or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Kenneth A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Terrible hotel Was a construction site.
3.3
Awful Will not again
Howe K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Hotel under renovation

Helpful and friendly staff, cheap and spacious room, walkable distance to banzann, jungceylon and the beach
6.7
I would recommend this hotel when they are done with the renovation, but if u wake up before 8am the renovation won't bother you. Bed and towel are clean, my washroom basin tap does not work well, room is extremely spacious for a price this low. Staff are very friendly, motorbike rental is cheap compared to other hotel in phuket. Not for fussy people they have no facilities or viewpoint but if u are on a tight budget and accomodation is just for sleeping, this place is good enough.
Muhamad F. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Comfordable hotel

Clean, Big Room,Good Breakfast
8
I booked 5 room for my group (10 people, while check in I get key room from the staff hotel, when my friends entrance their room..nothing already room because the room is running renovation..not for one room but 3 room not already. My Friends complain the hotel staff and she change other room.
Kavitha G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
My trip to Phuket

Room comfort, staff service and hotel cleanliness
5.7
It was a pleasure staying at Tanawan Phuket hotel. However, the breakfast menu could be improved to include international buffet and more variety.
Xiaoyu Z. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
clean and soft

Daily room clean, nice staff
8
Good
Cheong K. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Simple & Comfort

Reasonable price, Convenience, Friendly
7.7
This is a 3 stars hotel, which provide basic facilities. It nearby Patong Beach & Bangla Rd(15 min of walking distance). The hotel also provide optional tours n bike rental service.Overall we enjoy our stay here.
Nur E. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Comfortable but uncomfortable

Big room, clean and comfortable
5.7
The room was as per my expectation. However, the location was too far from the attractions place. The nearest almost 1km from the hotel. Since that all the road are doing some renovation, it was noisy and dusty. It was raining season, due to bad piping, flood occurs. Besides, the room wasnt cleaned properly by the staff and.they don't have the door sign, "please clean the room" or "don't disturb" thus, they clean the room everyday even when we dont ask for it. Once, my room wasn't shut properly and the door was opened. Luckily, nothing was lost. I strongly suggest them to improve their staffs service.
Ethel A. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Our phuket trip was good and worth visiting again

Room accomodations were okay. staffs are friendly and good value for money.
9
Well...it's our first time in phuket and honestly we dint know what to do..we arrived at phuket intl airport anf fortunately transportation was easy going to the hotel...staffs were accomodating..food was good..rooms were clean..we rented 2 rooms for 5nights and it's worrh staying in this hotel...we're planning to go back to phuket soon and stay here again.
Thong L. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Bad environment

good price, nice room, good customer service
5.7
Below average. Hotel under renovation, outside road under construction. Dusty environment and even worst during raining day.
Lorelyn R. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2014
Dusty Surroundings...

large room, value for money and location is near the city center
5.7
It would have been great if not for the construction going on in the hotel. It's quite noisy and dusty all over. The dust coming from construction nearby is really irritating plus the endless noise from pounding of walls caused us headaches...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suit RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04