or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen

15, Lane 83, Chung Shan N. Rd, Sec 1,Taipei 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Buffet
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Ethan L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Comfortable and luxury hotel just a little bit far

Nice tub, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
Was here for one night only. Comfortable room. Enjoy using the tub. However it may not be accessible to the subway as it requires about 10 minutes walking. There is always an option of taking a cab though.
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
We enjoy a relax holiday.

Nice, clean & fully equipped quest room.
7
Overall it is a valuable hotel with their room rate. It is much better if the time limit of shuttle can be expended.
Chiyao S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2014
good location, near downtown

comfortable room, good location, near shopping place
7.3
Chiyao S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2014
Good location

a lots food near by, shopping place near, good location
7.3
Paul C. Solo travelers China, March 2, 2014
Good services

Good services
7.7
Leung P. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Good service

Good service, reasonable price, good restaurants nearby
7
The room is relatively large when comparing with the other budget hotels in Taipei. The room rate is reasonable. Comfortable bed, but the room is a bit old. Breakfast is just so-so, not many choices. The staff is helpful. About 10 mins walk to the subway station, but the location is not bad, quite near to the main attractions .
Sheng Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2014
one of the best hotels i had lived

it's clean and comfortable
7.7
Ho I. Couples Macau, December 23, 2013
very nice hotel

bathroom, bed and service
9
i stayed in Tango for a night only, the room is big and the bed is really comfy which we had a very good sleep at the night. The bathroom provide a massage tub which is very nice too for a good relax after a long day shopping around in Taipei city; easy to catch a taxi to travel around but i think the MRT is a bit far from the hotel, taiwan taxi is cheap so its not a big problem for us. We will come back to Tango again for sure!
Yan L. Families with young children China, December 23, 2013
just okay

clear,
4.3
not so good service.not so nice people, the staff not so good, really not so service , i will not recommand to my friend. Becasue the staff not so good .
Sou C. Couples Portugal, December 16, 2013
As good as my first visit

Hi-tech toilet, clean and comfortable room
9.3
We decided to come back to this hotel because of the good experience I had before. It certainly didn't disappoint. This time they have upgraded the bathroom to use the Japanese type of high tech toilet, as well as a jacuzzi as a bathtub. Apart from the usual free stuffs in the minibar, they also give free pineapple pastry everyday! It is definitely one of the best for this price and I'm sure to come back again next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B06