Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 803 reviews

451 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Nurjada S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2016
Amazing stay and delicious breakfast as always
6
We always stay in Tango Nan-shi when we are in Taipei for business. This is our 5th stay. Location is very good and the room is always clean. One of our highlight in the morning is the breakfast. The food is delicious and lots of variety each day. The staffs are always polite. It is always a delight to stay in Tango Nan-shI.
Yeo H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2016
Touched by the hospitality of the staff in this ho
6
Location is good. Very near MRT station. Is clean. Staff is very helpful, courteous and friendly. Only setback, room light abit dim. Strongly recommend to people who will enjoy the stay in Taipei, Nan Shi. Will stay in this hotel if I will to come to Taipei again. Kevin Yeo, Singapore.
Hoi M. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2016
Good location with high quality
5.3
Less than one minutes walk from zhongshan station exit 3. Very convenient to everywhere. The hotel decoration and facilities are good. Staff are helpful and nice.
Carlson L. Couples Canada, April 24, 2016
comment
6.3
leak in the washroom and hoping to have more different type of food for the breakfast, other than that everything is really good. Good location, really good service.
Hsiao L. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2016
Always the best location
5.3
Great location and very convenient!
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2016
Good choice for couple
5.3
Room is small but well eqipped and clean. All refreshment is free of charge. Good location. Nice staff. However, breakfast with very limited choices and not worth to pay extra for it.
Ka L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2016
only location is good
5
toilet ventilation fan is noisy, toilet and batj tub are all in one place, no privacy at all, and the toilet glass door is also half transparent which also make the room too bright for sleep if someone is using the toilet.
Ye H. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2016
Great location, room and facilities plus excellent
6.7
The location is just steps away from the MRT station. Staff are helpful and approachable, we were treated like VIPs during our stay there. The room and facilities are very well maintained. We were very satisfied throughout our stay in the hotel and will definitely return again on our next trip back to Taipei.
Florence S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2016
Convenient location
6
The room is a little smaller than what I would expect for this category of room rates but it made up with its excellent location. Free Fiji water & snacks are provided daily. There is a microwave oven in the room too which I find rather useful. There are many food outlets, street snacks & restaurants nearby. Mitsukoshi departmental store is just across the road. Staff are all very helpful & informative. When I can find a lower room rate I will stay in this hotel again.
Neo C. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2016
awesome stay
6.7
indeed a good stay that I have during these 2 days. will be back again if I will to stay in taipei
1 - 10 of 451 reviews Next page
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ViewTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08