Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

57/16 Moo1, Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 209 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (209)
Sort by:
Claire T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
it was ok

It was close to the airport.
4.7
It was ok. A let down for my last night in Thailand. I regret not getting a nicer hotel for my last night. my last Thai meal was at some sea food place when you turn right out of hotels Road just before 7/11 my microwave sandwich was better from 7/11. I did not feel very secure there and the room has 3 locks on the door which is a bit of a worry.My first night in Phuket 3 weeks before it was beautiful hotel with 5 star service. This hotel is over priced on what you get. It's close to the airport that's about it. I don't know who else has reviewed this hotel and given it a fantastic rating? If you want to put a downer on your last night in beautiful Thiland then stay here. It was ok. Clean enough just a bit of a come down that's all.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
nice

price, location, free airport transfer
9
Everything as described. Prompt airport transfer. Nice rooms quiet and comfy, good bathroom and air con, staff helpful
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Excellent Value 5min Drive To Airport

Clean rooms, excellent value, close to airport
9.3
Arriving at 8.15 at night from Sydney Australia I needed a stopover before heading to Phuket town next day as buses had finished and taxis THB600! I had comfortable villa room, clean and large size with modern bathroom and actual soaps, shampoos etc which is nice touch. Free pick up outside main exit door to the left by bank sign. Ignore taxi ripoff touts, who tried to charge me THB400 for same 5 min trip!! You must call hotel first on +660866917858 for them to pick you up but driver arrived in 5 mins. Excellent and helpful staff after the craziness of the taxi touts. There was a loud staff party for hotel next doot until12.30am but they apologised and said once a year so fair enough (Jan 31st) Next day I got dropped back at airport for Phuket town bus and back to reality when bus (about THB100) broke down at airport so 3 of us shared THB600 in the end to the town stop, half hour by taxi and hour by bus, so if you get a few together then worthwhile but ALWAYS agree on taxi price first! They also did usual thing of stopping halfway at a travel agent office to try and get hotel and tours out of you! Just stay firm and say keep driving! So overall Tanamas is great value and recover overnight and move on next day..it deserves the high rating and I am experienced traveller in Thailand. Enjoy but watch out for the touts when exiting airport as can be overwhelming!
Lucinda D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Excellent for onward travel

Clean comfort room, attention from the lovely young couple to ensure you are happy, free pick up and close to airport.
9.3
Lovely young couple with many hats on to ensure your stay and onward journey running smoothly
Geoff S. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, spaciousness, environment
8.7
Relaxing in a quality, well-run and peaceful environment.
Malte Z. Solo travelers Germany, December 17, 2014
Good Value

nice staff, close to the airport, very reliable
8.7
Wendy F. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
fantastic

location, staff friendly, airport pick up free
9.3
Fantastic..i stay here 3 or 4 times a year and is a fantastic location near the airport with free airport pickup. I have 2 friends coming to visit me in Chiang Mai and will also be using Tanamas House as a stop over in Phuket before flying out the next day to me.
Maurice B. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Close to airport

helpful staff, close to airport, clean room, value
6
convenient short stay
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Great place

Convenient, clean, comfortable
9.3
I love this place, will come again next time.
Jiazhen Z. Solo travelers China, June 11, 2014
clean cozy hostel

Cheap, clean, friendly
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04