Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Jun W. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Friendly staff, Excellent location, Good Value

Toliet Bowl has front and rear washing with nice warm water
9
Service staff is friendly and helpful, especially a big big thumbs up to Stephie! Breakfast buffet had a good spread, rooms are technologically advanced (stero system, dvd/cd player, integrated light control system) though we find the room dark and small. Toilet comes with TV and a Washlet® S400 toliet bowl (google it) which we had a wonderful experience on it. Complimentary Evian water bottles, soft drinks and a wide selection of tea bags in the room as well. I would not hesitate to return to Tango Hotel if given the chance.
Carmelita G. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

very comfortable room
9
it's our second time to stay at tango hotel taipei nan shi and it still is as well maintained as before. the hotel has all the amenities you could want. though the room might be small, the bed is most comfortable, and the room is well equipped ( with TV, phone, safety vault, ref, microwave, iron board,etc.), and the bathroom is very modern. the breakfast they serve is good. we would definitely stay here again.
Carmelita G. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel with very friendly staff

very near train station
9.3
This is actually our second time to stay in this hotel. We like the very modern, clean and well equipped rooms. The hotel staff are also very friendly. Breakfast served is good. And the location is great, as well as very accessible to the train station. We would definitely stay here again the next time we visit Taipei.
Khoo J. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Wonderful

Centrally located
10
Say Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
compact smart room with great amenities

spa jacuzzi tub
7.7
a modern layout hotel which located just right at the doorstep to metro station, one stop away from taipei main station. mitsukoshi department store is just right opposite. hotel staffs were extremely helpful, always greet the guests whenever you enter and leave . everything is just so high tech, all switches with touch screen panels. the bathroom comes with fully automated toto toilet bowl. the most enjoyable thing is the colorful led lights spa jacuzzi tub which comes along with lcd tv or music. hotel did provided the japanese onsen powder, how great!hotel even equipped with a microwave which i can heat drinks or foods bought from 7-11. complimentary breakfast is simple but rich, i just purposely woke early to have my breakfast every morning. the entire hotel had a cosy feel which made the guests feel so pampered by the facilities, highly recommended!
Shopping Tip: Go to Exit 2 (Tango Hotel in Exit 4) - Underground book street which can get cheaper books than in Eslite
Agus J. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
Fabulous small boutique hotel

Location, state of the art toilet, jacuzzi tub, excellent service
9.7
We booked 5 nights, arrived at midnight. Reception was friendly and helpful. A small boutique hotel with all the modern amenities: electric curtain, electric toilet seat, very comfortable bed, good fast WiFi and ADSL internet connection throughout the entire hotel (free), large flat TV in the bedroom and another in the bathroom above the jacuzzi tub which was appreciated after a long day of sightseeing. Free soft drinks and Evian water in the mini bar including an assortment of tea and coffee and two pineapple cake - replenished everyday. The complimentary breakfast was good and had a great coffee/espresso machine. The breakfast menu is changed daily. Mostly Asian but there's a selection of food my American partner found enjoyable. The ambiance of the hotel is upscale and classy but not pretentious. All the staff could speak good English and were very friendly and helpful. When we told them that we are checking out at 4:00am they offered to prepare us a take out breakfast of sandwich and drink. The hotel is centrally located and only 20 to 30 meters from Zhongsan MRT station, making it convenient to everywhere. As mentioned in other reviews, the room is a bit on the small side, but this would not deter us from staying here again or giving a high recommendation for anyone else to stay here. All in all a very nice experience.
Chaiyut L. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2012
Great location with jacuzzi bath tub

Location
9
after a long day of walking around taipei, you really appreciate the jacuzzi in the room. the size of the room is big for hotels in taipei. the receptionists are also very helpful. breakfast is also quite good for taiwan's standard. the hotel is a little pricey though but if you are looking for a comfortable stay, tango is the place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try going to the nearby night market for snacks.
Lai K. Couples Macau, October 21, 2012
Excellant location with great facilities

Fantastic bathroom and good service
9
The hotel is in very good location which just a minute walking distance between MRT station. The staffs are really polite and have a good customer service. And the room is quite small but the facilities are great in here especially the bathroom with an auto toilet, TV, music and massaging bathtub. At last, there is some big shopping malls near by the hotel. I have good experience on it. love it.
Tianzhu L. Solo travelers China, October 20, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小,因临路边,有些噪音

距离地铁近, 配置好, 舒适
9.3
The hotel is very close to ZhongShan Station, the room is comfortable, but a bit small. The facility is better equipped with water, Dingsen and soft drink, which is quite convenient for guests living there and have a comfortable stay.
Chen H. Couples Taiwan, October 14, 2012
One of the most convenient hotels

The location is indeed convenient, it's just a few steps away from the MRT station. The interior design is modern and trendy. Even though it's a hotel property, it's equiped with apartment facility such as microwave and dehumidifier. It's suitable for city vacation or business traveler.
8.3
i have stayed in this hotel property for a few times. it always allows me to have a pleasant stay. not noly it's convenient location, but also its considerate service and facilities make me enjoy the time i spend there. especially their parking facility, it's really like "batman cave". i would recommend this hotel to any one who is likely to enjoy the short holidays in city or business travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01