or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen

15, Lane 83, Chung Shan N. Rd, Sec 1,Taipei 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Buffet
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Sheng Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2014
one of the best hotels i had lived

it's clean and comfortable
7.7
Ho I. Couples Macau, December 23, 2013
very nice hotel

bathroom, bed and service
9
i stayed in Tango for a night only, the room is big and the bed is really comfy which we had a very good sleep at the night. The bathroom provide a massage tub which is very nice too for a good relax after a long day shopping around in Taipei city; easy to catch a taxi to travel around but i think the MRT is a bit far from the hotel, taiwan taxi is cheap so its not a big problem for us. We will come back to Tango again for sure!
Yan L. Families with young children China, December 23, 2013
just okay

clear,
4.3
not so good service.not so nice people, the staff not so good, really not so service , i will not recommand to my friend. Becasue the staff not so good .
Sou C. Couples Portugal, December 16, 2013
As good as my first visit

Hi-tech toilet, clean and comfortable room
9.3
We decided to come back to this hotel because of the good experience I had before. It certainly didn't disappoint. This time they have upgraded the bathroom to use the Japanese type of high tech toilet, as well as a jacuzzi as a bathtub. Apart from the usual free stuffs in the minibar, they also give free pineapple pastry everyday! It is definitely one of the best for this price and I'm sure to come back again next time!
Huimin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2013
wonderful experience stay here

breakfast, bed, room decor
9.7
Chi S. Groups Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
quite a lovely stay at the hotel

spa at the bathroom, quite street, restaurants within walking distance
7.7
quite a good stay with attentive staff. Place not far to the subway.
Jessica H. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
not suitable for families with young children

good customer service and friendly staff, staff well rounded
5.3
Tango has a chain of hotels in and about Taipei and is more suited to a business-environment stay. Not so much for families with young children especially as the rooms are relatively small, breakfast was a lousy spread at the basement with dim and low lighting throughout the hotel actually. I wouldn't head back for a second stay as location wise was not here nor there, was rather impossible to walk to the nearest shop/mall/street. Also, the junior suite we stayed was far from a suite of any sort, we had a king bed and no extra beds allowed in that room big enough for more beds in actuality. Hence our family of four had to squeeze on the bed and one of us took the sofa which was hugely uncomfortable. Because of a KTV at close proximity we had to endure loud singing through till late at night as well. We had to cab all ways. Best part was perhaps the staff was friendly and helpful in our activities.
Li-Chuan Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2013
Cheap/great location

Great hotel, but a little far from MRT station
7.3
Su K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great staff

Very good staff. Very helpful as we are new to Taipei city.
7.3
The hotel is a bit old but well maintained. The staff are fabulous in everyway you expected from a reputable hotel. This is the first time for us to stay at this location. I choose this hotel based on my good experience with their TaiChung hotel. Nice breakfast served in the morning. Within walking distance to lots of places i.e. restaurants, shopping malls. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Yao K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Clean, classy hotel which meets expectations

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
This hotel has what you expect from a high 4 star place, the rooms are clean and nice. the staff are professional yet friendly. the location is quite central. it's not that near the mtr so we cabbed everywhere, but its 15mins by walking in any case. i would recommend it for a nice fuss free stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A08