or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen

15, Lane 83, Chung Shan N. Rd, Sec 1,Taipei 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room
Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Sai M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Decent all round hotel

Convenient location, good service, clean rooms
8.3
Short walk to Zhongshan MRT and several convenience stores and restaurants. Bit hard to find at first but did not feel unsafe walking back late at night down the alley. On the last day, pre-booked a comfortable car to the airport for NT$1,100 which went smoothly.
Kin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Nice decoration and new

Nice decoration, friendly staffs, and clean room
7.7
Everything ok. Good decoration. Location is good for me and close to centre of Taipei. Quite a lot of good restaurants nearby. Good for night life.
Robert W. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
New 'Business' home for my Taiwan travels

Overall Room Design, Exceptional Custoemr Service, Location
9.3
This is my new favourite hotel for my business travel to Taiwan! The modern clean design of the rooms and an exceptional bathroom -especially the shower!- was matched in the dining room where breakfast was more than one would have expected for the room rate.
Polly C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff is very helpful, hotel is nice and clean.
7.7
General speaking, I am quite satisfied with the stay. The only one drawback is that the hotel is located inside an alley, And they used two layers of light blocking material for the curtains, so the room was literally in total darkness even on day time. Think they should use one layer of screen that allow some light to get into the room. Staff is very helpful, would love to stay again if the rooms are brighter.
Kuan L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Slight distance from metro station

Cleaniness, Design and Staff politiness
9.3
I enjoy my stay in tango because I think the hotel is clean and has very nice design which is very suitable for sole travellers. Its affordable and value for money as well. The staff in the hotel was really friendly and talked nicely to the guest. They were very prompt and helpful as well.
Lei C. Couples China, July 28, 2014
Comfortable with reasonable prices

Location, room cleanness, staff service
8.7
Location is very good - at the heart of the city. Staff were nice and overall experience very satisfactory. Room amenities are exceptional - considering my expectations for a hotel with this price.
Lee R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Good design and comfort

Quiet, neighborhood, comfortable
9.3
On this trip to Taipei I stayed at Amba, W, and International hotel. This was nice for the price location and it felt comfortable.
Mak Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff supports my stay

Helpful staff; lots of local restaurants nearby and tidy room
7.7
Although experienced some hiccups on accessing the internet; all the things have been well catered thanks to the friendly and helpful staff.
Lo L. Couples Taiwan, July 8, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable room, great location, friendly staff
9.7
Piter L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
International standard hotel room

Clean, comfort, central location
8
I came at mid night, the staff is really helpful and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B02