My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (140)
Sort by:
Xueye G. Solo travelers China, March 24, 2014
I recommend it.

room clean up
8.7
Two night the air condition had water leakage. Terrible,my room full of water,but almost all the drivers Phuket know this hotel,and it's very near JIONGXILONG and the night market.
Jean-Christophe R. Solo travelers France, March 18, 2014
One of my best deals via Agoda in a long time

Clean Elegant Cool traditional design
9.3
Near perfect I must say, even had one hour buffer offered for checking out at no extra cost. The room interior was just amazing especially for the cheap price charged and the balcony was really spacious as well. My preferred place so far in Patong, by a mile.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 27, 2014
have a lot of noise and mosquito

not too expensive
4.3
the suite cost more money but has too much mosquito and just near by the street, which makes so noisy at night. Very hard to sleep well. Bed is too hard that is not really comfortable
Bogdan C. Solo travelers Romania, February 25, 2014
Everything was great!

big spacious rooms, very clean, good wifi
10
Room was very clean and big with a great decor and a king size bed . The staff were friendly ans speaking English, and 10-15 min away to the Patong beach witch was great so that is not close to the noise location. I love it and I would come back any time to this hotel. :)
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Great Hotel with Great Staffs !

Fast Check In & Out, Great Breakfast,Big Room !
9.7
I had a great time staying at Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Great Staffs. Lovely Room, I would recomend this Hotel to anyone.I only stay 2 nites in Phuket,I would stay here again when I go Phuket. I want to thanks all the Staffs for my lovely stay for 2 nites.
Sanjay B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
decent condition, poor staff, too much moving.

clean, modern, decent
4.7
although this hotel is clean and modern, the staff are very bad and did not have any customer relationship management. we booked 2 nights, and then tried to extend. edafter the first night we were moved. then 2 of us had very noisy floors. the staff did not seem to care much.
Kathryn H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Decent enough

Huge rooms, nice staff
7
This wasn't the best value place to stay in Phuket, but the huge rooms and friendly staff made it a nice place to come back to after a long day out.
Desley A. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
More like a 1 star hotel, certainly not more

Internet
2.7
We were very disappointed with this hotel, I booked it online and I also booked rooms for my brother and his wife and another for my nephew, the noise outside the hotel is terrible, admittedly they are doing the road up, but all in all a terrible experience, the rooms were certainly not cleaned properly and the balcones were not cleaned for the whole time we were there. This hotel was certainly not a three star hotel, more like a backpackers hotel at best. The only positive thing was the good internet, breakfast was terrible, absolutely no choice at all, so didn't bother with breakfast the whole time we were there. All in all an experience we could have done without!!
Na T. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2014
not bad~~

food, clean,cosy, wifi
7
not bad~~ environment, attitude,food except small size
Brett C. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
nice big rooms and friendly staff

clean, big room and centrally located
7.3
Good size rooms with freidnly staff and only a 10min walk to patong beach. Only downside is lots of construction work around the hotel as current time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suit RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07