Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 710 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Soon P. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great Location and spacious room

jaccuzi in bathroom
8.7
the stay is brilliant. Great location, and spacious room with jaccuzi in bathroom. Free Wifi and mini bar. Great Breakfast too.
Report this review
Siew H. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great Location

Shopping place around
8
Location 100% near mrt & shooping ard services 85% friendly room cleaning 80% breakfast -- no comment abit expenvise
Report this review
Ka C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
My favorite tango in Taipei

Location
7.7
My favorite tango hotel in Taipei. Conveniently located near the Zhongshan station and some major shopping area. This is my second visit at this hotel and I would definitely come back if their price is maintain at the same level.
Report this review
Fong L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Classy boutique hotel in an excellent location

Great location, nice modern and clean rooms
8.7
for those who want a smart way to keep your young kids occupied, this hotels unique feature of jaccuzi's with a built in lcd tv in the bathroom is cool! the rooms are also very new and decorated with nice contemporary furnishings. they have nice touches like providing free evian water and taipei's popular pipe apple snacks in the room. however like all other reviewers we did find the rooms overall lighting way too dim. imagine if i had to put on makeup in the room - i wouldn't be sure i could do that properly. the mgt of the hotel should seriously consider to brighten up the rooms and the hotel corridors and reception areas. otherwise it's a hip hotel to be enjoyed!
Report this review
Yang J. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great locatio but small room

Very near subway
8.3
this hotel offers great service. the staff was very friendly and offered us breakfast even on our arrival day (just because we arrived early in the morning at 8am). room was very clean and nicely renovated but the only complaint was that there wasn't any windows and the room is a little small for the two of us. location without a doubt is great because of it's close proximity to the subway, just 2 mins walk away. there is also a huge shopping mall opposite the hotel and you can always go there for shopping on your way back
Restaurant Tip: remember to go down early for breakfast because there are limited tables available for breakfast and if you are late, you have to wait.
Report this review
Tsungwei C. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2012
Nice accommodations

High tech gadgets, friendly staff, awesome bathroom, good location
7.7
I came here with my wife for a weekend getaway. Overrall it was a pleasant experience The staff was friendly; greeting us whenever we came and left from the hotel. The room was clean and the snacks and beverages were all free with the stay. It is conveniently located right in the middle of the shopping area on Nanjing Xi Lu and Zhongshan Lu and literally a few steps away from the subway entrance so getting anywhere in Taipei is extremely convenient. Great experience and great value.
Report this review
Angela E. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
good location but small rooms

loved the pineapple cakes always ready when you get back to the hotel
7.7
we came in on a late flight and the airport-hotel transfer (despite last minute arrangements) was there. check-in went through quite fast. location is great but the rooms were quite small. breakfast was ok but can be improved with more options. overall though i will still recommend staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Greatest Hotel Ever

Good Quality of Services, Nice innovative design, comfort, tasty food, great location
10
good quality of services, nice innovative design, comfort, tasty food. one day after i left the hotel, i receive an e-mail asking me for my feedback on the hotel and i also have received a call from the customer services regardless i have left an un-want towel in the room and they asked me do i want they kept it for me for the next return. this really shows a great services from them.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a tasty Eli restaurant near by... Go check it out when you have time.
Report this review
Wu W. Couples June 15, 2012
Great location & friendly service

location & service
8
lovely hotel, not big however the location was great so was the friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room with window
Report this review
Wye H. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Very Convenient and great location, room small!

Great Location, next to MRT station!
8.7
Room was pretty small, was not well lit at all. Very clean, and friendly staff. Breakfast was pretty basic, but OK.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ViewTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08