or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathtub
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Clean, new and inexpensive.Very good+helpful staff

Got a better balcony room for no extra charge with no fuss. All staff good rooms clean. 10 to 12 minute walk to Patong beach
9.3
Very good, no problems here at all
Madelene P. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Affordable, clean place to stay

Friendly staff, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
We had a good stay at Tanawan Phuket Hotel. Although a good 10-15 minutes walk to the Patong Beach, it was still a convenient location to stay at, being close to the Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Boxing Stadium. There is a Family Mart just next door, which made it very convenient to buy some snacks or drinks when we felt like it. The buffet breakfast was pretty good too with a good spread. The staff were very responsive and helpful at all times. Housekeeping also kept the room clean for us.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
worth to stay

cheap, convenient, friendly
7
Chuan E. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Just a little bit disappointed

Location, food and room cleaniness
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at first, location was little bit hard to find as the sign for the hotel was not available. One of our rooms got upgraded to a Suite, the room was very spacious, however the bed was a little bit too hard for our comfort. Decided to rent the bikes from the hotel as we feel that it is safer. But to our surprised, when we returned the bikes to the hotel, the manager tried to scam us the same way as the "Jetski Scams" at Patong beach. She tried to charge us for scratched stickers on the bike and damages which were already on the bike when we rented it. Total charge was 3000 baht, of course we didn't pay and told her that your staff do a pre-rental check with us before hand so we denied payment all the way. It is definitely a big help when you can communicate and argue in fluent Thai language ^^.
Deenar F. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
budget stay

rooms..location..staff
6.7
Beverly A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel we've been

Fruit serving daily, cleanliness & veranda
6.7
satisfactory,near the beach,bangla and jungceylon,some minor problems with electricity..overall satisfied with value for money
Mahmoud A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 11, 2014
It was good hotel and good room

Good location, good money, good room
9.3
Theodoros T. Solo travelers Greece, December 11, 2014
Decent hotel

Clean, decent hotel with good food all in a decent price
7.7
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Room is nice but not the location

Spacious room, Clean bathroom. Also have a beautiful bed with the decorated towels on it. We were also given free drinking water However the room is not sound prove.
7
Not too bad as long as you have your own transport
Jaanus A. Couples Estonia, December 9, 2014
dirty
5
Location good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Shower RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Double BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Twin BedTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathtub RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathtubTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - MassageTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Massage

Customer Reviews - Tanawan Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08