or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty Salon Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Orawan J. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
Over all it's good

Good Service, Good Location, Clean
8
Good for the business trip centre location can go anywhere in Taipei
Yuan C. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Amazing hotel for the price, very large bathroom.

Large bathroom, large room, very comfortable
9.3
It was excellent. Other than "no windows", the room was very well-designed and the bathroom was lovely.
Leonard L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
In the heart of Xinyi, a fabulous stay

Big bathrooms, clean, and convenient
7.7
Tango Hotel is located in the heart of the business district and a stone's throw away from the Taipei 101 and a host of great night clubs
Wei N. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good location, comfortable stay

The staffs are friendly, great breakfast and the rooms are big and comfortable.
8
The stay was great and it's my 2nd visit to this hotel. Will recommend to my friends.
Peggy N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
perfect; highly recommend

comfortable; spacious room and friendly staffs
9.7
this is the one I will revisist for sure on my next trip and will recommend to everyone
David H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
First time and amazing hotel

Big, value for money and well-located
8.7
The room was huge for the money I paid for the room. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I visit Tango
David H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
First time and amazing hotel

Big bath room, big jacuuzi and cheap
8.7
Loved the bath room it was huge and the price I paid, could'nt find any second options.
Seow L. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
comfortable hotel with great staff

centrally located, near train station and wonderful breakfast
7.7
For the past 3 years whenever I go to Taipei, I have always stayed at this hotel. The staff are friendly, rooms are modern and I love the Jacuzzi in the bathroom
Hon F. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Nice quiet hotel in the midst of the city

Very Exclusive, Private yet Cosy, Good location
9
The stay at Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi was surprisingly pleasant. The moment we stepped in, we were surprised at how quiet and nice the hotel lobby was compared to the bustling traffic just outside the hotel. Checking in was no hassle and within minutes we were in our designated room. The room is rather large but yet cozy. We were amazed at the single controller that controlled the lights, TV, radio and DVD Player. Unfortunately the air condition is the old kind which has be to manually adjusted from the wall panel. But that was not important as the room was sufficiently cooled. The bathroom was huge, with a long bath plus jacuzzi feature. There was a TV built in as well for enjoyment. It was quite relaxing soaking in the long bath after a long day of shopping. The MRT is just 5 mins walk away, making it very accessible to travel around other parts of Taipei. Best part is the best Night Market which is Rou He Night Market is just 10 mins walk away from the hotel. Wu Fen Pu shopping district is nearby as well. The food street along HuLin street is a must to walk between 5pm - 7pm. Amazingly delicious local food with amazingly cheap prices. All in all the stay in Tango Hotel is very memorable. Would definitely return. It's like a gem in the city.
Seow L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Very friendly and knowledgable staff

near to train station, walking distance to night market and large rooms
7.7
I have always stayed at this hotel for the last 3 years. I am very satisfied with this hotel and will continue to stay at this hotel whenever I go to Taipei for business

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty SalonTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04