or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Thanabordee T. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Staff very help full, location

Value of money,good staff,food
7.7
We went there for business with friend,there was Renovation but that ok for me because i wake up in morning everyday ,the staff help full the food was ok but Value for money and near Junkseelon 'shopping canter
Orawan O. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2014
Location,near Shopping mall

Staff friendly,Value for money
9.3
we went there with my family ,The hotel was Renovation finish in november but we go out in a daytime and come back at night ,there was near Shopping and Bangla road and 15 minis walk to the Beach,Staff help for information.They can talk English and chinese
Bao A. Couples China, October 17, 2014
Nice room ,budget hotel

Near shopping center,bangla walking street,economic price
9.3
Staff manner all politely ,sincerely,helpful. Room was lovely design sound northern part of Thailand and Chinese ,just walk 5-7 minutes close to Jungceylon shopping mall .Hilight of Patong night time at walking street Bangla road,and day time from hotel to Patong beach 10 minutes . It's great just pay less but get more attractive journey even though hotel had renovation.
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great Adventure hotel

Good warm breakfast, location and near shopping mall.
6.3
Overall was good but due to raining season just one of those things cannot avoid Mother nature.
Mai G. Groups China, October 4, 2014
good location

good location
10
there is a tour agency in the hotel and family mart nearby . but during this time , the hotel renovation smell bad in the room .
Deborah M. Solo travelers Brazil, September 26, 2014
Tanawan Phuket Hotel

Price
5.3
I read the reviews and I was wrong about what to expect. The room is really ok for the price paid. Once you leave the room you are covered in dust. But it is really far from the beach and the street leading to shops and beach can be dangerous at night. A friend was almost robbed there. There was also a small cockroach walking around the breakfast buffet .
Kenneth A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Terrible hotel Was a construction site.
3.3
Awful Will not again
Howe K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Hotel under renovation

Helpful and friendly staff, cheap and spacious room, walkable distance to banzann, jungceylon and the beach
6.7
I would recommend this hotel when they are done with the renovation, but if u wake up before 8am the renovation won't bother you. Bed and towel are clean, my washroom basin tap does not work well, room is extremely spacious for a price this low. Staff are very friendly, motorbike rental is cheap compared to other hotel in phuket. Not for fussy people they have no facilities or viewpoint but if u are on a tight budget and accomodation is just for sleeping, this place is good enough.
Muhamad F. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Comfordable hotel

Clean, Big Room,Good Breakfast
8
I booked 5 room for my group (10 people, while check in I get key room from the staff hotel, when my friends entrance their room..nothing already room because the room is running renovation..not for one room but 3 room not already. My Friends complain the hotel staff and she change other room.
Kavitha G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
My trip to Phuket

Room comfort, staff service and hotel cleanliness
5.7
It was a pleasure staying at Tanawan Phuket hotel. However, the breakfast menu could be improved to include international buffet and more variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suit RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08