or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
652 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (652)
Sort by:
Hae J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2013
Hotel with great location

Location, Bathroom, Tidyness
8.7
Pros: Hotel is very close to NRT station(1~2min walk) and this station is quite central, so it's easy to get around the city. Bathroom is quite nice and room is tidy. Cons: Staff were friendly but it was not easy to communicate with them in English. As my window was right next to some residential building, I had to keep the curtain shut for the whole time.
Minglei L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Nice location

Nice decoration, location n price
7.7
Near Taipei metro and department store. Traveler can get food easily in this area.
Rebecca N. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
great location

great locations-subway within 5mins walk/ hotel staffs are veru friendly/ rooms are clean
6.7
Great.. I was impressed with the lcd screen at the bathtub that entertains is even at shower or jacuzzi. However the tv doesny seems to be able to switched off properly. It gets automatically turned on in the middle of the nighy when we were sleeping, thta kinda scares us alittle.. how ever the location was great.. within 5mins walk to the subway.. the staffs was very polite, but the breakfast was not that fantastic for the price we paid.
Puy J. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Amazing new and modern room

Location design comfort
8.3
We stayed 3 nights here at the Tango Nanshi. The room may hv been a little small but the design was very nice! Modern n chic,very comfortable bed. Full amenities offered in room:plush bath robes,great coffee/tea making facilities,Evan bottled water everyday. Toilet was spacious,great jacuzzi n shower stall. We were very happy with our stay here,highly recommend!
Y D. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2013
Very good

central location; nice perks in the room; high tech room
8
I had a very good stay here: the location (2 minutes from the MTR) is excellent; the room is very comfortable, clean, and modern. My only complaints were that the room was too dark, there was an extra charge to upgrade to a room with a bathtub, and the breakfast buffet was too crowded one morning, so i had to wait for a seat.
Kim J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2013
very good location

location, interior, bathroom
8.3
good!!cozy!! it took about 3min. from the station.
Susana T. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Standard hotel service

Conveniently located above metro; nice in-room facilities; staff are helpful with my questions/requests
7.7
I enjoyed the stay at Tango Hotel Taipei Nanshi. As I did not put too much expectation to the Junior King room that I had booked, I was very happy with the space and surprised by the shower and jacuzzi co-exist in the toilet. The only drawback I experienced was on Sunday morning, breakfast was not refilled or tables were not cleared soon enough for guests.
Damien T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Good respite from the city

Location, room amenities, Internet
7.3
Let's begin by saying - the hotel interiors are dark. Probably an attempt to achieve a desired ambience but really, a little bit of lighting here and there wouldn't hurt. Otherwise, it's all good. The place is clean. The room amenities are all good (bathtub, jacuzzi and Japanese-styled toilet). The breakfast spread leaves much to be desired with its variety and predominantly Asian cuisine. The location is top though - a quick 1-min walk to Zhongshan MRT station (which is a stop away from the Taipei Main Station hub).
Soo L. Families with young children Singapore, July 3, 2013
neat and conveniently just beside one of mrt exit

near mrt, big windows and near shoppings
6.7
stay was good, nice room and friendly staffs. Only issue is hotel is beside one of the mrt exit however without lifts but only one long flight of stairs. it is not so convenient if going with kids, strollers etc to climb that long flight of stairs. rest is still a nice location with many shopping around and even underground.
Hian W. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Great stay!

Great room with jacuzzi and extremely attentive and friendly staff.
9.7
Excellent location and quaint hotel right in the middle of Zhongshan district. The MRT entrance was right next to the hotel, allowing for easy access to other places. Shopping centres were directly opposite the hotel, making shopping an easy and pleasant experience. Lastly, the room is great, with a jacuzzi and telly in the bathroom to soothe away the aches from walking ard and shopping in taipei. There were also some complimentary drinks and tidbits in the fridge for guests. Very considerate!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03