My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Chic and Convenient Hotel

Very polite and attentive staff, good chinese breakfast and very modern bathroom.
8.7
I chose this Tango hotel cos' of the location near to MRT 100m only. Check in/out was quick and you are greeted every time you enter or exit from the lift or front door. Food was delightful as they change the 5/6 accomplying dishes for breakfast - lots of good vegetables and different mix. We'll suited for East Asian visitors. Western guests will find their continental food too with bread, fruits, cereal and yogurt. However breakfast sitting is limited but we manage to get seats each day. Restaurants and small eateries are abound outside the hotel and the MRT station at Zhongshan sits together with an underground mall that links to Taipei Main Station and shopping malls etc. Politeness and respect for customers is what you wouldn't find many times in Singapore Malaysia and Hong Kong. Good to stay at this hotel although price may be a bit higher.
David W. Couples Canada, September 1, 2013
Beside MRT station, good room, breakfast so-so

Near MRT station, good comfy room
8
Milan A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
good hotel in the city

clean, minimal interior, friendly staff
8.3
good and comfort hotel, centrally located, near dinning area, shopping mall.
Weiguang W. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2013
Good for shopping

Location, room decoration, breakfast
9.7
Very good hotel with great location, very clean and modern room decoration. Bathroom is large with jacuzzi and TV. Breakfast place is a little small but the food quality is good
Hae J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2013
Hotel with great location

Location, Bathroom, Tidyness
8.7
Pros: Hotel is very close to NRT station(1~2min walk) and this station is quite central, so it's easy to get around the city. Bathroom is quite nice and room is tidy. Cons: Staff were friendly but it was not easy to communicate with them in English. As my window was right next to some residential building, I had to keep the curtain shut for the whole time.
Minglei L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Nice location

Nice decoration, location n price
7.7
Near Taipei metro and department store. Traveler can get food easily in this area.
Rebecca N. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
great location

great locations-subway within 5mins walk/ hotel staffs are veru friendly/ rooms are clean
6.7
Great.. I was impressed with the lcd screen at the bathtub that entertains is even at shower or jacuzzi. However the tv doesny seems to be able to switched off properly. It gets automatically turned on in the middle of the nighy when we were sleeping, thta kinda scares us alittle.. how ever the location was great.. within 5mins walk to the subway.. the staffs was very polite, but the breakfast was not that fantastic for the price we paid.
Puy J. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Amazing new and modern room

Location design comfort
8.3
We stayed 3 nights here at the Tango Nanshi. The room may hv been a little small but the design was very nice! Modern n chic,very comfortable bed. Full amenities offered in room:plush bath robes,great coffee/tea making facilities,Evan bottled water everyday. Toilet was spacious,great jacuzzi n shower stall. We were very happy with our stay here,highly recommend!
Y D. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2013
Very good

central location; nice perks in the room; high tech room
8
I had a very good stay here: the location (2 minutes from the MTR) is excellent; the room is very comfortable, clean, and modern. My only complaints were that the room was too dark, there was an extra charge to upgrade to a room with a bathtub, and the breakfast buffet was too crowded one morning, so i had to wait for a seat.
Kim J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2013
very good location

location, interior, bathroom
8.3
good!!cozy!! it took about 3min. from the station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04