Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

chung W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast everyday same.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Theng T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for Money but unfriendly staff
The room is really big and the decor is superb but the most disappointing thing is one of the lady staff is very grumpy and don't smile at all with her awful attitude. There is no greeting from her and even a 'thank you' while serving us as a guest, even when we are renting the scooter from her wit her hostile and unfriendly attitude. Hope she is fine and not screw up by her job
Reviewed June 01, 2016

ACE E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
you get what you paid for
We were given a room on our first night that seems dusty and has not been used for quite some time. Luckily, the next day we were allowed to transfer to a better room, bigger and more quiet. The Staffs are helpful. We're bothered by the dark hallways and stairs, prone to simple accidents. The rates are cheap and the food on the lobby restaurant is good. The Location is not so near to Patong Beach but close to some establishments. Overall, it was a nice stay, it needs some renovation but the staff are good.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Nur M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good hotel for the price you pay
Location very good , staff very friendly but wifi poor .. Wifi very clear at lobby but not in your room as for noise we get 2nd level and it not noisy .. Toilet not so clean , saw cockcroaches around the toilet .. Aircon abit noise but its not that bad .. Overall for the price you pay its reasonable .. Would recommend for people travel on budget ..
Reviewed May 25, 2016

ZI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
everything is great, value of money.
Good, great. Have a to walk a bit to patong beach. Better rent a motorbike.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Ng C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent hotel & good location
Room quite big bt toilet not so clean....Food excellent!!! Location quite far frm beach 15min walking...Surrounding massage centre & nearby shopping centre...Over all fantastic holiday...
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Santhosh S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
air-conditioning had problem every night it was leaking
air-conditioning had problem every night, water was leaking every night even after they repairing. Otherwise stay was OK.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Phatchadaphorn W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
romantic bed
i like the room very much it's so romantic but the restroom wasn't clean
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Afiqah Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Package
Should be more package discount exp transport
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Richard P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Poor
Na
Reviewed May 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: