Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

57/16 Moo1, Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1193 reviews

433 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Patricia Z. Couples Germany, December 31, 2015
Enjoy privacy, friendly staff and a clean roon

Staff, clean, comfort
8.3
You won't regret it if you are looking for a nice place to stay close to the airport and away from the action
Report this review
Heidy B. Couples Canada, December 24, 2015
Perfect airport location!

Excellent service, location & cleanliness
9
Late flight arrival (1am) so we booked here due to location. It was our first night in Thailand from Canada so we didn't know what to expect, it was perfect! One of the hotel employees picked us up as soon we landed (complimentary ride) showed us our room, and drove us into Phuket town the next morning (500 bht). Hotel was very clean, quiet and relaxing, staff were lovely, great English, convenience store 5 minute walk. We will stay again for our early morning departure flight!
Report this review
Calvin W. Couples Canada, December 23, 2015
Stay at Tanamas

The staff. Separate bungalows. Very close to the airport
9
Report this review
Sarah K. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
nice stay!

cleanliness, free shuttle, helpful staff
8.7
super stay at Tanamas House! We traveled as a large family and our hosts were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were spacious with excellent cleanliness and amenities. It is perfect for a night or two, especially for transit travelers. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Sophie K. Couples New Zealand, December 16, 2015
Great service and all

Flexibility of staff, size of room, and comfort and cleanliness
9
Report this review
Isobel M. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
Struck gold!!!

Friendly and helpful staff, stress free pick up from airport and taxi service, clean and tidy rooms
10
This was perfect for what we needed as we were going on to Islands the day after our flight arrived. We were picked up straight away even though our flight arrived at 2 in the morning, the next day they took us to the boat. On our way back we were picked up straight away from the boat. Such helpful staff, absolutely recommend!!!!!
Report this review
Ian R. Groups United States of America, November 28, 2015
Nice place, location is okay

Clean, spacious rooms, good staff, free airport pickup
8
Great place with nice and very clean rooms, staff was very pleasant and easy to communicate with. Free pickup and drop off at airport, which is really nice.
Report this review
Renee H. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2015
Simplicity at its finest

Location - staff - cleanliness
9
We only had the pleasure of staying here for one night as we were flying back out of Phuket from the islands. We wanted a location near the airport and it was perfect. Rooms are simple but it did the trick and the rooms were big! Big room, bathroom, great AC, simple and comforting. We grabbed dinner next door and a massage and it was a nice evening. Recommended!
Report this review
Larry R. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2015
Nice stay!

Clean,helpful,good location
9.3
This was a good choice for an arrival after a long flight. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Prompt airport pickup was really helpful as this was our fist visit to Phuket arriving after midnight. We didn't eat at the hotel but had coffee and tea in the room. After a morning walk on Nai Yang beach we were personally driven to our Kamala hotel by the owners for a reasonable 700 Baht. We will hopefully stay again on our departure.
Report this review
Molly M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
Amazing

Staff and the room
10
Amazing. The staff where wonderful and the bedroom was very spacious and clean.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 433 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05