or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (186)
Sort by:
Maurice B. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Close to airport

helpful staff, close to airport, clean room, value
6
convenient short stay
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Great place

Convenient, clean, comfortable
9.3
I love this place, will come again next time.
Jiazhen Z. Solo travelers China, June 11, 2014
clean cozy hostel

Cheap, clean, friendly
7.7
Shou C. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
Close to Airport

Close to Airport, nice staff
6
Shou C. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
close to airport

nice staff
5.3
Just close to airport
Irina B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Comfortable and covenient

Comfortable, convenient, honored their promise re free transfer to the airport. My flight was at 4.30 am, so it was very important to me.
8.7
My stay was enjoyable for one night. Convenient for the night flight as the hotel does provide free transfer to the airport. The bungalow was spacious and clean. Had a hot water cattle in the room. Friendly stuff. I went to the beech in the evening. It is a 15 min walk on the road. I did not like the beech - dirty. I would not stay at that location for more than one day. I did not have any food there, so cannot say anything about that.
Marcel E. Solo travelers Germany, January 23, 2014
perfect for the night before / after your flight

very friendly owner, rooms are very big and extremely clean, owner will drive you to the airport for free
8.7
everything else was perfect!
Jessica R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Great stay overnight

Clean. Private. Comfortable.
9
I just needed to stay one night near the airport and this place was great. As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe. The free shuttle was convenient and the room was above and beyond my needs and expectations. Also, I walked to the beach and found the national park to be a beautiful spot. I could have stayed longer though would have wanted a pool.
Natalie F. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 28, 2013
Adequate and cheap enough

Pretty close to airport, big room
7.7
Room was supposed to include airport transfers which is why I chose it but there was no one to meet me. Was close to the airport and was really only there overnight. Bed was extremely hard. Pleasant enough stay.
Yee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Unique House

Clean, Comfortable, Beautiful
9.3
Excellent, I really like this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02