or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (102)
Sort by:
Yin L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Near to airport, good for transit, friendly staff

Very near to airport, good and economic stay for night flight, friendly staff
6.7
My second time to stay at TANAMAS as we took night flight to Phuket. Just 5,min drive from the airport, the hotel provide free pickup. Room is clean, staff is friendly
Tim R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Short transfer stop. Great late pick up. Helpful

Airport transfer, location, quality of rooms
9.7
Great. Transfer stop. Good pick up and helpful staff
Olivier R. Families with young children France, March 7, 2014
Quick but very nice stay

Close to airport, nice staff, big room
8
We stayed in this hotel only for a night as we planned to leave for another area the next day. Our room was big enough for us as we have 2 children, the staff was perfect and the breakfast was very good! We will for sure come back if we need to spend a night near the airport.
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 26, 2013
clean room

Clean rooms and close to the airport, free shuttle to the airport, good choice for staying a night to catch early flight.
8
Xiaodong L. Families with young children China, November 21, 2013
easy access airport

location, free transportation from the hotel to the airport
8
Clean rooms and close to the airport, free shuttle to the airport, good choice for staying a night to catch early flight.
Val S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Conveinently close to the aiport

free airport transfer, close to airport, quiet
6.7
We arrived late at night and the staff were quick to collect us once we called them to say we had arrived at the airport. They do not stand and wait at arrivals, you need to call them but they are efficient and it is free. The hotel is close to the airport but is not disturbed by aircraft and it is very conveniently located for those who need to need to be near the airport.
Rodney C. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2013
As good as we remember and same price!

Great taxi service, close to airport and beach.
6
The man who runs this hotel is very nice. He will help you whenever he can. The other staff are also very nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There was a local market next to the temple when we were there and it was very enjoyable to visit after a few hours at the beach which is walking distance. One of the ladies cooking food in a bamboo hut at the beach does the best papaya & mango salad we have ever had and my wife is Thai. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting comfortable, relaxing accommodation before a flight from Phuket airport.
Zhenwei L. Families with young children China, February 2, 2013
不错的平房式酒店

离机场近
6
It's wonderful, and very clean and close to airport.
Restaurant Tip: 从门口小路走到大路后往左对面有家不错的花园式饭店,环境和菜式很到!
Sergey Y. Families with young children Russia, December 21, 2012
All were good

Very pleasant personal
8
Good enough for this money. Not so far from the beach. Free wi-fi. Only declaim - the room have no safe.
Roger G. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2012
Lived up to expectations of a high review rating

Large rooms and bathrooms convenient for the airport
8.7
We were all picked up from the airport and taken swiftly to the hotel. Barely long enough for the car a/c to cool the car. We had two rooms next to each other as requested pleasantly surprised by the simple clean large room and bathroom. As we had been travelling about 18 hrs to get here and were heading off reasonably early in the morning we did not book breakfast and elected to stroll to the beach and find breakfast there. This was a mistake as apart from the 7 11 there was only 1 other cafe open. Nai Yang is a very quiet area. Our only critisism were that the beds were too hard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05