or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Cheong K. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Simple & Comfort

Reasonable price, Convenience, Friendly
7.7
This is a 3 stars hotel, which provide basic facilities. It nearby Patong Beach & Bangla Rd(15 min of walking distance). The hotel also provide optional tours n bike rental service.Overall we enjoy our stay here.
Nur E. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Comfortable but uncomfortable

Big room, clean and comfortable
5.7
The room was as per my expectation. However, the location was too far from the attractions place. The nearest almost 1km from the hotel. Since that all the road are doing some renovation, it was noisy and dusty. It was raining season, due to bad piping, flood occurs. Besides, the room wasnt cleaned properly by the staff and.they don't have the door sign, "please clean the room" or "don't disturb" thus, they clean the room everyday even when we dont ask for it. Once, my room wasn't shut properly and the door was opened. Luckily, nothing was lost. I strongly suggest them to improve their staffs service.
Ethel A. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Our phuket trip was good and worth visiting again

Room accomodations were okay. staffs are friendly and good value for money.
9
Well...it's our first time in phuket and honestly we dint know what to do..we arrived at phuket intl airport anf fortunately transportation was easy going to the hotel...staffs were accomodating..food was good..rooms were clean..we rented 2 rooms for 5nights and it's worrh staying in this hotel...we're planning to go back to phuket soon and stay here again.
Thong L. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Bad environment

good price, nice room, good customer service
5.7
Below average. Hotel under renovation, outside road under construction. Dusty environment and even worst during raining day.
Hwee L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
A great wonderful hotel

Excellent staff, great location, very clean.
9.3
It was a fantastic stay at Tanawan Hotel. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Location is great, a convenience store just right next door. Popular Barzaan market is just 900m away, great seafood!!!
Wong A. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Nice staff, but construction works are in progress

Location is good, nice staff
7
Attractive room rates with breakfast
David D. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
friendly little place

staff always smiling and joking with me
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, there are renovations going on at the moment so its a little noisy but i understend why they are doing it during low season. Really happy people on reception. Overall i would stay again.
Janice J. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
Value for money

Clean
7.7
It was great. Value for money
Careen K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
I'll still stay in tanawan hotel if I go to phuket

Staff are friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable.
8.7
I feel good and satisfied in tanawan phuket hotel.
See H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Noisy and uncomfortable.

Not much to compliment about
6.7
Hotel located a bit far form beach. Rooms would have been comfortable if not for the renovation/ extension going on. Impossible to rest due to the noise. Fortunately it stopped in the evening. The staff were attentive and friendly. Not much choice on the buffet breakfast but if not choosy, will fill the stomach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suit RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08