Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

57/16 Moo1, Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1129 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Benson S. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
Great value for money & friendly staff

Cleanliness, value for money and free airport transfer
9
It was very near the airport, with the airport shuttle picking us up within 5 mins after calling the hotel. Sak & Tukta took very good care of us. They're very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and big, not bad for a no-frills hotel. Quiet surroundings. There was free wi-fi too. Our booking didn't include breakfast but the hotel has a small restaurant. Tukta cooked our breakfast for us. They even arranged our transport to our next hotel in Laguna Phuket, with rates lower than what taxis usually charge. We booked a night again (June 9)for our return flight which was leaving at midnight. Tukta gave us a discount since we only stayed for half a day. Definitely recommended for those needing a place to stay near the airport.
Maxchloe S. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
hot and so many insects and mosquitos.

have so many types available. good service after tips.
7
good location for a night flight.good service after tips.
Shou C. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
Close to Airport

Close to Airport, nice staff
6
Shou C. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
close to airport

nice staff
5.3
Just close to airport
Tim R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Short transfer stop. Great late pick up. Helpful

Airport transfer, location, quality of rooms
9.7
Great. Transfer stop. Good pick up and helpful staff
Wendy F. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
great value for money. airport pickup

handy to airport. call upon arrival for airport pickup. friendly staff
8.7
Wendy F. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
excellent

pickup...staff reliability...cleanliness
8.7
Charmilyn V. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Nice, clean hotel near the airport

Warm and welcoming staff, clean room, near the airport
8.3
Tanamas is good for an overnight stay if you are arriving or departing from Phuket with a late night flight. Staff are very accommodating.
Meng H. Couples China, March 15, 2014
Great hotel and staff, good value for money

Friendly Staff, close to airport, quiet surrondings
10
Our stay at the hotel was great, the staff is super friendly and helpful, they provided free airport transfer from airport to hotel, and helped our arrange the transportation with reasonable price in the next few days for us. Room is great, bed is a little bit hard but the room is big. And the hotel is not far away from the national park and beach. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend it to our friends.
Sarah T. Couples Sweden, March 8, 2014
very nice, very clean and very confortable

clean, cheap, comfy
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04