Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Victoria M. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Tango hotel Nanshi

Very convinent, close to the subway
6.3
Bernd L. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2014
Tango Nan Shi keeping up high standard

Professional service, location, breakfast
8.3
pleasant stay
David S. Couples Germany, August 11, 2014
Basic but convenient hotel

Location is good, near the trains and near a leafy hip neighbourhood full of little restaurants and bars
6.7
We stayed for a long week end to enjoy Taipei and surroundings. The hotel is very conveniently located just in front of the train station. Only a few minutes away (behind the hotel) is the leafy neighbourhood of ZhongShan - full of shops, boutiques, restaurants and cafes. Our favourite neighbourhood - this place has a very original vibe away from the mad hustle and bustle of the rest of Taipei. The hotel was clean, comfortable - breakfast was pretty average - service was basic. We would come back here for the location.
Oriana D. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Excellent hotel with stellar location!

Location, comfort and quality
9.3
We've stayed at a few hotels in Taiwan and this is by far the best. Location is fantastic as it's right next to Zhongshan MRT. The staff were very hospitable. The quality of furnishing is excellent. The room size is not large but they make up for the lack of space with good space utilisation design - you don't feel like you're in a shoebox. My husband and I will definitely stay here again.
Angela K. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2014
Good location

Accommodating staffs
7
We arrived past midnight around 2am and upon entering the lobby, there's no one there so we waited for a bit. Keys were handed to us including the breakfast card and upon entering the room, it's quite small but very modern. There are total of 3 TVs, toilet is Japanese style. Zhongshan station is also very near the hotel and there's a lot of shops surrounding the hotel and quite a few restaurants. You would need to cross the street and there's a department store where it has fast food restos in the basement. The mini bar is also free, there are a couple of drinks available and of course the pineapple cake. The free breakfast is also okay, you have to go there early as the seats are limited. The food choices are also limited but it's okay. Overall, it was a good stay.
Hsiao L. Solo travelers Canada, July 17, 2014
Cozzi room, fully equipped, relaxing jacuzzi bath

Romantic jacuzzi, conveniently located, fully equipped room!
7.7
Excellent location, fully equipped cozzi room, too nice for a short stay of one night. Would like to stay longer
Lester L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
nice hotel

nice ambience, convenient location, friendly staff
6
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Good value for modern hotel

Great location Clean Bathtub w/ Jets
7.7
Everything worked out fine; Room is not large but had everything we needed for the short stay. Had stayed at another Tango hotel before. Overall satisfied.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Small hotel but everything seems perfect

Value for money, Comfortable, Feel Great
9.3
At first when I book this hotel, I though it is a bit expensive but after you checked in and stay here, you will find it everything seems very good and in details. I never collect any toiletry in any hotel but this time here, I collected them all. Ha ha ha. They even provide microwave in the room, free Chinese Tea Packets, Very famous Taiwanese Pineapple cakes are provided daily. I even have 3 TVs in my room. But one thing that I can t really follow is the technology used in the room. Fine with the toilet bow. All robotic. Even the working desk chair is high tech. I tried 10 minutes to figure out how to make the chair seat higher. Ha ha ha. A bit old fashion. But is fun.
Sio I. Couples Macau, June 3, 2014
place with delicious food

convenient transportation, friendly staff
6.7
convenient transportation, friendly staff , but too dark inside room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05