or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Chin G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
Wonderful & Comfortable

the room size, design, MTR is just a 1mins walk from hotel location
9.3
Jonathan L. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great Hotel with the " Service"

The Jacuzzi bathtub with TV night inside your toilet in your room After my day trip to Tainan, I decided to stay again at the Tango Hotel Nan Shi branch
7.7
I am attracted by their ever friendly front desk Staff as well as the efficient room maintenance. The room is not as big as the normal hotel but this shortfall is compensated by the ever friendly staff who will give or provide you with the right information on the shopping opportunity or entries around the vicinity Each time I leave or arrived at the hotel lobby, I'll be greeted! Breakfast is seriously simple and a non-event!
Jonathan L. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
A cozy hotel

Conveniently located & next to the subway
7.7
A business hotel with great friendly front counter service. The moment you walked into the lobby, you will be greeted by the front counter staff and they remembered you by your name. lift is only operated through the swiping of your door key which is a little time consuming but greatly enhanced your security. The hotel is conveniently located just outside the Exit #4 of the zhongsan MR.
Hotel Feature Tip: The mini bar items are free including tea and coffee except for the Evian mineral water bottles.
Hsin F. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2013
Great hotel!

Good Location & Great service!
10
Great location! The subway is nearby. The breakfast is very nice. The front desk is also nice and helpful.
Kwok Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
tasty deco and good lounge

deco and services
9
my third time stay in the same hotel for the past 3 years? hotel is well maintained. Good location, a little bit expensive but still worth to spend the money. Comfortable and cozy.Would be great if the breakfast could have a better choice on the cereal sections..haha
Restaurant Tip: There are once nice cake shop around the corner
Kelvin S. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Great location, posh rooms, bad food

Central Location, Posh boutique hotel
7.3
Very central location, large rooms with free internet and desk which fits for working in the hotel. I am pleasantly surprised to see such a nice hotel in the middle of Zhongshan. However one downside is the hotel breakfast buffet is appaling for what they are charging me per night (around USD 140). I was expecting an assorted array of fresh juices and a selection of taiwanese and english breakfast. All i get is a jug of grapefruit juice (probably cordial) and what looks like the leftovers from the chinese buffet dinner last night. The english breakfast section is still good though.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Repeat Customer to this Nice Hotel, Says a lot

high tech and near mrt
9.7
need i say more, i returned to this hotel after traveling to hualien mid week and am not disappointed. the service and rooms are consistently good and i will definitely come back again if i visit taipei.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Proximity to MRT and High Tech Room
9.7
It was such a pleasant room, stayed in a junior suite. High tech hotel with free Evian, soft drinks and water. Toilet was pleasant and overall a very comfortable room. Service is top as well but while breakfast wasn't such a spread it is still decent. No complaints at all.
Nightlife Tip: There is a night market 15 min walk away specializing in street food Ningxia road I think.
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
Among the best boutique hotel

Nice and helpful staff. Complete room amenities
9.7
Great location, in front of rail station. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Even making a travel itinerary and printing out train schedules for our convenience. Room Is on the small side but adequate. Made up for it with automatic toilet, remote for curtains , tv, and lights. Jacuzzi with tv in the bath. Perfect holiday.
Veerappan J. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Great Location

Excellent service, Friendly staffs, and Great Location
8
Please do not book room without window. If you don't like dim/low light atmosphere, this hotel is not suitable for you. The rooms are small but with excellent bath room. I didn't like the dim lighting in the hotel. It's literally dark every where. The staffs are excellent with great service offerings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02