My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Nestor J. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2014
Good!!!

Location, Staff and Price
7.3
Was good, nice rooms and good size rooms. Note: A lot of mosquitos and dust cause of city construction (road,sidewalk and buildings).
Nestor J. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2014
Good!!!

Location, Staff and Good price
6.7
Very good!!! mosquitos and dust (town under construction) are part of the trip.
Yih S. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable

Friendly and nice staff.
8.7
Aaron P. Couples India, March 30, 2014
Nice Hotel but far from beach on foot

clean room, friendly staff
7
A bit far from the main areas on foot, thankfully the tuk tuks are cheap. Strange smell as I checked in - But I think its the area. Staff were very friendly - Great Coffee shop next door!!
Xueye G. Solo travelers China, March 24, 2014
I recommend it.

room clean up
8.7
Two night the air condition had water leakage. Terrible,my room full of water,but almost all the drivers Phuket know this hotel,and it's very near JIONGXILONG and the night market.
Robert N. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
One night stay in a nice clean room. Good location

Close to the beach, Restaurants, Nightlife
7.7
The hotel is a mice basic hotel, but the room was very nice and clean. There are many thing to do in the area.
Luca S. Couples Switzerland, March 21, 2014
Very close to Patong nightlife

Close to nightlife, shopping malls and inexpensive
8
We were staying in this hotel for 4 nights during the week. Our room was really big, clean and the service was really fast. We were able to rent bikes for a good price and the location is perfect for who wants to enjoy the Patong nightlofe as well as the shopping centres and the beaches!
Jean-Christophe R. Solo travelers France, March 18, 2014
One of my best deals via Agoda in a long time

Clean Elegant Cool traditional design
9.3
Near perfect I must say, even had one hour buffer offered for checking out at no extra cost. The room interior was just amazing especially for the cheap price charged and the balcony was really spacious as well. My preferred place so far in Patong, by a mile.
Pek H. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Not bad if you're not asking too much

Nice decor, friendly staff, comfortable bed
5.7
We stayed here for 2 days and when we checked in for the first night, the floor was sandy, so as the bathroom. But after 2nd day room service it's very clean. Simple with not much facilities, but quite satisfying with the price we paid.
Yifang D. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
The stay wasn't too bad

Affordable, Comfortable, Not too bad
6.7
The stay wasn't too bad, it's in fact, the walk towards the shopping mall which is terrible. When cars or buses drove past really fast, it's like we are in a sand storm, and there wasn't other ways to get to the mall, unless you pay 200 baht to pay a Tuk Tuk to get there, which was rather disappointing. Breakfast was boring as we have had the same food for both days. The counter staff didn't smile when we arrive to check-in, and later to check-out too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suit RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01