or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Wendy F. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
fantastic

location, staff friendly, airport pick up free
9.3
Fantastic..i stay here 3 or 4 times a year and is a fantastic location near the airport with free airport pickup. I have 2 friends coming to visit me in Chiang Mai and will also be using Tanamas House as a stop over in Phuket before flying out the next day to me.
Li D. Families with older children China, November 5, 2014
near airport

near to the airport but the others are just so so
7.3
the hotel picked us at the airport as soon as we called them, we just lived there for one night and the others are just so so
Anthony G. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2014
Over night stays tanamas house hotel

Staff, clean, location
9.7
The stay at tanamas was great for us, location 5 mins from arrival gate. The staff were excellent and the rooms big,clean and comfortable beds. Nothing was to much for the staff they organised on going transport with a smile overall a great establishment
Ho T. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel and transport to airport

Close to airport, provide transportation to Airport, clean room
9.3
The hotel is nice. Even we arrived at mid-night the staff still drive to pick us at the airport. But you have to call them when u arrived Phuket airport. No breakfast included but i think it is reasonable for the price. The staff also transfer us back to airport on the next day at noon. It's good if you just wish to stay one night around the airport.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Convenience of tanamas house

Clean, staff, close to airport
9.7
The staff were excellent nothing was a problem. The rooms were clean and comfortable and being only 5mins from international terminal with prompt pickup was great overall I would have no problem with recommending to transiting travellers .
Maurice B. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Close to airport

helpful staff, close to airport, clean room, value
6
convenient short stay
Mei C. Couples China, August 13, 2014
near to airport and nice staff

free airport transfer
7.3
good stay for night flight
James S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Great service friendly very helpful

Location , free lift to airport close to beach
10
After a long trip from phi phi to here nice rest up before flight home
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Great place

Convenient, clean, comfortable
9.3
I love this place, will come again next time.
Yin L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Near to airport, good for transit, friendly staff

Very near to airport, good and economic stay for night flight, friendly staff
6.7
My second time to stay at TANAMAS as we took night flight to Phuket. Just 5,min drive from the airport, the hotel provide free pickup. Room is clean, staff is friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07