or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Hieu P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 10, 2012
Small but comfortable hotel in convenient location

nice modern look, location, fresh breakfast food
8.7
Very good stay. friendly staff, good food, nice modern rooms although small
Juntao C. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Modern bathroom with TV, and fancy toilet
6.3
The hotel is right by the subway station which makes it very easy to tour around the city. However the room is tiny, and there is no double beds option - was told all rooms have King beds. Please note there is additional charge for kids staying in the same room (didn't ask for extra bed, and won't have room for it anyway). this is not only for the extra kids' breakfast, but you do get them once you pay for the extras.
Neo C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Nice Bath-tub,Good Location
10
This is definitely an awesome hotel in Taipei... Location is good, bathroom is good everything is just so perfect... is a definitely wont regret hotel stay, will definitely go back when I am in Taipei...
Allan Y. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
Very lovely hotel and a excellent location,

Room is a little small
8.7
enjoy it very much, very friendly staffs. definitely will choose this hotel again.
Liu Q. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Excellent hotel and service

First class service and excellent facility
10
This is one of our best experience in our holiday.
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Great experience

Good location, dedicated room facilicities
10
great n for sure will revisit again. i stayed there 3 nights and the hotel have changed around 1/3 of breakfast varieties- really appreciated!!
Darren T. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
Fantastic hotel and great service

Location, quality of furnishing, service
9.3
This is my 3rd time in Taipei since last year and I have stayed in 3 different hotels. Tango Hotel is the best of all. Location is fantastic and I could walk to the train entrance in less than 20 steps under shelter. There are 2 entrances, one with steps and another further away with escalators. There's also a convenience stop nearby where one can stock up on stuff. The room was small like most Taipei hotel but the quality of the furnishing was really good. I booked the Premium King and was greeted with a view of the road outside but noise was not prevalent at all. Free wifi in room added to convenience and service staff was great. They helped me to receive some local goodies I bought, helped to book a taxi and called me when I overslept. If I'm going back I'll definitely stay there again.
Erica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2012
Good location

Good Room Facilities
8
The hotel is conveniently situated next to the metro station. Nice hotel, nice room but it is a bit too dim in the room. And the breakfast variety of choices are limited.
Doris W. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Comfortable and Convenient Hotel

Location, Good Service, Comfortable Bed and nice bathroom
8.7
we only spent one night after we arrived in taipei but it was a relief to get into the room after a long flight. the room (a superior studio) was on the small side (similar to a standard w room in ny), but the service was lovely and the room was comfortable. it was cool to have a tv in the bathroom too, and the bathroom was well-equipped and modern. most hotels in taiwan have free coffee/tea, water pot, and mini fridge with complimentary snacks, but tango also had a mini microwave which is helpful. i would definitely stay again, but if my stay were longer i would get a larger room. the studio is a bit of a squeeze for 2 people.
Travel tip: the ningxia night market is within walking distance and is a must-see if you like taiwanese food. this market only has food, but the food is exceptional - incl oyster omelets, oyster soup, minced pork rice and pork chop rice (formosa changs), scallion cakes, peanut soup, sugar cane juice, etc. etc. the mrt (subway) is also nearby, and is easy to use to get around taipei at super cheap prices. the names of the stops are in both english and chinese. if necessary cabs are also quite affordable, but most cabbies don't really speak english.
Wael S. Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2012
nice

location
8.3
the location was very good, there is metro station near the hotel, the room was very good, room service was very good, need ,bigger restaurant and bigger lobby good for business trip, free wireless high speed internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06