or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Cecilia T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
good service

good service convient comfort
8
Richard C. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
Overrated

location, location n location, that's all.
5
The hotel is getting a bit tired and rundown, I had skin reactions to either the towels or bedsheets; the room had dirty carpet and smelly bedsheets; room was too dark to live in; the receptionists were almost robotic most of the time. Overrated.
Ho R. Couples Macau, April 2, 2015
Good location

Good location and clean
6.7
Hsiao L. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Excellent location and fabulous room design

Location, spacious rooms and relaxing bath tub
8.3
I have always enjoyed my stay and it's one of my favourite now due to its location, room comfort and of course a wonderful bathtub
Erine P. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Location, Service, Bathtub
9
Very nice comfortable hotel in a great location. The dim lights didn't bother me coz I thought it was kinda romantic. Do remember to soak in the bathtub if there's one in your room! I guess the only negative thing is the space. The hotel tried to squeeze in too many furniture into one room hence the lack of space for our luggage. But overall, I am still pleased with this hotel.
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Location. Interior. Service
8
Value for money. Excellent Location, just next to metro station and department store. Will definitely come back.
Karen W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Convenient location

Nice room, close to railway, friendly staff
9
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Quiet.So near to the zhongsan mrt station.

1..Location. 2..good clean room. 3..quiet
7.7
I was out most of the time. But when i return the room was all tidied up. Full facilities..drinks, water, kettle, biscuits etc
Lin Y. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2015
Convenient location and comfortable room

Bathroom is nice, you can watch TV when you are taking a bath. In addition, bed is comfortable and room is clean as well.
9
Tony K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
4Day family stay

Gadgets, Location, fusion Design
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06