or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawit Hotel & Spa

64/1 Amnuaysin Road, Soi Hua Hin 74, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom
Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2247 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2247)
Sort by:
Ulla K. Solo travelers Finland, October 8, 2013
Nice stay, big hotel and excellent pool

Location, staff exceeded the standard niceness, bathrooms with actual bath
8
Chau N. Groups Vietnam, October 7, 2013
bad except for the performance of friendly staff

friendly staff, big hotel, easy to access to local market but quite area
4.7
except for the performance of the staff, all were not good. big hotel but in small alley makes the hotel very quite and seems unsafe in the night. the breakfast were very simple. this is 4starts hotel but very old
Philip T. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
close to railway station

location, convienience, price
6.7
ok for a budget hotel near railway station and opposite the main temple
Russ M. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Busy Business

Location, Location, Location.
7.7
Zhaoyi P. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2013
pretty nice

Good location big room clean
8
In the city, so it is very convenient. It has swimming pool and room is quite big and quiet. Wifi is not so good in my room.
Shauna B. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Average local style hotel

Location, Pools, Car Parking
6
It was pretty average compared to all other places stayed in Thailand.
Maria S. Families with young children Russia, September 30, 2013
average hotel with nice swimming pools

2 pools, location, quiet
6.3
Overall, it is an average hotel, room ok, nice swimming pools on the 3rd floor. Didnt try their breakfast but it looked good. The main issue that spoiled my time here is the problem with wifi, they couldnt fix it for 2 days and I had to go to a cafe to access internet.
Anchana P. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2013
Good location

Close to night market, beach, restaurants
6
I have been here many times in recent years. I was very impressed by this hotel from the renovation (2010) and competitive price and the hotel has become very famous since then. The room was full all the time and price became higher which was acceptable for me. BUT the more I go, the more I find that there was no repair of such things, such as lift was very old, pressed open but not working, it closed. The bed sheet became yellowish and thin. The wall and ceiling had many paint cracks and As for bathroom, there were crack of floor tile, stain in bathtub, broken rain shower. The after room-clean perfume smelled too strong. BUT I still want to stay there because I still have my first impression in mind and hope there will be renovation soonest.
John B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Used as an overnight break,car park not acceptable

Location in centre of town, comfortable rooms and value for money
7.3
We used it as a stopover between Udon and Samui as it is about halfway timewise. Location was excellent and easy to find even though a u turn was required to get to it from the main road. The car park that is advertised on Agoda is nothing more than a joke. We were shown where to park when we arrived, but by the next morning they had to push 3 cars out of the way and get one Thai guy (in his pajamas) to come down and move his car before we could leave. Looked like a good hotel to use as a base if you do not want to use your own (or hired) transport.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Room looked old,phone & water heater not function

friendly staff, near to night market,quiet
6
Friendly staff, hotel manager can speak few languages, very impressed. However, the hotel really needs to renovate. Room facilities looked old. Phone in room was not function not able to call reception/room service. Water heater was not function as well, always no hot water during shower. Very annoying! No safety box in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Tanawit Hotel & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B01