or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen

15, Lane 83, Chung Shan N. Rd, Sec 1,Taipei 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room
Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Chuin K. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Very nice hotel with quality service

Big room, nice shower room
9.3
Stayed there for 4 nights, this hotel has everything a traveller need: good shower facility. Room is nicely decorated and equipped with most up to date furniture. definitely will stay there in future.
Eric P. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
pretty good place, everything works great

very Japanese
8
check in and everything is smooth. the bathroom and amenities are great. The lobby is clean and elegant.
Restaurant Tip: anywhere! So many great places to eat, just pick one.
Mansour A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel and excellent services with a smile

Quit hotel, smilly staff, room features are excellent
9
The hotel is very nice and staff gave excellent services with a smile. It was Quit hotel, helpfull and smilly staff, the room features are excellent for a business stay.
Chun S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2012
Good service, convenient location

Impressive customer service
9
The location is quite good, near subway yet not very high traffic. Many convenient stores nearby. The deco has some japanese touch and pretty comfortable on the whole, with in room wifi. Service is especially impressive, like the free daily laundry service for 1 set of underwear... They send back the stuffs i left in the hotel to me by courier, very much appreciated!! Bad thing is that they don't have dine in restaurants.
Tey C. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Good location but room too dark

Location
6.3
The reception and the valet parking service is not friendly. Room small and facing not very good.
Shopping Tip: The location is great as shopping malls arearound the areas
Seiko H. Business travelers Japan, September 17, 2012
Simple and clean

Good service for costumer requires
7
Simple, Clean, Good security, I expect for business trip. This hotel was good enough for all and made me happy with Taiwanese sweet provided at room. Unfortunately street where hotel based was not comfortable for me because many bars etc... but all services made me forget it.
Shou Y. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
excellent room that made my stay really comfortabl

room! the bed, the couch, the amenities!
8.3
this was definitely for a business stay as most occupants are, i believe, japanese businessmen. having said that, i thoroughly enjoyed my stay because everything was so comfortable. i got the room at a bargain, given the standard of the room. however, i felt that breakfast was slightly disappointing, and i was expecting a wider variety and better quality. if you're here to walk the night markets and enjoy the streets of taipei, this room will definitely provide you with the necessary comfort you'll need at the end of the night!
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
A nice hotel at a very convenience location

Close to everything
9.7
Comfortable bed, convenience location and best thing is come with free breakfast.
Wong H. Groups Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
Great hotel for our bachelor party

Nicely located, close to everything and nice eel rice restaurant just around the corner.
9.7
Stayed here for 3 nights, can't complaint. Service excellent and close to everything for a first time traveller to Taipei. Definitely will come back.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
stylist hitel

conveniently located with comfortable stay
7.3
the hotel is stylish with dim light everywhere since the time you enter. Bathtub with massage device and light changing which is so comfortable. Flush with auto-device. Very clean and new. Guests would mainly be Japanese. All in all, it's a very pleasant stay.
Restaurant Tip: many good food near to Zhongshan station, which is just 5 mins walk from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B01