Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

57/16 Moo1, Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1116 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1116)
Sort by:
Claire T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
it was ok

It was close to the airport. That's it.
4.7
It was ok. A let down for my last night in Thailand. I regret not getting a nicer hotel for my last night. The restaurants near by are crap and my last Thai meal was crap at some sea food place when you turn right out of hotels Road just before 7/11 my microwave sandwich was better from 7/11. I did not feel very secure there and the room has 3 locks on the door which is a bit of a worry.My first night in Phuket 3 weeks before I paid only £9 or £10 more and it was beautiful hotel with 5 star service. This hotel is over priced on what you get. It's close to the airport that's about it. I don't know who else has reviewed this hotel and given it a fantastic rating? If you want to put a downer on your last night in beautiful Thiland then stay here. It was ok. Clean enough just a bit of a come down that's all.
Ming Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
value

location, value, free pickup
8
Call the hotel at midnight n receive the free pick up which is excellent. Good value and got the night done.
Eva S. Groups China, April 8, 2015
near by airport, free airport transfer, cheaper

staff very nice, cheaper, clear, tidy and call them pick up just 5 mins come.
10
Jennifer D. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Good stay

Close to airport, free pick up, clean room.
8.3
Very easy pick up from airport - just rang and driver was there in 5 minutes. Easy check in. Clean and tidy room . Organised a taxi to ferry terminal the next morning. Because we arrived late at night there was nothing open for food only a 7/11 shop, but that's not the fault of Tanamas House.
Eva S. Groups China, April 4, 2015
Near by Airport, Free transfer airport and cheaper

They have free airport transfer service. We book 2 days hotel and return airport service. just call them who 5 mins will come. It is very convenice. The hotel is tidy, clear, quitely and cheaper.
10
Francesca D. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Great service!

Airport transfer, friendly staff and beautiful rooms
9
Nice stay after a long flight, close to the airport. Beautiful comfortable rooms with good wi-fi and air con. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Good place to stay after a long flight!
Dganit B. Couples Israel, February 21, 2015
comfortable

big and clean rooms.modern design.a car or a motorbike is advised.
8.3
I am happy I chose Tanamas
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
nice

price, location, free airport transfer
9
Everything as described. Prompt airport transfer. Nice rooms quiet and comfy, good bathroom and air con, staff helpful
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
nice staff and close to the airport

very helpful and friendly staff
9
they have 24 hrs airport pick up service and very helpful staff
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Excellent Value 5min Drive To Airport

Clean rooms, excellent value, close to airport
9.3
Arriving at 8.15 at night from Sydney Australia I needed a stopover before heading to Phuket town next day as buses had finished and taxis THB600! I had comfortable villa room, clean and large size with modern bathroom and actual soaps, shampoos etc which is nice touch. Free pick up outside main exit door to the left by bank sign. Ignore taxi ripoff touts, who tried to charge me THB400 for same 5 min trip!! You must call hotel first on +660866917858 for them to pick you up but driver arrived in 5 mins. Excellent and helpful staff after the craziness of the taxi touts. There was a loud staff party for hotel next doot until12.30am but they apologised and said once a year so fair enough (Jan 31st) Next day I got dropped back at airport for Phuket town bus and back to reality when bus (about THB100) broke down at airport so 3 of us shared THB600 in the end to the town stop, half hour by taxi and hour by bus, so if you get a few together then worthwhile but ALWAYS agree on taxi price first! They also did usual thing of stopping halfway at a travel agent office to try and get hotel and tours out of you! Just stay firm and say keep driving! So overall Tanamas is great value and recover overnight and move on next day..it deserves the high rating and I am experienced traveller in Thailand. Enjoy but watch out for the touts when exiting airport as can be overwhelming!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02