or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Kwok Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
tasty deco and good lounge

deco and services
9
my third time stay in the same hotel for the past 3 years? hotel is well maintained. Good location, a little bit expensive but still worth to spend the money. Comfortable and cozy.Would be great if the breakfast could have a better choice on the cereal sections..haha
Restaurant Tip: There are once nice cake shop around the corner
Kelvin S. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Great location, posh rooms, bad food

Central Location, Posh boutique hotel
7.3
Very central location, large rooms with free internet and desk which fits for working in the hotel. I am pleasantly surprised to see such a nice hotel in the middle of Zhongshan. However one downside is the hotel breakfast buffet is appaling for what they are charging me per night (around USD 140). I was expecting an assorted array of fresh juices and a selection of taiwanese and english breakfast. All i get is a jug of grapefruit juice (probably cordial) and what looks like the leftovers from the chinese buffet dinner last night. The english breakfast section is still good though.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Repeat Customer to this Nice Hotel, Says a lot

high tech and near mrt
9.7
need i say more, i returned to this hotel after traveling to hualien mid week and am not disappointed. the service and rooms are consistently good and i will definitely come back again if i visit taipei.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Proximity to MRT and High Tech Room
9.7
It was such a pleasant room, stayed in a junior suite. High tech hotel with free Evian, soft drinks and water. Toilet was pleasant and overall a very comfortable room. Service is top as well but while breakfast wasn't such a spread it is still decent. No complaints at all.
Nightlife Tip: There is a night market 15 min walk away specializing in street food Ningxia road I think.
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
Among the best boutique hotel

Nice and helpful staff. Complete room amenities
9.7
Great location, in front of rail station. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Even making a travel itinerary and printing out train schedules for our convenience. Room Is on the small side but adequate. Made up for it with automatic toilet, remote for curtains , tv, and lights. Jacuzzi with tv in the bath. Perfect holiday.
Veerappan J. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Great Location

Excellent service, Friendly staffs, and Great Location
8
Please do not book room without window. If you don't like dim/low light atmosphere, this hotel is not suitable for you. The rooms are small but with excellent bath room. I didn't like the dim lighting in the hotel. It's literally dark every where. The staffs are excellent with great service offerings.
Benny T. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2013
favourite hotel in taipei

excellent location for transport, shopping, food.
9.7
three visits to taipei and three return visits to the tango nan shi. easy access to mrt (zhongshan station is just moments from the hotel) as well as local bus services. good shopping nearby, with a large department store and brand name, smaller stores and street-side stalls all within walking distance. a great selection of various foods also within walking distance. staff are friendly and helpful. on our first visit, one staff member recommended a small local eating place in an alley nearby which has become a regular stop on our trips. good selection at breakfast, although mostly japanese/asian choices. however, staff were very happy to accede to special requests for plain boiled or fried eggs. beds are very comfortable and the full-sized spa tub is wonderful at the end of a busy day sight-seeing and shopping!
Olivier B. Couples France, January 2, 2013
Good boutique hotel

Proximity to train station, ammenities
5.3
stayed two nights for nye, the location is only good for proximity to train station but not to city center, nothing much at walking distance. room was comfortable and has everything you need, though small and cluttered. disappointed by breakfast
Allegra C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Fantastic service and a very comfortable hotel

Comfortable bed and a terrific room with great amenities and a great bathroom.
10
All staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The room was terrific and very comfortable. Breakfast buffet has lots of options and was very good.
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
value for money

big bath tub
9
nice service attitude, free mini bar with load of snacks. Room size is fair, but the brownish color room decor makes the room looks lot smaller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07