My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanamas House Hotel

Moo Naiyang beach, Sakoo, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - View Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Villa Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Garden Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Tanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (93)
Sort by:
Yin L. Groups Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Near to airport, good for transit, friendly staff

Very near to airport, good and economic stay for night flight, friendly staff
6.7
My second time to stay at TANAMAS as we took night flight to Phuket. Just 5,min drive from the airport, the hotel provide free pickup. Room is clean, staff is friendly
Maxchloe S. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
hot and so many insects and mosquitos.

have so many types available. good service after tips.
7
good location for a night flight.good service after tips.
Stephanie F. Groups New Zealand, November 26, 2013
Completely surprising! Great!

New, clean, big
10
This was our cheap stay as we arrived at Phuket midnight and heading to the island the next day early. So we booked a two star! But wow great staff, picked us up from the airport free at midnight. Helped with bags. Pleasantly surprised to find a large clean and newly renovated room. This two star was better than the four star I stayed in kata beach! Fantastic!
Francisco J. Groups Spain, November 19, 2013
Close to the airport but basic hotel

Airport transfer
6.7
Hoan N. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Comfortable and worry-free with the superb service

Super spacious and very clean room. Very understanding staff. Free shuttle services from and to airport
9
Super spacious and very clean room. Got new fluffy towel everyday. Modern design and everything is in great function. Had a terrace in front of the bungalow where you can sit, relax and enjoy the evening with some durians. Very understanding staff (special thanks for Mr. Payungsak, the manager) and of course the free shuttle services from and to airport! :)
Mohit S. Groups India, May 13, 2013
Close to Airport, but very far from city

Airport access, nai yang beach, calm area, bit boring
5.3
Very close to Airport, just 5 minutes drive, but very far from city, calm and silent area, but may be boring and haunting some times... Close to Nai yang beach, it's a nice clean, non-crowded beach.
Nilufar P. Groups Germany, February 4, 2013
Clean and friendly service

Perfect for airport stay over
8.3
We arrived late at night and left early morning back to the airport. Basic but very clean rooms. The best thing is that Tanamas arrange free transportation to/from the airport, which is pretty close but with luggage and not not really in walking distance. Also you don't need to stand in line for a taxi, which we liked a lot! So all in all very good value for the money.
Rebecca R. Groups Australia, January 31, 2013
A place to stay cheap near the airport

Free transfer and air conditioning
8
I wouldn't stay here or even in this area on a holiday but for one night before an early morning it did its job. Bathroom was clean. Room was nice and well made up. Staff were helpful and provided free transfers. The hotel is about a five minute drive from the main beach street where there are good places to eat.
Cai J. Groups China, December 31, 2012
good place to stay for a late flight

not far from airport, nice staff, good surroundings
9.3
Mr.Payungsak Rattanamas picks us when we reached Phuket airport. he is nice and looks handsome. you should have chance to take the traditional thai breakfast which is not far from Tanamas.
Lore D. Groups South Africa, December 30, 2012
Clean and friendly staff

free airport transfer
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Tanamas House Hotel!! It's a bit far from the beach, but not to worry, we hired bicycles at the main beach area!! The beach is amazing and worth staying for 2 or more days!! There are many restaurants on the beach. They also have a beach club, where you can dance and enjoy good music!! A lot of the local Thai people also go to these restaurants so you'll have a chance to talk to them! Many of the owners of the restaurants' kids help out at the restaurants in the vacation!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanamas House Hotel PhuketTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ViewTanamas House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTanamas House Hotel Phuket - VillaTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanamas House Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - BathroomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTanamas House Hotel Phuket - GardenTanamas House Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTanamas House Hotel Phuket - Map

Customer Reviews - Tanamas House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04