered a fair choise. The only problem was to find the place, because the sigh at the main road is hidden behind another sign (T Villa's)and we have passed it 4 times by car without noticing the entrance. Also nobody seems to know thew place (we have asked 4 times for right directions without results).
Pak C. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
Nice, good choice for midlight flight

Close to airport, free airport transfer, clean
7.3
Marcel E. Solo travelers Germany, January 23, 2014
perfect for the night before / after your flight

very friendly owner, rooms are very big and extremely clean, owner will drive you to the airport for free
8.7
everything else was perfect!
Pak Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
So close to the airport

If u arrive at night or mid night,u can stay here for first night,and change to other hotel at down town then,nice staff and nice breakfast
9
Jessica R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Great stay overnight

Clean. Private. Comfortable.
9
I just needed to stay one night near the airport and this place was great. As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe. The free shuttle was convenient and the room was above and beyond my needs and expectations. Also, I walked to the beach and found the national park to be a beautiful spot. I could have stayed longer though would have wanted a pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03