or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathtub
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Aditya K. Couples India, January 21, 2015
value for money- best location

location, location, location
8.7
easy n comfortable
Ayanga N. Couples Mongolia, January 20, 2015
Tanawan was the best!

location, friendly staff, clean
8
The location was great, near for everything, and the room was clean, staffs were friendly, i will highly recommend if you are traveling to phuket. I've been to 4 other hotels in phuket, Tanawan was the best!
Verity R. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Fantastic everything.

Room location staff
10
Excellent. Lovely hotel x
Graha Y. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Good

Bed, bathtub, breakfast
8
Faiz T. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2015
Splendid

Wht I pay for is wht I expect. Expected experience overall
8
Nice place. Clean toilet. Near patong beach.
Ng B. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Clean and nice

Good location, value for money and helpful staffs
9.3
The hotel is located within walking distance to major attractions near patong beach
Kong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
great place to stay

clean room, aircon working well and best of all they have nice restaurant, money chager and motor rent right below the hotel. family market just beside
7.7
clean room, aircon working well and best of all they have nice restaurant, money chager and motor rent right below the hotel. family market just beside
Koh S. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good location

location ,staff
8
There's very good location ~ from main entrance beside got family mart ,opposite got massage shop ~hotel also got provide bike to rent ~suggest yrs can rent at 250THB per day there's will be more convenient with own vehicle .Only poor thing is the WIFi only able to connect at lobby .
Carl A. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
tanawan was friendly clean and comfortable.

rooms and beds were great. service was extremely friendly and helpful. check in was swift and professional.
9
My wife and I we're hosting our friends from Croatia. It was the first time in Asia for our friends and we wanted everything to be perfect. Thanks to agoda and tanawan all was indeed perfect. Lovely rooms and a helpful staff made our lives easy. The downstairs staff booked us on exciting tours to islands and elephants, and saved us loads of money and time. We highly recommend tanawan.
Sivabalan S. Couples India, January 11, 2015
Poor response from thier staff for service
3.3
Uncomfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathtubTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05