or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanawit Hotel & Spa

64/1 Amnuaysin Road, Soi Hua Hin 74, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom
Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2350 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2350)
Sort by:
Lisa D. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Good hotel that suplied exactly what it advertised

Central to town and beach with it's own parking
8.7
Loved our stay and believed the hotel to be very good value for money. The only bad things were our internet connection was on and off a lot and as with many places in Thailand the bathroom drains were very smelly and breakfast good but cold. Staff charming, rooms a good size,pools are great and would absolutely stay again.
Ariel A. Solo travelers Israel, January 23, 2014
Hotel is old and really not maintained

Good location except the beach, rocky beach is located a 10 minute walk
5.7
Prawwii L. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
small hotel

cheaper travel area
5.7
its cheap hotel and not big...abt breakfast its ont good for me not enough type of food
Jean C. Couples France, January 14, 2014
Poor experience.

Location, bed mastress quality.
5.7
After spending 5 nights there on the 8th and last floor (nice open view north side, but no real sea view), I can conclude that only the location is good about this hotel. Rooms are old/outdated, white bed sheets had spots, air-conditioning was leaking water and filter seemed not clean, WiFi was not working most of the time. No safe in the room, no hot water to make a coffee/tea in the room, etc... Despite the price seemed attractive at first, this is a trap. The 43% discount on the superior hot deal is bad ( we did not conclude the deal as the new rooms were even worse, with just a small window to a wall !!!). Room pictures available on Agoda website are a lie, as only 3 rooms are like this, in the second building, other rooms in the main building are much more older/deprecated. I will never go in this hotel again, and I really wonder if I will bok with Agoda. I have now read tons of complaints about this hotel. This is 2* or 2.5* quality, nothing more. Would be a good deal for cheaper price
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Average

Quiet
6
Average, need more lights on at hotel lobby & hotel rooms corridors
Antony B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
very central hotel to the town centre

swimming pools . location , breakfast
7.3
this hotel is central to the town , down a side road not too busy and not to much noise , the breakfast was ok not to much variety but was hot and cold dishes , the hotel had 2 loverly pools one had the sun all day and was loverly but the other one was ice cold
Christopher T. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff were friendly, location was great, 2 great pools
7.3
We had an enjoyable stay. The hotel itself is a little dated and the internet in the room didn't always work. It worked perfectly in the lobby. However, the friendliness of the staff made up for these deficiencies. It's perfect if you don't have your own transport as it is close to the night markets, shops, beach, the major meeting point in Hua Hin, the clock tower. And you can organise sightseeing from this vantage point because it's surrounded by travel/ tourist services.
Craig B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
This is not a 3 Star Hotel

Locality , Bed , not much else
4
I would not recomend this Hotel. Its rated a 3 and a half Star hotel, i would rate it two star at best. we checked in around 6pm and we were told to take our own bags to the room ! and yet throughout our stay i saw a porter taking guest bags to rooms.They never said hello, no smile.The room was comfortable and the bed . The shower head was broken, cracked tiles coming off in the bathroom floor , the wifi never worked in the room. When i told recepetion, numerous times , the answer was there is a problem on the 8th floor with wifi , that was it ! it was never fixed.Its an old Hotel , thats needs work and a fresh interior, The only plus about this Hotel was it was close to the markets , main road etc.
George M. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Substandard facility for the rate charged

Not too far from night market and other entertainment areas
5.7
The hotel staff waked me up early on New Year's Day to tell me to move my car even though it was parked in neutral and could be moved by the staff. When I came down to move it the staff had already done so. Very stupid to wake me early for that reason. The hotel had no hot water two out of three days in the bathroom and other times it was impossible to adjust to keep the water fr being either too hot or cold. The breakfast was ok. For the rate charged per night (5000+baht) it's reasonable to expect basic amenities like a shower to function properly.
Angie S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
A Centrally Located Hotel

Location, Near Chutsila Market, Rain Shower in the Bathroom
6
The location of this hotel was perfect, in easy reach of night market, bars, restaurants and shopping mall. I would stay here again. However, the lifts at the hotel need some serious maintenance done on them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomTanawit Hotel & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07