or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (30)
Sort by:
Man L. Families with young children China, May 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very good location. situated right next to underground station. Close to shopping malls & cafes. Very clean and tidy
10
very nice hotel. Situated next to underground. Very good sound insulation & nice curtain. Satisfied someone who like quiet and sleep till late. Just next to several department stores & cafes. So convenient in location. breakfast tastes good. Will stay in this hotel next time we come to taipei
Soo L. Families with young children Singapore, July 3, 2013
neat and conveniently just beside one of mrt exit

near mrt, big windows and near shoppings
6.7
stay was good, nice room and friendly staffs. Only issue is hotel is beside one of the mrt exit however without lifts but only one long flight of stairs. it is not so convenient if going with kids, strollers etc to climb that long flight of stairs. rest is still a nice location with many shopping around and even underground.
Hian W. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Great stay!

Great room with jacuzzi and extremely attentive and friendly staff.
9.7
Excellent location and quaint hotel right in the middle of Zhongshan district. The MRT entrance was right next to the hotel, allowing for easy access to other places. Shopping centres were directly opposite the hotel, making shopping an easy and pleasant experience. Lastly, the room is great, with a jacuzzi and telly in the bathroom to soothe away the aches from walking ard and shopping in taipei. There were also some complimentary drinks and tidbits in the fridge for guests. Very considerate!
Chee B. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2013
Great hotel with high tech facilities

Jacuzzi, fully electronic control switches, TV for the bathtub
8.3
Hotel was located in superb location just 1 min walk to the MRT station. Hotel room is small but cosy. Great facilities in the room including sound system, iPod dock, 2 TVs, jacuzzi and all food & drinks in hotel room is complimentary. Breakfast is very basic but still satisfy my needs. My family have a great time in this hotel.
Yam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
Impressive style

Stylish decorated
8.7
The hotel locates in the central of Taipei City. Rooms are decorated in very stylish way. You will love it if you're fans for those HIP hotel. Room size maybe a problem, in case you have a lots of luggage.
Anna G. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
RIGHT BESIDE THE METRO STATION

SMALL BOUTIQUE HOTEL, RIGHT BESIDE METRO STATION, MALLS AND RESTAURANTS RIGHT ACROSS
8
VERY PLEASANT. HOTEL STAFF WERE WARM AND FRIENDLY. WE LOVED THE LOCATION!
Tai K. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2012
a lil gem in the heart of taipei

great location, very near zhongshan mrt and lots of good shopping within the vicinity
9.3
No one opened the door.for us and the entrance is just a dark little door. The reception is as humble as the entrance. Upon entering our room, the space is equally small and i had a hard time finding space for my luggage. Luckily, all these negative aspects of our experience in tango were more than compensated by so many surprises we had in tango. First, the location is great. The shopping vibe is just at the hotel doorstep. The hotel is within 3min walk from zhongshan mrt, which is just a stop from taipei main line. That is very important if you intend to travel by public transport. Room is immacut clean with all the touchscreen buttons. Had a wonderful time being pampered.by the luxurious jacuzzi bathtub that comes with a lcd tv (with touchscreen remote control within your reach!) not a.tv freak? Then, you can even choose different music from the same control. Really appreciate the jap tech toilet system. I didn't have to touch the toilet cover with all the sensors and stuff like that. And there's so much more to discover. Check.in and check out is fsst and easy in boutique hotels like this. Service is really great. The chambermaid is really great to pack my dress to my luggage which i have forgotten upon check.out. I highly recommend this hotel so long as such service standard is maintained even with full occupancy. Thanks tango for making my stay in taipei a memorable one
Shopping Tip: There's a nice 3-storey shop just beside tango that opens till 11.30pm. Great night shopping there for cheap and good stuff!
Tian S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great location Great services

Bathroom is the best selling point of Tango
7.7
definitely great location in the middle of Taipei city, just a minute walking distance to reach MRT, and opposite hotel, a shopping mall is right in front of you. Hotel itself is small but compact, but without swimming pool, making this to reach only 4 stars max. Very friendly and helpful stuffs Overall, it is a worth for staying here.
Zuoshi W. Families with young children China, July 25, 2012
great location

clear and nice
6.3
we had a very easy connection from airport to hotel and also quick hotel check in. since we need the connect tour to east TW we left our heavy package in the hotel for pick up after we come back. good service!
Roobin G. Families with young children Germany, July 6, 2012
great location, small rooms

perfect location, well equipped rooms
7
the hotel is perfectly located on a busy street next to a subway station. it's not far from the main station (walking distance) and a great starting point to discover the city. the rooms are not very big though and the quite dark. not necessary recommended to families with small children, but probably fine for business travelers or couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01