Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 63 reviews

451 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (63)
Sort by:
Neo C. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2016
awesome stay
6.7
indeed a good stay that I have during these 2 days. will be back again if I will to stay in taipei
Yu-Kai C. Groups Taiwan, March 17, 2016
Good!
5.7
Good!
Tan H. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2015
I love Tango Nan Shi.

The breakfast. Friendly staffs.Location.
9.7
Very pleasant.Thank you. I will be there whenever I go to Taipei,and will recommend to my friends and relatives.See you again.
Wei S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great Location, too many mosquitoes

New, Location, Modern
8.7
Everything about the hotel was great however there was just too many mosquitoes flying around. Saw some at breakfast, in the lift and even our room.
Gerene S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Great location, accessible to everywhere

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7.7
Overall, was a good one as it is very accessible to anywhere via train. There is a very nice waffle café nearby, called MELANGE CAFE.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2013
Great location

Good location, clean room, overattentive staff
7.3
Yoke Y. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Best choice in Taipei

Great location, staffs are friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable.
9.7
I really like the location. It's just next to Tai Chung station and near to shopping malls and eateries. The room is not too small, its comfortable and very clean. They have very nice bathroom with whirlpool bathtub. Their breakfast is good too! The staffs are nice and always greet you with a smile. I'll definitely stay there again when i go Taipei.
Kimmy C. Groups Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
The rooms are big and comfortable

Very well designed... Toilet is big as well.
8
The rooms are big and comfortable, very well designed... Toilet is big as well.
Karnchanapan P. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2012
great room, great bathroom, and great breakfast

MRT just infront of the hotel
4
I love the hotl location most. The hotel is very easy access by MRT. My room type was Premium King, and it is great!!! It has nano hot spring jagucci in room...excellent ! even the hotel itself is very small, but it still provided great facilities. Plus, breakfast was very nice.
Shopping Tip: The great place for shopping is in Ximen Station. There are varieties of goods. This area is like shibuya in Japan.
Takashi A. Groups Japan, August 23, 2012
Always dependable and nice service

Reception staff, small but cozy atmosphere
9
this was 2nd times i stayed this small but very cozy modern hotel in taipei. not extra luxury but nice hospitality and cozy atmosphere is just great for the time i spent. front staff is always geet you with natural smile and very prompt for the things you ask for. only thing i noticed sort of asking to change is cardkey often doesn't open right away, or needed to try more than few times before door open. still i will stay this hotel again and i recommend for site seen, business and any other occasion.
1 - 10 of 803 reviews Next page
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ViewTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02