My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Hsiao L. Groups Canada, July 17, 2014
Cozzi room, fully equipped, relaxing jacuzzi bath

Romantic jacuzzi, conveniently located, fully equipped room!
7.7
Excellent location, fully equipped cozzi room, too nice for a short stay of one night. Would like to stay longer
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Small hotel but everything seems perfect

Value for money, Comfortable, Feel Great
9.3
At first when I book this hotel, I though it is a bit expensive but after you checked in and stay here, you will find it everything seems very good and in details. I never collect any toiletry in any hotel but this time here, I collected them all. Ha ha ha. They even provide microwave in the room, free Chinese Tea Packets, Very famous Taiwanese Pineapple cakes are provided daily. I even have 3 TVs in my room. But one thing that I can t really follow is the technology used in the room. Fine with the toilet bow. All robotic. Even the working desk chair is high tech. I tried 10 minutes to figure out how to make the chair seat higher. Ha ha ha. A bit old fashion. But is fun.
Sio I. Groups Macau, June 3, 2014
place with delicious food

convenient transportation, friendly staff
6.7
convenient transportation, friendly staff , but too dark inside room
Chang V. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2014
very clean room, good value stay

convenient location, shopping area very close, excellent room
9.7
excellent experiece
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2014
clean and comfortable room

location, room condition, clean room
8.7
Location was right near the MRT. Many restaurants and shopping stores around the area. Breakfast was good and room was clean and have a great jaccuzi.
Man L. Families with young children China, May 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very good location. situated right next to underground station. Close to shopping malls & cafes. Very clean and tidy
10
very nice hotel. Situated next to underground. Very good sound insulation & nice curtain. Satisfied someone who like quiet and sleep till late. Just next to several department stores & cafes. So convenient in location. breakfast tastes good. Will stay in this hotel next time we come to taipei
Christina C. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Worthwhile and enjoyable stay

Polite and friendly staff, good location, comfortable room.
8.3
Cheaper hotels can be found around Taipei. However, our stay at Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi was enjoyable. The staff were very polite and would greet you whenever you passed by the receptionist counter. The hotel provides complimentary drinks, teas and pineapple cakes. There is a tub that has jacuzzi and hot spring function; and a TV for you to enjoy the movies at the bath area. Overall, its a worthwhile hotel to stay in!
Zi Q. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Good cosy. Tho interior was a bit dark.

Location, Internet, and attentive staff.
8.7
Good stay. But breakfast is not very nice. Close to MRT, very convenient.
Xuehui H. Families with older children China, April 17, 2014
Great location

Great location, nice bathroom with spa tube, and free drinks from the mini bar
9
Great experience
Theresa C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Basic hotel in good location

Location, self-serve drinks bar and helpful front desk staff
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08