Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen

15, Lane 83, Chung Shan N. Rd, Sec 1,Taipei 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room
Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Kin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Nice decoration and new

Nice decoration, friendly staffs, and clean room
7.7
Everything ok. Good decoration. Location is good for me and close to centre of Taipei. Quite a lot of good restaurants nearby. Good for night life.
Polly C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff is very helpful, hotel is nice and clean.
7.7
General speaking, I am quite satisfied with the stay. The only one drawback is that the hotel is located inside an alley, And they used two layers of light blocking material for the curtains, so the room was literally in total darkness even on day time. Think they should use one layer of screen that allow some light to get into the room. Staff is very helpful, would love to stay again if the rooms are brighter.
Kuan L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Slight distance from metro station

Cleaniness, Design and Staff politiness
9.3
I enjoy my stay in tango because I think the hotel is clean and has very nice design which is very suitable for sole travellers. Its affordable and value for money as well. The staff in the hotel was really friendly and talked nicely to the guest. They were very prompt and helpful as well.
Lei C. Couples China, July 28, 2014
Comfortable with reasonable prices

Location, room cleanness, staff service
8.7
Location is very good - at the heart of the city. Staff were nice and overall experience very satisfactory. Room amenities are exceptional - considering my expectations for a hotel with this price.
Lee R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Good design and comfort

Quiet, neighborhood, comfortable
9.3
On this trip to Taipei I stayed at Amba, W, and International hotel. This was nice for the price location and it felt comfortable.
Mak Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff supports my stay

Helpful staff; lots of local restaurants nearby and tidy room
7.7
Although experienced some hiccups on accessing the internet; all the things have been well catered thanks to the friendly and helpful staff.
Lo L. Couples Taiwan, July 8, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable room, great location, friendly staff
9.7
Piter L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
International standard hotel room

Clean, comfort, central location
8
I came at mid night, the staff is really helpful and nice
Steven T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
very nice hotel, clean and well furnished room

well furnished room, friendly helpful staff, nicely located
8
nice hotel, the staff are really friendly and helpful. the location is 15 minutes walk to taipei main station and about 10 to the other nearer MRT, they do provide shuttle service to the MRT in the morning, but wasn't well advertised, i only learnt about it when i check out. breakfast can be improved, but other wise, the room is great. the view isn't fantastic thou, depends on which side of the hotel you got your room at.
Jeffery Z. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
comfy and cozy hotel

it's clean, friendly staff and has few convenience stores nearby
7.7
overall was good except the fact that the toilet has a shortage of places to hang clothes/towel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A02