or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Yuen L. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
great location and great room

great location and great room
8
great location nice room reasonable price! would recommend!! just few steps away from MRT station!
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Good location, right next to MRT

like the mirowave
8
room size reasonable for Taipei hotel, generally good but only 1 complimentary water daily
Nai H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with amazing amenities and location

Room, amenities, location
8.7
This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel and there is a good reason why I keep coming back. Firstly, the location is fantastic, just outside the subway station and surrounded by malls. The room amenities are top quality too. Everything from the bed to the bathroom is top-notch. This hotel is a bit more pricey.. but you do get what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Lilian B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location with modern facilities

lift to rooms are security feature where only hotel guests can gain access
8
the breakfast spread was good and enjoyed it very much, got western and chinese food variety, like the pork chop with cheese within. The hotel room was filled with modern facilities and there is a tv within the bathroom. Cool
Chong H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Great hotel

Alot of shopping nearby
8
I will definitly check in to this hotel again if i am coming back to taiwan.
Hoi L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Lovely and Clean

Great location
7.7
i booked a premium king and a junior king for 6 nights, one of the room was upgraded to a suite as the hotel was overbooked. we had 3 adult children in the suite and the hotel charged us an additional nst1200 per night even though the original rates were already quite high. we hardly stayed in the room as there were so much to see in taipei. however, the rooms were clean and comfortable when we get back for the night's rest. location was first class.hotel was walking distance to where the actions were and the mrt just a stone throw away.
Soon P. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great Location and spacious room

jaccuzi in bathroom
8.7
the stay is brilliant. Great location, and spacious room with jaccuzi in bathroom. Free Wifi and mini bar. Great Breakfast too.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great Location

Shopping place around
8
Location 100% near mrt & shooping ard services 85% friendly room cleaning 80% breakfast -- no comment abit expenvise
Ka C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
My favorite tango in Taipei

Location
7.7
My favorite tango hotel in Taipei. Conveniently located near the Zhongshan station and some major shopping area. This is my second visit at this hotel and I would definitely come back if their price is maintain at the same level.
Fong L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Classy boutique hotel in an excellent location

Great location, nice modern and clean rooms
8.7
for those who want a smart way to keep your young kids occupied, this hotels unique feature of jaccuzi's with a built in lcd tv in the bathroom is cool! the rooms are also very new and decorated with nice contemporary furnishings. they have nice touches like providing free evian water and taipei's popular pipe apple snacks in the room. however like all other reviewers we did find the rooms overall lighting way too dim. imagine if i had to put on makeup in the room - i wouldn't be sure i could do that properly. the mgt of the hotel should seriously consider to brighten up the rooms and the hotel corridors and reception areas. otherwise it's a hip hotel to be enjoyed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04