or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi

3, NanJing West Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception
Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (55)
Sort by:
Sio I. Groups Macau, June 3, 2014
place with delicious food

convenient transportation, friendly staff
6.7
convenient transportation, friendly staff , but too dark inside room
Gerene S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Great location, accessible to everywhere

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7.7
Overall, was a good one as it is very accessible to anywhere via train. There is a very nice waffle café nearby, called MELANGE CAFE.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2013
Great location

Good location, clean room, overattentive staff
7.3
Yoke Y. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Best choice in Taipei

Great location, staffs are friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable.
9.7
I really like the location. It's just next to Tai Chung station and near to shopping malls and eateries. The room is not too small, its comfortable and very clean. They have very nice bathroom with whirlpool bathtub. Their breakfast is good too! The staffs are nice and always greet you with a smile. I'll definitely stay there again when i go Taipei.
Kimmy C. Groups Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
The rooms are big and comfortable

Very well designed... Toilet is big as well.
8
The rooms are big and comfortable, very well designed... Toilet is big as well.
Karnchanapan P. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2012
great room, great bathroom, and great breakfast

MRT just infront of the hotel
4
I love the hotl location most. The hotel is very easy access by MRT. My room type was Premium King, and it is great!!! It has nano hot spring jagucci in room...excellent ! even the hotel itself is very small, but it still provided great facilities. Plus, breakfast was very nice.
Shopping Tip: The great place for shopping is in Ximen Station. There are varieties of goods. This area is like shibuya in Japan.
Takashi A. Groups Japan, August 23, 2012
Always dependable and nice service

Reception staff, small but cozy atmosphere
9
this was 2nd times i stayed this small but very cozy modern hotel in taipei. not extra luxury but nice hospitality and cozy atmosphere is just great for the time i spent. front staff is always geet you with natural smile and very prompt for the things you ask for. only thing i noticed sort of asking to change is cardkey often doesn't open right away, or needed to try more than few times before door open. still i will stay this hotel again and i recommend for site seen, business and any other occasion.
Tin C. Groups Canada, August 14, 2012
great location and friendly boutique hotel

i like the free lounge and the front desk staff
8.3
very good location , easy to get taxi and subway station just 2 mins walk , front desk staff are nice but breakfast could be better. Room is abit small but acceptable . I enjoy my stay .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is near a night market, can walk there . Fun to try local food there .
Yang J. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great locatio but small room

Very near subway
8.3
this hotel offers great service. the staff was very friendly and offered us breakfast even on our arrival day (just because we arrived early in the morning at 8am). room was very clean and nicely renovated but the only complaint was that there wasn't any windows and the room is a little small for the two of us. location without a doubt is great because of it's close proximity to the subway, just 2 mins walk away. there is also a huge shopping mall opposite the hotel and you can always go there for shopping on your way back
Restaurant Tip: remember to go down early for breakfast because there are limited tables available for breakfast and if you are late, you have to wait.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
Great location in busy shopping area

Great location. Steps away from MRT station. Many shopping and dining options nearby. Efficient, English-speaking staff.
9.3
Chose hotel for its location, as it's very conveniently near MRT station. Small room but high tech and with many amenities. Wide screen Sony Bravia TV in bedroom and bathroom. Touch screen lighting controls. Free Wifi connection. A bit of a problem with the lights. The hotel is generally dark, from the lobby, to the corridor and the room. Very efficient and helpful hotel front desk staff. Assisted us when we had a problem with pre-arranged airport transfer service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're going to ride a taxi, have hotel staff write the Chinese translation / equivalent of the place you're going to, to give to taxi driver. Not all drivers speak or understand English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05