Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
759 reviews

432 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Gek H. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2016
Great location but room is small without window

Location, modern toilet bowl funtions and good security control going to your room
6.7
Great location but small room without window and bath tub.
Report this review
So Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2016
Very Nice & convenience hotel

Good location , Good service , Very clean
9.7
Very nice.
Report this review
Philip W. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2015
Boutique hotel with a great location

1. Not too expensive compare to other hotels. 2. Great location 3. It's very clean
9
Report this review
Kia J. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2015
Good centralised location and nearby MRT station

Location, Location, Location
7
Good stay and easy accessibility to majority transport hub.
Report this review
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Small hotel

The staff are nice and friendly. The room is clean but small. The breakfast ok.
8
The hotel is dark. The sfaff are friendly and helpful. The room is small but clean. The bed comfortable. The breakfast not much variety but ok, must go early. The location is very good. Surrounded by shops and eateries. Near to night market. Very near to train station. Will stay next time.
Report this review
Vincent L. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2015
Great location

Service, location, bed
9.3
It was good. However the key card to be inserted into the lift to press our level sucks. Most of the time we have to try like at least 4 to 5 times before the card can be read correctly, resulting in me missing my floor. It is a good security measure but perhaps a better way like quick scan of card or a better card reader should be installed in the lift.
Report this review
Victor M. Couples Spain, December 16, 2015
Good choice.

Very helpful staff, location, comfort.
8
The jacuzzi was not working but staff changed us next day to another room where everything was fine. Hotel is nicely decorated, and rooms are very comfortable, maybe a bit dark. The location is also very good. The worst point is the breakfast that is really poor.
Report this review
Timothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2015
Really enjoyable stay

location, location, location
9.3
Room was clean, comfortable and we'll appointed. Staff is very friendly and accommodating, and the hotel is right next to the MRT station. I would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Tan H. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2015
I love Tango Nan Shi.

The breakfast. Friendly staffs.Location.
9.7
Very pleasant.Thank you. I will be there whenever I go to Taipei,and will recommend to my friends and relatives.See you again.
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Excellent location

Location, price, freebies
8.7
Nice pleasant stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 432 reviews Next page
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ViewTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05