Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

57/16 Moo1, Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1215 reviews

442 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Louisa D. Couples India, May 8, 2016
Extremely friendly staff, very clean and neat!
5.7
The lady at reception and who took us to the airport was so friendly and hospitable. It's a stiff walking distance from the beach, or you can get a cab to the beach and back for 250 baht. The room was very spacious, clean and neat, and had nice facilities.
Wingszececilia N. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2016
comment
4.3
It's good to stay after midnight flight
Narawadee N. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2016
Good
6.7
Near airport.
Zhang Y. Couples China, April 10, 2016
00
5
very near airport, special little house,but not very clean, lot of mosquitoes,
Yalan P. Families with young children China, February 14, 2016
very good

airport transportation, room cleaning, acception
9
very good.
Li H. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2016
Close to Airport
6.3
Free airport transfer is included. No breakfast is provided. Hotel layout is lovely with greenery decoration. Room is wide for two. No restaurant nearby but one convenient store nearby walking distance by 10mins. We rented motorbike from hotel.
Martina Z. Couples Switzerland, February 2, 2016
Good for airport
5.7
Good location if you arrive late or have a early flight
Patricia Z. Couples Germany, December 31, 2015
Enjoy privacy, friendly staff and a clean roon

Staff, clean, comfort
8.3
You won't regret it if you are looking for a nice place to stay close to the airport and away from the action
Heidy B. Couples Canada, December 24, 2015
Perfect airport location!

Excellent service, location & cleanliness
9
Late flight arrival (1am) so we booked here due to location. It was our first night in Thailand from Canada so we didn't know what to expect, it was perfect! One of the hotel employees picked us up as soon we landed (complimentary ride) showed us our room, and drove us into Phuket town the next morning (500 bht). Hotel was very clean, quiet and relaxing, staff were lovely, great English, convenience store 5 minute walk. We will stay again for our early morning departure flight!
Calvin W. Couples Canada, December 23, 2015
Stay at Tanamas

The staff. Separate bungalows. Very close to the airport
9
1 - 10 of 442 reviews Next page
Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06