Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 700 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
Convinenent hotel

Clean Easy to access and fully facilitated
8
It was really a nice hotel esp its only take u less than 5 mins walk to reach out the mtr and all the shops nearby. Room was clean and modern though the room was a bit small but nothing to complaint on such room rate
Lester K. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Great star, good location and fantastic bathroom

The eagle suite which we stayed in had a bathtub jacuzzi which was the hoghlight of the trip, a very comfortable bed with a fully stocked pantry
9.7
It's was fantastic. Highly recommended!
Wing S. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Great location!

Location, comfort, cleanness
8.7
Janet C. Families with young children New Zealand, June 21, 2015
Reasonable good value hotel

Neat, modern and comfortable
8.3
Ivan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
Good

Professional, efficient, clean
9
Tango has been my choice for most of my Taipei visits. I look forward to many more years of stay with Tango.
Carolyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
Best in class for service, food and location

Comfort, location and service
10
My 2nd time staying at Tango Nan Shi. Was slightly disappointed as the room didn't come with the much-loved jacuzzi bathub, perhaps it was a different room type? Nonetheless, the room was very comfortable, love the gentle lightings in the room that makes it all the more cosy. Breakfast is something to look forward to, variety was good for a small boutique hotel. The food are well cooked, especially the dishes to go with porridge. The service at the hotel is also very thoughtful, the frontdesk staff upon knowing my flight out was in the morning, she arranged for breakfast takeout.
Samuel L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2015
Come again

Location Comfort Clean
9
Perfect business hotel
Irene C. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2015
Good location

they have good location. the room and toilet is clean
7
the hotel has a very good location. however, the staffs are not flexible. we wanted to check in at 12pm as we have a young kid who needs to nap but was told to pay for early check in.
Yin Y. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Location is super

The location is great. It's just put side Zhongshan MRT, exit no. 3 (take exit. 4 if you have luggage). Surrounded by shoppings malls, eateries. Walking distance to ningxia night market.
7.7
My husband and I really love it. Room is slightly small, but, OK for two people. You can even walk to taipei main station via underground, Zhongshan Metro park mall. My only complain would be just the breafast. I personally thing it needs some improvement. The breakfast area is also too small. Otherwise, everything else was great! Will defintiely stay there again.
Cecilia T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
good service

good service convient comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ViewTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01