or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Hwee L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
A great wonderful hotel

Excellent staff, great location, very clean.
9.3
It was a fantastic stay at Tanawan Hotel. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Location is great, a convenience store just right next door. Popular Barzaan market is just 900m away, great seafood!!!
Wong A. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Nice staff, but construction works are in progress

Location is good, nice staff
7
Attractive room rates with breakfast
David D. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
friendly little place

staff always smiling and joking with me
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, there are renovations going on at the moment so its a little noisy but i understend why they are doing it during low season. Really happy people on reception. Overall i would stay again.
Janice J. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
Value for money

Clean
7.7
It was great. Value for money
Careen K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
I'll still stay in tanawan hotel if I go to phuket

Staff are friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable.
8.7
I feel good and satisfied in tanawan phuket hotel.
See H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Noisy and uncomfortable.

Not much to compliment about
6.7
Hotel located a bit far form beach. Rooms would have been comfortable if not for the renovation/ extension going on. Impossible to rest due to the noise. Fortunately it stopped in the evening. The staff were attentive and friendly. Not much choice on the buffet breakfast but if not choosy, will fill the stomach.
Akshaya V. Couples India, July 13, 2014
Good value for money and a clean stay

Nice rooms, Rates, location
7.7
Good
Yuan Y. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2014
It's a cheap and comfortable hotel

clean cheap confortable
8
that's great but actually the price is a little higher
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Good value hotel, nice decor, no window view.

room are newly renovated, relatively clean and very decent breakfast
8
Premise next door still under renovation, so daytime drilling and construction noise would be intolerable, so make sure you are somewhere else outside. Room itself is clean & comfortable. Glass door to balcony with good thick curtains. But not much view as its opposite balconies. Breakfast surprisingly good and well provided variety. Overall good value stay, and hope hotel staffs continue to keep up with the standards.
Oliver D. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Excellent cheap hotel!

price, staff, room
9
we had an excellent stay here, we only needed a place for our last two nights in phuket before leaving for samui, so we stayed here at an awesome price, only 16nzd per night, room was very nice and spacious, its location is a bit off though, 20 min walk to beach, or 10 min walk to shopping. but if you have a moterbike as we did its sweeet!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06