or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Karen W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Convenient location

Nice room, close to railway, friendly staff
9
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Quiet.So near to the zhongsan mrt station.

1..Location. 2..good clean room. 3..quiet
7.7
I was out most of the time. But when i return the room was all tidied up. Full facilities..drinks, water, kettle, biscuits etc
Lin Y. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2015
Convenient location and comfortable room

Bathroom is nice, you can watch TV when you are taking a bath. In addition, bed is comfortable and room is clean as well.
9
Tony K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
4Day family stay

Gadgets, Location, fusion Design
7.7
Angela W. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2015
Other than location, nothing to worth staying
4.3
Don’t waste money to choose this hotel! Unstable Power Supply; No Water; No Flush Water; and Without professional training services!
Kimberly B. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2015
Great room, breakfast buffet...meh

Location, room amenities, and staff
8
The stay wa good. The huge downside was the breakfast buffet options. The selection was almost nonexistent. I have a toddler so options work best for me. I should have taken a picture. I kept going back to make sure I didn't miss anything. That being said they have a great location and a nice modern room. Only thing that would prevent me from going back would be breakfast.
Sher R. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Perfect location!

Convenient location, zhongshan station is just 2mins walk away from the hotel, and there is a shopping mall opposite the hotel. Hotel condition is good and clean. There is nothing to complain about!
9.3
Boon B. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Still tops for location and service

Location, service, room amenities
8
Stayed at Tango Taipei Nan Shi several times in the past. Still a better location than those around Taipei Main Station. From the hotel, you can take leisurely walks around the fashionable neighbourhood to discover new cafes, eateries, shops. You can also walk to the main train station via the underground mall. The room is a little tight but ok for a boutique hotel. Room amenities are great and we appreciate the free drinks in the minibar and the all-day coffee in the lounge. Also great is the friendly staff - with special mention to the room cleaners as they were always cheerful, polite and pleasant. Breakfast spread is limited but food is good. In fact, it doesn't appear to have changed since a few years back. Staying for 6 nights this time around, it gets a little boring and I am a breakfast person. Wish there was a rewards program for regular guests since rates have gone up significantly even during off peak. Still, will recommend to friends but not sure about those with family. Keep up the good work. Enjoyed the stay and the hospitality.
Meng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Excellent Location

Great location, friendly staff and nice room
9
Lyman L. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Great Value Hotel

near the mrt, modern amenities, good breakfast
9
I had a wonderful stay at the Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi. Mrt is just a minute's walk and three major department stores around the hotel provides good shopping and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08