or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
946 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Yin L. Groups Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Near to airport, good for transit, friendly staff

Very near to airport, good and economic stay for night flight, friendly staff
6.7
My second time to stay at TANAMAS as we took night flight to Phuket. Just 5,min drive from the airport, the hotel provide free pickup. Room is clean, staff is friendly
Jiazhen Z. Solo travelers China, June 11, 2014
clean cozy hostel

Cheap, clean, friendly
7.7
Benson S. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
Great value for money & friendly staff

Cleanliness, value for money and free airport transfer
9
It was very near the airport, with the airport shuttle picking us up within 5 mins after calling the hotel. Sak & Tukta took very good care of us. They're very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and big, not bad for a no-frills hotel. Quiet surroundings. There was free wi-fi too. Our booking didn't include breakfast but the hotel has a small restaurant. Tukta cooked our breakfast for us. They even arranged our transport to our next hotel in Laguna Phuket, with rates lower than what taxis usually charge. We booked a night again (June 9)for our return flight which was leaving at midnight. Tukta gave us a discount since we only stayed for half a day. Definitely recommended for those needing a place to stay near the airport.
Maxchloe S. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
hot and so many insects and mosquitos.

have so many types available. good service after tips.
7
good location for a night flight.good service after tips.
Shou C. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
Close to Airport

Close to Airport, nice staff
6
Shou C. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
close to airport

nice staff
5.3
Just close to airport
Tim R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Short transfer stop. Great late pick up. Helpful

Airport transfer, location, quality of rooms
9.7
Great. Transfer stop. Good pick up and helpful staff
Wendy F. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
great value for money. airport pickup

handy to airport. call upon arrival for airport pickup. friendly staff
8.7
Wendy F. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
excellent

pickup...staff reliability...cleanliness
8.7
Meng H. Couples China, March 15, 2014
Great hotel and staff, good value for money

Friendly Staff, close to airport, quiet surrondings
10
Our stay at the hotel was great, the staff is super friendly and helpful, they provided free airport transfer from airport to hotel, and helped our arrange the transportation with reasonable price in the next few days for us. Room is great, bed is a little bit hard but the room is big. And the hotel is not far away from the national park and beach. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend it to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05