Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Janet C. Families with young children New Zealand, June 21, 2015
Reasonable good value hotel

Neat, modern and comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Irene C. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2015
Good location

they have good location. the room and toilet is clean
7
the hotel has a very good location. however, the staffs are not flexible. we wanted to check in at 12pm as we have a young kid who needs to nap but was told to pay for early check in.
Report this review
Kimberly B. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2015
Great room, breakfast buffet...meh

Location, room amenities, and staff
8
The stay wa good. The huge downside was the breakfast buffet options. The selection was almost nonexistent. I have a toddler so options work best for me. I should have taken a picture. I kept going back to make sure I didn't miss anything. That being said they have a great location and a nice modern room. Only thing that would prevent me from going back would be breakfast.
Report this review
Man L. Families with young children China, May 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very good location. situated right next to underground station. Close to shopping malls & cafes. Very clean and tidy
10
very nice hotel. Situated next to underground. Very good sound insulation & nice curtain. Satisfied someone who like quiet and sleep till late. Just next to several department stores & cafes. So convenient in location. breakfast tastes good. Will stay in this hotel next time we come to taipei
Report this review
Soo L. Families with young children Singapore, July 3, 2013
neat and conveniently just beside one of mrt exit

near mrt, big windows and near shoppings
6.7
stay was good, nice room and friendly staffs. Only issue is hotel is beside one of the mrt exit however without lifts but only one long flight of stairs. it is not so convenient if going with kids, strollers etc to climb that long flight of stairs. rest is still a nice location with many shopping around and even underground.
Report this review
Hian W. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Great stay!

Great room with jacuzzi and extremely attentive and friendly staff.
9.7
Excellent location and quaint hotel right in the middle of Zhongshan district. The MRT entrance was right next to the hotel, allowing for easy access to other places. Shopping centres were directly opposite the hotel, making shopping an easy and pleasant experience. Lastly, the room is great, with a jacuzzi and telly in the bathroom to soothe away the aches from walking ard and shopping in taipei. There were also some complimentary drinks and tidbits in the fridge for guests. Very considerate!
Report this review
Chee B. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2013
Great hotel with high tech facilities

Jacuzzi, fully electronic control switches, TV for the bathtub
8.3
Hotel was located in superb location just 1 min walk to the MRT station. Hotel room is small but cosy. Great facilities in the room including sound system, iPod dock, 2 TVs, jacuzzi and all food & drinks in hotel room is complimentary. Breakfast is very basic but still satisfy my needs. My family have a great time in this hotel.
Report this review
Yam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
Impressive style

Stylish decorated
8.7
The hotel locates in the central of Taipei City. Rooms are decorated in very stylish way. You will love it if you're fans for those HIP hotel. Room size maybe a problem, in case you have a lots of luggage.
Report this review
Anna G. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
RIGHT BESIDE THE METRO STATION

SMALL BOUTIQUE HOTEL, RIGHT BESIDE METRO STATION, MALLS AND RESTAURANTS RIGHT ACROSS
8
VERY PLEASANT. HOTEL STAFF WERE WARM AND FRIENDLY. WE LOVED THE LOCATION!
Report this review
Tai K. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2012
a lil gem in the heart of taipei

great location, very near zhongshan mrt and lots of good shopping within the vicinity
9.3
No one opened the door.for us and the entrance is just a dark little door. The reception is as humble as the entrance. Upon entering our room, the space is equally small and i had a hard time finding space for my luggage. Luckily, all these negative aspects of our experience in tango were more than compensated by so many surprises we had in tango. First, the location is great. The shopping vibe is just at the hotel doorstep. The hotel is within 3min walk from zhongshan mrt, which is just a stop from taipei main line. That is very important if you intend to travel by public transport. Room is immacut clean with all the touchscreen buttons. Had a wonderful time being pampered.by the luxurious jacuzzi bathtub that comes with a lcd tv (with touchscreen remote control within your reach!) not a.tv freak? Then, you can even choose different music from the same control. Really appreciate the jap tech toilet system. I didn't have to touch the toilet cover with all the sensors and stuff like that. And there's so much more to discover. Check.in and check out is fsst and easy in boutique hotels like this. Service is really great. The chambermaid is really great to pack my dress to my luggage which i have forgotten upon check.out. I highly recommend this hotel so long as such service standard is maintained even with full occupancy. Thanks tango for making my stay in taipei a memorable one
Shopping Tip: There's a nice 3-storey shop just beside tango that opens till 11.30pm. Great night shopping there for cheap and good stuff!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ViewTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06