Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (193)
Sort by:
Deborah M. Solo travelers Brazil, September 26, 2014
Tanawan Phuket Hotel

Price
5.3
I read the reviews and I was wrong about what to expect. The room is really ok for the price paid. Once you leave the room you are covered in dust. But it is really far from the beach and the street leading to shops and beach can be dangerous at night. A friend was almost robbed there. There was also a small cockroach walking around the breakfast buffet .
Kenneth A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Terrible hotel Was a construction site.
3.3
Awful Will not again
Howe K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Hotel under renovation

Helpful and friendly staff, cheap and spacious room, walkable distance to banzann, jungceylon and the beach
6.7
I would recommend this hotel when they are done with the renovation, but if u wake up before 8am the renovation won't bother you. Bed and towel are clean, my washroom basin tap does not work well, room is extremely spacious for a price this low. Staff are very friendly, motorbike rental is cheap compared to other hotel in phuket. Not for fussy people they have no facilities or viewpoint but if u are on a tight budget and accomodation is just for sleeping, this place is good enough.
Kavitha G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
My trip to Phuket

Room comfort, staff service and hotel cleanliness
5.7
It was a pleasure staying at Tanawan Phuket hotel. However, the breakfast menu could be improved to include international buffet and more variety.
Xiaoyu Z. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
clean and soft

Daily room clean, nice staff
8
Good
David D. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
friendly little place

staff always smiling and joking with me
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, there are renovations going on at the moment so its a little noisy but i understend why they are doing it during low season. Really happy people on reception. Overall i would stay again.
Yuan Y. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2014
It's a cheap and comfortable hotel

clean cheap confortable
8
that's great but actually the price is a little higher
Sharon L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Clean room with great service. AMAZING breakfasy

Free Breakfast when booked on agoda, close to beach/shopping, clean room
9.3
Very happy with the place and worth the money. Book on agoda with free breakfast.
Arthur M. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Very good

Price
7.7
Very good.
Paul T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Overrun with dingy Austrailian backers.

Cheap, clean, available space.
5.3
I didn't even stay a full day. On loud busy road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suit RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03