or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathtub
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (29)
Sort by:
Gary P. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
2nd stay

location was good but you need to rent a bike rooms are great mine was 604 facing the street the beds are great overall rooms are nice
9
This stay was not as good as the last one The staff were not as friendly this stay was 7 days i needed 1 more day but they were full after 2 stays and a total of 24 days i thought they could have done better for me But for a hotel that costs in the upper 20s usd i cannot complain Only thing i cannot stand is that the internet is terrible i mean so slow always Otherwise great.
Thanabordee T. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Staff very help full, location

Value of money,good staff,food
7.7
We went there for business with friend,there was Renovation but that ok for me because i wake up in morning everyday ,the staff help full the food was ok but Value for money and near Junkseelon 'shopping canter
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great Adventure hotel

Good warm breakfast, location and near shopping mall.
6.3
Overall was good but due to raining season just one of those things cannot avoid Mother nature.
Warren M. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Accessible but lobby nd dining not too inviting.

Accessible
5
Although discourage by busted bulbs in room and clogged shower dranaige, hot lobby, not too tidy dining and brekfast always d same, stay is acceptable for value of money.
Cecile C. Business travelers France, May 14, 2014
Convenient budget hotel

Location, price, staff
6
The hotel is centrally located in Patong. Breakfast was included which is nice. The value for money is worthwile. The staff was nice and check in and check out quite fast.
Weerayut S. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
good motel

reasonable price
7.7
Li J. Business travelers China, May 1, 2014
Very convenient and cheap.staffs are very kind.

Cheap,clean and good service.
9.3
Very comfortable~
Lin Z. Business travelers China, November 24, 2013
GOOD CLEAN AND NICE

MORE CHEAP IS BETTER
10
I LIKE HERE AND HOPE WE CAN TRY TO LIVE AND AGAIN AND SHARE WITH YOU
David B. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Good quality rooms in cheaper area of Patong

High quality furnishings and fittings, not too far from major shopping complex, room service restaurant
8.3
Pierre B. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
nice, convenient, and comfortable

price, convience, not too far from the shopping center and beach, near food
7
my stay at the tanawan phuket hotel was comfortable, the staff were very nice and supportive and spoke english. The hotel wasn't too far from the shopping center and the beach and had markets and restaurants near the hotel. the room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathtubTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage


AS-AGWEB-3C06