or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Wei N. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good location, comfortable stay

The staffs are friendly, great breakfast and the rooms are big and comfortable.
8
The stay was great and it's my 2nd visit to this hotel. Will recommend to my friends.
Peggy N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
perfect; highly recommend

comfortable; spacious room and friendly staffs
9.7
this is the one I will revisist for sure on my next trip and will recommend to everyone
David H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
First time and amazing hotel

Big, value for money and well-located
8.7
The room was huge for the money I paid for the room. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I visit Tango
David H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
First time and amazing hotel

Big bath room, big jacuuzi and cheap
8.7
Loved the bath room it was huge and the price I paid, could'nt find any second options.
Seow L. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
comfortable hotel with great staff

centrally located, near train station and wonderful breakfast
7.7
For the past 3 years whenever I go to Taipei, I have always stayed at this hotel. The staff are friendly, rooms are modern and I love the Jacuzzi in the bathroom
Hon F. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Nice quiet hotel in the midst of the city

Very Exclusive, Private yet Cosy, Good location
9
The stay at Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi was surprisingly pleasant. The moment we stepped in, we were surprised at how quiet and nice the hotel lobby was compared to the bustling traffic just outside the hotel. Checking in was no hassle and within minutes we were in our designated room. The room is rather large but yet cozy. We were amazed at the single controller that controlled the lights, TV, radio and DVD Player. Unfortunately the air condition is the old kind which has be to manually adjusted from the wall panel. But that was not important as the room was sufficiently cooled. The bathroom was huge, with a long bath plus jacuzzi feature. There was a TV built in as well for enjoyment. It was quite relaxing soaking in the long bath after a long day of shopping. The MRT is just 5 mins walk away, making it very accessible to travel around other parts of Taipei. Best part is the best Night Market which is Rou He Night Market is just 10 mins walk away from the hotel. Wu Fen Pu shopping district is nearby as well. The food street along HuLin street is a must to walk between 5pm - 7pm. Amazingly delicious local food with amazingly cheap prices. All in all the stay in Tango Hotel is very memorable. Would definitely return. It's like a gem in the city.
Seow L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Very friendly and knowledgable staff

near to train station, walking distance to night market and large rooms
7.7
I have always stayed at this hotel for the last 3 years. I am very satisfied with this hotel and will continue to stay at this hotel whenever I go to Taipei for business
Minglei L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 28, 2013
Morden place

comfrtable, cozy, and convenience
10
If you stay in this hotel, I promise you won't be disappoint. The location is near 101, Taipei city hall, and department store.
Kelvin H. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2013
Comfortable, convenient hotel with great breakfast

Breakfast, jacuzzi, free drinks/food
9.3
Another great stay at the Tango - even better as they upgraded me to the junior suite for free this time! Hotel is comfortable and convenient - though somewhat dimly lit (some people may actually prefer this). The complimentary breakfast is amazing with fresh fruit and great local taiwanese food. Staff is superb, friendly and helpful. English-ability is good.
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Good for leisure

Location, Jacuzzi, Room Facilities
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - EntranceTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - EntranceTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07