or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Hotel Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (160)
Sort by:
Irina B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Comfortable and covenient

Comfortable, convenient, honored their promise re free transfer to the airport. My flight was at 4.30 am, so it was very important to me.
8.7
My stay was enjoyable for one night. Convenient for the night flight as the hotel does provide free transfer to the airport. The bungalow was spacious and clean. Had a hot water cattle in the room. Friendly stuff. I went to the beech in the evening. It is a 15 min walk on the road. I did not like the beech - dirty. I would not stay at that location for more than one day. I did not have any food there, so cannot say anything about that.
Marcel E. Solo travelers Germany, January 23, 2014
perfect for the night before / after your flight

very friendly owner, rooms are very big and extremely clean, owner will drive you to the airport for free
8.7
everything else was perfect!
Jessica R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Great stay overnight

Clean. Private. Comfortable.
9
I just needed to stay one night near the airport and this place was great. As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe. The free shuttle was convenient and the room was above and beyond my needs and expectations. Also, I walked to the beach and found the national park to be a beautiful spot. I could have stayed longer though would have wanted a pool.
Natalie F. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 28, 2013
Adequate and cheap enough

Pretty close to airport, big room
7.7
Room was supposed to include airport transfers which is why I chose it but there was no one to meet me. Was close to the airport and was really only there overnight. Bed was extremely hard. Pleasant enough stay.
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Conveniently place to stay adjacent to the airport

Airport pickup, clean rooms, quiet location
7.7
I had a late arriving flight so I booked this hotel for it's close proximity to the airport and its free airport transfer, even though its close to the airport finding a taxi that would take you there would be a hassle. The airport pickup was efficient and reliable and even though the hotel is less than 5 minuets drive away, it was quiet and there was no aircraft noise. The rooms are laid out as individual bungalows amongst trees and scrubs, each one has a small veranda at the front, with a door leading to a fairly large bedroom, and a large shower room at the back. The room had a small fridge with free bottled water and tea & coffee making facilities. The bed was quite firm but this is quite usual in asia, I slept well. Breakfast was not included in the booking I made but a reasonable cooked breakfast is available at the open air café adjacent to the reception and only cost Th.B.150 or less than £3. I didn't visit the beach but it is quite close. Overall, this hotel provided exactly what I wanted - a convenient and comfortable place to stay adjacent to the airport.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2013
comfortable

near the airport, free transfer to hotel
8
Luan L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
Very Accommodating & helpful staffs

big room, airport transfer, accommodating staffs
8.7
Had pleasant stay at this hotel.Has big rooms with the basic needs. Fast internet, close to airport, quiet environment especially at night and not to forget the great hospitality the staffs offer plus free airport transfers. A value for your money. Will definitely stay here again.
Arlindo R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
Great accommodation in a convenient location

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, with airport pickup
9
Tanamas House was a great choice, not only because I had a limited time and therefore needed to be near the airport, but also because it was only a short walk to Nai Yang beach and national park. There are lots of restaurants on the beach and there's a 7/11 and a fabulous temple on the way to the beach. Kite surfing is very popular at Nai Yang - if you don't try it, you can sit, have a drink and watch. Naithon Beach is also not far - it's a great, less developed beach compared to others on Phuket. Staff at Tanamas House were extremely friendly and helpful - they arrange to pick you up from the airport too, so that was a real bonus. The room was very clean, a good size with plenty of storage, TV, aircon and a fridge. Breakfast was freshly prepared and good value. They also rent bikes for 100 baht a day. Overall, I'd happily recommend staying here!
Pui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
comfortable room and free transfer to/from airport

spacious room, close proximity to airport and very efficient check in
7.7
A comfortable stay at Tanamas. I stayed there for just one nite for transfer to Chiangmai early morning the next day. The room was big and had all basic necessities and all worked well, except that the wifi was a bit slow and weak. They provided free transfer to/from the airport which was an added value.
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Great for a quiet stay

Clean, Friendly Staff, Spacious
8
15 - 20 minutes walk away to Nai Yang Beach - rental of bicycles is available at THB100 per day and will take 5 minutes to Nai Yang Beach. Staff speaks basic English and the place offers free airport transfer which is 5 minutes drive away. Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02