My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Amaresh T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean and Morden outlook
10
good hospitality,nice rooms with mordern design. location of hotel is strategic and ideal for most travelers.
Lihua Y. Families with young children China, April 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, good location, pleasant experience

Good facility, good location
8.3
We booked two rooms traveling with young and senior family members while staying in Taipei. We find Tango Nan Shi is an excellent choice with good facility and location. We enjoyed the staying... Hotel does charge extra fee for kid, but didn't provide additional bed. Other than that corridor and stairways are bit dark.
Jan H. Couples Netherlands, April 15, 2012
Excellent new and modern hotel; centrally located

New, modern, central, firendly
9.3
New modern hotel. Great bed and impressive shower/bath. 10 meters from metro entrance. Very quiet (had room at the back). Close to everything.
Hieu P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 10, 2012
Small but comfortable hotel in convenient location

nice modern look, location, fresh breakfast food
8.7
Very good stay. friendly staff, good food, nice modern rooms although small
Juntao C. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Modern bathroom with TV, and fancy toilet
6.3
The hotel is right by the subway station which makes it very easy to tour around the city. However the room is tiny, and there is no double beds option - was told all rooms have King beds. Please note there is additional charge for kids staying in the same room (didn't ask for extra bed, and won't have room for it anyway). this is not only for the extra kids' breakfast, but you do get them once you pay for the extras.
Neo C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Nice Bath-tub,Good Location
10
This is definitely an awesome hotel in Taipei... Location is good, bathroom is good everything is just so perfect... is a definitely wont regret hotel stay, will definitely go back when I am in Taipei...
Allan Y. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
Very lovely hotel and a excellent location,

Room is a little small
8.7
enjoy it very much, very friendly staffs. definitely will choose this hotel again.
Liu Q. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Excellent hotel and service

First class service and excellent facility
10
This is one of our best experience in our holiday.
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Great experience

Good location, dedicated room facilicities
10
great n for sure will revisit again. i stayed there 3 nights and the hotel have changed around 1/3 of breakfast varieties- really appreciated!!
Darren T. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
Fantastic hotel and great service

Location, quality of furnishing, service
9.3
This is my 3rd time in Taipei since last year and I have stayed in 3 different hotels. Tango Hotel is the best of all. Location is fantastic and I could walk to the train entrance in less than 20 steps under shelter. There are 2 entrances, one with steps and another further away with escalators. There's also a convenience stop nearby where one can stock up on stuff. The room was small like most Taipei hotel but the quality of the furnishing was really good. I booked the Premium King and was greeted with a view of the road outside but noise was not prevalent at all. Free wifi in room added to convenience and service staff was great. They helped me to receive some local goodies I bought, helped to book a taxi and called me when I overslept. If I'm going back I'll definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01