Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen

15, Lane 83, Chung Shan N. Rd, Sec 1,Taipei 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room
Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Buffet Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 509 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Hendry P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
clean hotel, very organized

clean, clean, clean
8.7
it was ok, nice and clean. good for business in day time, some additional night entertainment available as well.
Report this review
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
lots of bars near the hotel

clean tidy and safe
7.7
The customer service is very good. lots of Japanese restaurants and night clubs besides the hotel.
Report this review
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
very near japanese night clubs

clean, comfortable, safe
8
Staff are very nice and good English speaking. rooms are very clean and modern.
Report this review
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
in the city center

clean tidy and safe
8
the staff are very nice, english is good.
Report this review
Kunhsien L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
nice hotel

confertable relaxing silent
6
Report this review
Kenichi T. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2013
Super

staff, location, quality
8.7
during my stay for 3 night 4 days, the staff at reception have serived very well, specially they greeting everytime I meet them.
Report this review
Chuen-Lin C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
Stylish boutique hotel with amazing breakfast

Comfy bed, fast internet, free guest lounge and great breakfast
9
As a Taiwanese native, this is the first time I stayed in one of the Tango hotels, even though I've wanted to see the hotel chain for a long time. To be fair, the public transportation for this hotel would not be the most convenient (the Tango Nanjing would be the closest to an MRT station), but the hotel makes up for this fact and more by providing fantastic rooms at a reasonable rate. I loved the modernistic decor, and the beds were very comfortable. They offer a very complete set of amenities for free including a tub with hot spring powder so you can have a soak to relieve all the stress from traveling. You can borrow a CD or DVD for free to entertain and relax. The buffet style breakfast was wonderful. The choice was not as comprehensive as the 5-star hotels, but they offer a a impressive range of dishes and refill the empty plates very deligently. Overall it was a wonderful experience. I would stay at the chain's hotels again.
Report this review
Nadine E. Couples Germany, April 4, 2013
Good value for money

Location, location, location
7.3
Walking distance to several metro lines (10mins max) and Zhongshan shopping district, lots of Japanese and Korean restaurants around. Breakfast not great, but ok. Staff helpful but sometimes forgets what was agreed (e.g. late check-out). Overall good value for money though.
Report this review
Eric D. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2013
Disappointing

Location, nice design
6.3
I have been three times in this hotel and this time they gave me a room on the second floor. The room was therefore very dark and gave on to a blind wall. Besides I could hear my neighbors and their kids. I'm not sure I will go back to this hotel because for this price level in Taipei I expect silence and quiet
Report this review
Nadine E. Couples Germany, March 25, 2013
Business hotel in good location

conveniently located for moving around Taipei, eating and shopping
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BuffetTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04