Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen

15, Lane 83, Chung Shan N. Rd, Sec 1, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10446

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
154 reviews

185 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (154)
Sort by:
Yong C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
good hotel

location, design and cleanliness
8
Report this review
Alfie T. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
outstanding

very good
9.7
Report this review
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2015
Good location, good staff performance

Good location, good staff, price a bit high for a 4 star hotel
8
Report this review
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, modern facilities
8
Not too bad but there is no subway nearby.
Report this review
Ching Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2015
Poor air quality

Good Breakfast.
7
I was upgraded to Tango Hotel Taipei Changan without my notice. See this system still say I stayed in Tango hotel LinSen. My review is based on my experience of Tango Hotel Changan. The windows cannot open and the air quality is poor. The breakfast is excellent. Staff are nice.
Report this review
Hiromasa I. Business travelers Japan, August 16, 2015
Very pleasant stay with a few good friends

Location. staff. Price.
9
Report this review
Tseng C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2015
Ok

Ok
7.3
Report this review
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Too expensive

Overall all right, just not worth 4 star
5
Breakfast was really bad; wifi signal not strong enough;overall all right if just look for a comfort stay.
Report this review
Sze K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel

nice staff and willing to help, clean and tidy room
6.3
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
great service

Price, clean, and friendly staff
8
It was fair. I only stay a night so did not have the time walking around the neighberhood. For the price wise, it was a good budget.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 534 reviews Next page
Tango Hotel Taipei LinSen TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - BuffetTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei LinSen Taipei - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01