or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Neil H. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Very nice room - large and spacious

centrally located room was very convenient. A subway station was very close
7.3
I had a couple of issues with Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi. The room was an interior room and thus had now windows. For some reason, the room was extremely cold. This was during the peak of Taiwan hot season. I turned off the Air Conditioning, but it still remained cold. So cold that I had to ask for a heater in the room. I know that since there were no windows, they need some way to keep airflow in the room and that extra airflow was very cold. The hallways had some weird smells in it in certain areas. The hallways are too dark.
Ho K. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Not too bad

jacuzzi, remote control, mostly are amicable staffs
7
the door of my room was not closed for a couple of times, at least thrice. changed of room to one which is so cold and the flooring of the toilet is marble. clothes which were sent to laundry, are returned, un-iron and improperly folded. 3 - 4 pieces are damaged as a result.
Orawan J. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
Over all it's good

Good Service, Good Location, Clean
8
Good for the business trip centre location can go anywhere in Taipei
Yuan C. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Amazing hotel for the price, very large bathroom.

Large bathroom, large room, very comfortable
9.3
It was excellent. Other than "no windows", the room was very well-designed and the bathroom was lovely.
Leonard L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
In the heart of Xinyi, a fabulous stay

Big bathrooms, clean, and convenient
7.7
Tango Hotel is located in the heart of the business district and a stone's throw away from the Taipei 101 and a host of great night clubs
Wei N. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good location, comfortable stay

The staffs are friendly, great breakfast and the rooms are big and comfortable.
8
The stay was great and it's my 2nd visit to this hotel. Will recommend to my friends.
Peggy N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
perfect; highly recommend

comfortable; spacious room and friendly staffs
9.7
this is the one I will revisist for sure on my next trip and will recommend to everyone
David H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
First time and amazing hotel

Big, value for money and well-located
8.7
The room was huge for the money I paid for the room. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I visit Tango
David H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
First time and amazing hotel

Big bath room, big jacuuzi and cheap
8.7
Loved the bath room it was huge and the price I paid, could'nt find any second options.
Seow L. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
comfortable hotel with great staff

centrally located, near train station and wonderful breakfast
7.7
For the past 3 years whenever I go to Taipei, I have always stayed at this hotel. The staff are friendly, rooms are modern and I love the Jacuzzi in the bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - EntranceTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - EntranceTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03