Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (70)
Sort by:
Charmilyn V. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Nice, clean hotel near the airport

Warm and welcoming staff, clean room, near the airport
8.3
Tanamas is good for an overnight stay if you are arriving or departing from Phuket with a late night flight. Staff are very accommodating.
Pak Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
So close to the airport

If u arrive at night or mid night,u can stay here for first night,and change to other hotel at down town then,nice staff and nice breakfast
9
Barbara M. Families with older children China, September 19, 2013
clean place

clean, tidy, lovely cats outside the garden, the owner is friendly
6.7
they should adjust better lighting, better tv set...tapping water wasn't in high pressure....very weak!...others all good!
Mifrando O. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2013
A good place to wind down

Cozy bungalows, free airport shuttle, family-owned!
8.3
We stayed at Tanamas House at the end of our family's escapade to Phuket. We had two side-by-side bungalows. It was a great place to wind down for our last evening! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the wireless connection is quite good. We swam at Nai Yang Beach which is a good 15-minute stroll and passed a bustling evening market on the walk home. We shopped for last-minute souvenirs at Nai Yang Beach and took supper there. The next morning, the hotel owner drove us to the airport in his car. If you're looking for a no-frills, family-owned, clean and comfortable hotel to start or to end your visit in Phuket, then you cannot err on Tanamas House.
Dan F. Families with older children China, February 2, 2013
Nice and close to the airport

free airport transfer
7.3
Our flight landed at 9:20 in the evening. But the shuttle car of the hotel was already there. The stuff were very nice and the facilities in room are cozy and clean. The surrounding maybe a little bit bare.
Hotel Feature Tip: free airport transfer
Xiaoheng N. Families with older children China, November 15, 2012
good service

transfer to puket airport
7
it was a very nice bunglow with grate environment around the house.in additon,it close to the naiyang national park that is really gorgerce.the boss is a nice guy,he took us to the airport in the early morning.thanks a lot!
Nila M. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2012
Nice Bunglow

Close to the airport and Nai Yang Beach
9.3
Very close to the airport fro late night arrival at Phuket airport. I liked airport pick up service. Nice spacious room with veranda. 10 minutes walk to the Nai Yang beach.
Douglas W. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2012
Good for overnight transit.

Close to airport
7.7
Great for overnight stay. Walking distance to seafood restaurant Rooms are modern, clean & spacious. Air conditioning is cold & quiet. The rooms are basic supplied, no hairdryer, shower caps, but the price is right. The staff are very helpful, showing us maps & advising us on dinner & breakfast.
Travel tip: Taxi to Hotel,, we paid 300 bht.
Ho L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2012
Simple, clean and comfortable!

It is very close to airport
6.3
Arrived in midnight, this is a hotel good to stay one night for preparing onward trip. A simple, clean and comfortable hotel.
Travel tip: Inform the hotel if you arrive Phuket airport after 19:00, hotel will offer a free pick up service.
Carmen R. Families with older children Canada, December 2, 2011
Perfect hotel for overnight before a flight

Very close to the airport
10
We just stayed one night before a morning flight so didnt explore the area at all but the hotel was clean and comfortable and we were directed to a very good restaurant nearby. There is a free shuttle to the airport, which is only about 5 mi urea away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04