Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawit Hotel & Spa

64/1 Amnuaysin Road, Soi Hua Hin 74, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom
Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2422 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Is not value for money

Close to the night market, beach and railway station
5.3
Although the room is big but there got a lot of ants in the room even on the bed. So is not feel so comfortable to sleep
Report this review
Jorgen J. Solo travelers Denmark, May 13, 2014
ok nice hotel..

ok nice rooms, near the city. and not to noisy.
7.3
ok nice hotel, near shopping, and night life.. nice pool area at the 3. floor.
Report this review
Chan O. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
good location but bad receptionist service

nice swimming pool , good location
6.7
overall are good. it is located at the center of hua hin near to night market. this hotel have a vry nice two swimming pool wit salt water. the only bad thing is their receptionist service, the receptionist gal will answer in a vry impatient way if you ask any question and sometimes they even scold us and said we already ask that question for twice but actually we didn't. but there is a vry nice staff, i am not sure what is his name and position but he is working at the swimming pool area most of the time. he have recommended all the attraction places to us and even offer us to use the swimming pool even though we have checked out on that day. during our stay the water in the room suddenly change to brown color for about half an hour. i dono why it only happened at 1 room the other room was fine, maybe the hotel is too old already, need so maintenance for their water tank, but it is acceptable for me as it is only last for half an hour.
Report this review
Jose B. Couples Portugal, May 12, 2014
Peaceful centered hotel, with great staff support

Staff, location and peaceful place
8.7
A wonderful quite place, being in the center, with easy access, perfect for resting, being close to local restaurants and the amazing Hua Hin Beach! Great value for the price, quite good breakfast and fast internet connection.
Report this review
Miranda B. Solo travelers Germany, May 11, 2014
Nevvvver again!!

Near to beachcentral located
2.7
Was glad when we left!! Hated the hotel because its so old and dirty
Report this review
Leslie B. Solo travelers Ireland, May 7, 2014
Great no problems

Location
7.7
Great
Report this review
Yupapan P. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
HAPPY LONG HOLIDAY AT HUAHIN

1. NEARLY CITY, NEARLY MARKET,NEARLY TEMPLE
6
SO SO !!!
Report this review
Phumpiriya T. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
Hmm....quiet old building

close to shopping area
5
It is alright as we were choosed to stay outside rather in the room as it quiet old. But it is quiet clean in the room
Report this review
Gerald S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
nice hotel close to everything you need really

no computer terminal so need yre laptop or go outside 30 baht for 30 mins
9.7
Cannot complain really, I had a nice room overlooking pools, breakfast was nothing fancy like a 5 star hotel but that is to be expected in the price, it cost me an extra 700 baht to extend keeping my room past check out at 12 as I was not leaving till much later.
Report this review
Phonsack S. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
Not very clean

Close to night market, City hotel and helpful staff
6
When we arrived it was already 1pm but the staff said that we can check in @ 2pm so we went to have lunch. When we back to the hotel it was already 2.30pm but we still couldn't check in because the hotel not ready yet. Finally we can entranced to the room @ 4pm.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Tanawit Hotel & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02