Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
33 reviews

509 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Wesley L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2015
Average

Beds, clean, water
5.3
linked the peng receptionist on a night out, she came back for a quick lips n ting cos she thought I was a footballer. but told me not to tell the manager. then she hit legs INIT safe
Report this review
Naruebordin V. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2015
Cheap Hotel

Room Staff
6
Report this review
Gary P. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
2nd stay

location was good but you need to rent a bike rooms are great mine was 604 facing the street the beds are great overall rooms are nice
9
This stay was not as good as the last one The staff were not as friendly this stay was 7 days i needed 1 more day but they were full after 2 stays and a total of 24 days i thought they could have done better for me But for a hotel that costs in the upper 20s usd i cannot complain Only thing i cannot stand is that the internet is terrible i mean so slow always Otherwise great.
Report this review
Thanabordee T. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Staff very help full, location

Value of money,good staff,food
7.7
We went there for business with friend,there was Renovation but that ok for me because i wake up in morning everyday ,the staff help full the food was ok but Value for money and near Junkseelon 'shopping canter
Report this review
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great Adventure hotel

Good warm breakfast, location and near shopping mall.
6.3
Overall was good but due to raining season just one of those things cannot avoid Mother nature.
Report this review
Warren M. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Accessible but lobby nd dining not too inviting.

Accessible
5
Although discourage by busted bulbs in room and clogged shower dranaige, hot lobby, not too tidy dining and brekfast always d same, stay is acceptable for value of money.
Report this review
Cecile C. Business travelers France, May 14, 2014
Convenient budget hotel

Location, price, staff
6
The hotel is centrally located in Patong. Breakfast was included which is nice. The value for money is worthwile. The staff was nice and check in and check out quite fast.
Report this review
Weerayut S. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
good motel

reasonable price
7.7
Report this review
Li J. Business travelers China, May 1, 2014
Very convenient and cheap.staffs are very kind.

Cheap,clean and good service.
9.3
Very comfortable~
Report this review
Lin Z. Business travelers China, November 24, 2013
GOOD CLEAN AND NICE

MORE CHEAP IS BETTER
10
I LIKE HERE AND HOPE WE CAN TRY TO LIVE AND AGAIN AND SHARE WITH YOU
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1275 reviews Next page
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathtubTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baibua Restaurant & BarTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baibua Restaurant & BarTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baibua Restaurant & BarTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe BathtubTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathtubTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathtubTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket -  SuperiorTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Extra BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gala Dinner & ShowTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gala Dinner & ShowTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BBQTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BBQTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BBQTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gala DinnerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gala DinnerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salad BarTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Years CelebrationsTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Birthday Cake SurpriseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baibua Restaurant & Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01