Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 700 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Yang J. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great locatio but small room

Very near subway
8.3
this hotel offers great service. the staff was very friendly and offered us breakfast even on our arrival day (just because we arrived early in the morning at 8am). room was very clean and nicely renovated but the only complaint was that there wasn't any windows and the room is a little small for the two of us. location without a doubt is great because of it's close proximity to the subway, just 2 mins walk away. there is also a huge shopping mall opposite the hotel and you can always go there for shopping on your way back
Restaurant Tip: remember to go down early for breakfast because there are limited tables available for breakfast and if you are late, you have to wait.
Tsungwei C. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2012
Nice accommodations

High tech gadgets, friendly staff, awesome bathroom, good location
7.7
I came here with my wife for a weekend getaway. Overrall it was a pleasant experience The staff was friendly; greeting us whenever we came and left from the hotel. The room was clean and the snacks and beverages were all free with the stay. It is conveniently located right in the middle of the shopping area on Nanjing Xi Lu and Zhongshan Lu and literally a few steps away from the subway entrance so getting anywhere in Taipei is extremely convenient. Great experience and great value.
Angela E. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
good location but small rooms

loved the pineapple cakes always ready when you get back to the hotel
7.7
we came in on a late flight and the airport-hotel transfer (despite last minute arrangements) was there. check-in went through quite fast. location is great but the rooms were quite small. breakfast was ok but can be improved with more options. overall though i will still recommend staying at this hotel.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Greatest Hotel Ever

Good Quality of Services, Nice innovative design, comfort, tasty food, great location
10
good quality of services, nice innovative design, comfort, tasty food. one day after i left the hotel, i receive an e-mail asking me for my feedback on the hotel and i also have received a call from the customer services regardless i have left an un-want towel in the room and they asked me do i want they kept it for me for the next return. this really shows a great services from them.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a tasty Eli restaurant near by... Go check it out when you have time.
Wu W. Couples June 15, 2012
Great location & friendly service

location & service
8
lovely hotel, not big however the location was great so was the friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room with window
Wye H. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Very Convenient and great location, room small!

Great Location, next to MRT station!
8.7
Room was pretty small, was not well lit at all. Very clean, and friendly staff. Breakfast was pretty basic, but OK.
Rod P. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great location

great location that is close to shopping, food and mrt
8.3
good staff,very small room but nice bed and bath. good for singles or couples. breakfast limited for western visitors.
Elaine Y. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location and accomodation !

The location was right next to the zhongsan mrt station (Exit 4) which was just a stop away from Taipei Main Station. The room was tastefully furnished and the toiletries provided was comprehensive. The jacuzzi bath and daily complimentary pineapple cakes/tea were my highlights!
9
we would definitely stay here again as it was truly value for money . they also served a light snack during the day if you had the time to lounge . it was a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel for business and leisure travellers alike. its location next to a popular mall and shops (eg daiso) and within walking distance of a night food market were added bonuses !
Xiaoke H. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2012
Convenient location

Nice n clean room, good location
9.3
Just beside mrt. Room clean. But view not nice. The breakfast is okay..
Lynn Y. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Best trendy and luxury hotel for its price

super trendy, modern, high tech, and immaculate
9
boy and i stayed here one night before our trip to taichung for his friend's wedding. would have stayed there again if i had not already used my starwood points to book 2 nights at the w. w was nice but soo pricey. i did extensive research for all the hotels during our trip to taiwan and tokyo and this was one of the best ones (probably same level as the w in my book). i only research hotels in the areas i wanted to stay in based on recommendations from friends about trendier and busy areas. rooms have amazing amenities. i initially selected the hotel because of the whirlpool tub option. i prefer baths over showers. the rainfall showers were excellent though. beds were super comfy and i fell asleep easily even with jetlag. if i visit again, would definitely stay at this tango or another one. breakfast was ok but doesn't offset how amazing the room was. boy had a field day with the remote for control all room functions, music, lights, blinds. he loved it. we want one in our home now ;) the location is a quick cab ride to most major attractions. cabbing is super affordable in tw and metro is close by as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ViewTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08