or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathtub
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Fairus K. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
My stay in Tanawan

The room. The staff. The location.
7.7
Yen F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
normal

clean
6.3
Suresh O. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
was very good

room facilities, dining, near to attraction area
9
Excellent
Yvonne L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
accetable hotel service with budgeted price

good food, large bathroom water, location
7.3
no body shampoo, only condition shampoo supplied the water canals in the bath room not function well, wet floor all the way. 冲凉后积水,到处是水。
Yongbum L. Couples South Korea, March 14, 2015
all good except breakfast.

location, nice room,
8.7
Everything was good. Little more than average. The hotel breakfast was worst.
Amirah B. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2015
Excellent, Value for money

Room decor, Location, Friendly
7.3
Would definitely come back for another stay
Eva E. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
a good value for money

clean, spacious , comfortable
10
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2015
Cheap and comfortable

value for money, comfortable, and good location
7.3
Very value for money, comfortable, and the location is not far from patong beach and marlin plaza night market. But the staff once come into my room using master key without knocking first.
Rajesh D. Groups India, March 7, 2015
Nice

good
9
good
Yuphaporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 5, 2015
Front staff asked me as I'm working girl!

The room is ok.
5
noisy! Staff at this hotel think I'm a working girl! Why can't I have good holiday? I work very hard for my money and want to have a nice holiday I won't come and stay here anymore!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathtubTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07