or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty Salon Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Ira V. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Convenient location is just 2 mins walk to mrt

24hours hypermarket, KFC n Starbucks nearby :)
8.3
Will return!!! The best hotel I ever stay in taipei :)
Daniel L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Walking distance to many attractions in Xin Yi

Professional service, good decor, friendly staff
9
Leroy C. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
No frills hotel

location, fast internet, clean room.
6.7
No complain and do not expect to have nice breakfast spread or fitness center.
Maverick O. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Hotel with Style

Large bathroom with steam feature (shower area) and jacuzzi big enough to fit in 4 pax
5.7
As it was a business travel I was out most of the time. But when I'm back in the roon. It does provide the necessary like free high speed internet via lan / wifi. Different selection of lightning to suit your mood. Free refreshment including instant Latte and tea
Yudhi L. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Nic

Nice rooms and clean
6
Stay was fine and nothing worth mentioning besides the great bathroom with jacuzzi.
Yiting L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2013
Comfortable

Location location location
9
Great location for the price. Very satisfied with the contemporary style of the rooms. The room size was just right, not too big not too small. Will stay at Tango again
Wei T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A great hotel for romance

Big bathroom with spa, fast internet and modern room design
8.7
We stayed at the hotel for three nights and my small young daughter loved the spa bathtub very much. The room is trendy and comfortable at the same time with ample space and modern design. The room is separated into 2 sections with a movable door, reading/computing section and sleeping section. This design is fabulous that the person busy with reading/computing will not disturb the other family members who are sleeping. The in-room wifi/internet was unbelievable fast and stable. The breakfast buffet was one of the best we have had in our travels. The hotel exchange rate was attractive and competitive. One drawback was the hotel staff was not familiar with the hotel policy and procedure. We were asked to pay additional fee for my small young kid whom height is above 120cm, in fact, there was no such policy statement available for verification or clearly published in the hotel/Agoda website or front desk. We hope we get the chance to come back and stay here again.
Kwun L. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Not a bad place

Large bathroom. Good for one night stand, good for business travel
7.7
Kiat H. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Centrally located, walking distance from the train station, and easy access to food
9
My second time staying at Tango Hotel XinYi, everything just went well, the stay was pleasant, the room is nice, clean, and comfortable, this remains to be my favourite hotel at Taipei.
Neil H. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Very nice room - large and spacious

centrally located room was very convenient. A subway station was very close
7.3
I had a couple of issues with Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi. The room was an interior room and thus had now windows. For some reason, the room was extremely cold. This was during the peak of Taiwan hot season. I turned off the Air Conditioning, but it still remained cold. So cold that I had to ask for a heater in the room. I know that since there were no windows, they need some way to keep airflow in the room and that extra airflow was very cold. The hallways had some weird smells in it in certain areas. The hallways are too dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty SalonTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08