Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 11066

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1040 reviews

654 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Angela M. Groups United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Great location, fab room!

Location, Gorgeous room, close to everything
7.7
Report this review
Ng J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Good hotel

Service is excellent, worker is friendly, design is modern
8
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers Portugal, February 23, 2014
Shower has problem...water leaks

Front desk, big beds, and that's it
7
It was alright. Room cleaning never came the 2nd day. Shower door leaks even door was closed. Floor was all wet when I came out. I left at hotel at 1 came black at 4. Room still not clean.
Report this review
Richard V. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Good location for public transport

Excellent rooms, good breakfast, location close to MRT
8
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Very pleasant

The staffs are friendly. The room is very clean. The location is superb
8.3
It's was a very good experience. My wife like the hotel very much because the room is very clean. And the staffs are very helpful
Report this review
Deniz Y. Couples Turkey, February 15, 2014
Staff is not very friendly.

Room gadgets, clean, location
8.3
They aggressively push us to check out. Also getting deposit in advance for any for possible damage doesn't feel good.
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, February 14, 2014
Great Location

Great Location
7.7
Great Location, good for bed and breakfast traveling needs.
Report this review
Charles L. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2014
Value for money and with great location

Size of room, cleaniness and location
7.7
Report this review
Dean B. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2014
Luxury suite, near the center of town...

Walk to the night market, relax in the bath or take a taxi to town.
10
Booked the Junior Suite. From the seamless check-in, to the arrival at our room, we were so happy. This hotel is for couples, and as a couple, we were totally impressed. The room was massive. The bed so comfortable. The jet bath so relaxing. Everything was great. Only criticism was the range of TV stations, a shame as there was 3 TV's in our room. Bathroom accessories were top class. At first, our impression of breakfast was that it was a little limited. But, we quickly realized that although the choice was not so wide, the actual quality was five star for breaky. Pay more for the Juinior suite, and choose this hotel for its dark lighting.
Report this review
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
Lovers Hotel

bathroom, steam room, big room
6.7
This hotel is more suitable to a couple who likes to relax, they have an amazing big room with steam and spa.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 654 reviews Next page
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty SalonTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04