or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty Salon Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Jimmy P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Nice room, nothing special

Good location, nice room, great street
6
Good stay, nothing really special except good street location. Prefer to stay elsewhere.
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
Clean, great service, and great value!

Roomy, jet tubs, remote control everything, TV with awesome speakers, ipod dock
10
This hotel is awesome. Location is perfect, right in the heart of everything. The room (Executive King) was spacious and comfortable, with plenty of sitting and chilling area. The bathroom is excellent, complete with a LCD TV, mood lighting, and jets for the tub! Office area is well-kept and ergonomic office chair is awesome as well. Gym is a bit small but it does the trick. There's also free parking in the basement garage. There was free breakfast but I could not wake up in time. Not to mention, with Agoda's great prices, it was such a good value! I will definitely stay here again
Nightlife Tip: Hit up all the local clubs and bars in the area. You won't regret it!
Lei G. Business travelers China, February 4, 2013
Big Spa bathtub

Location, close to night market and big spa bathtub
8
It's good hotel if you are a business traveler while good for family with young children.
Dennis K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Favourite Hotel !

Nice, Good Ambience, clean and value for money
9.3
It was my best stay in Taipei in Tango Hotel. Im impressed with the room and set up! Wonderful hotel. For now, this is my favourite hotel! Jacuzzi was available in the bathroom. The size of the room was big, with small living room near entrance, big bed room and big bathroom. Sound system with DVD player, ipod/iphone player was excellent so far i have seen in so many hotels. Simply Fantastic!
Daniel L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
very modern, chic hotel

spacious, clean, good ambience
9.3
the bathroom is equipped with a huge hot tub with water filling from ceiling. fixtures are new, contemporary, and functional. very spacious, free mini bar and different snack everyday. very hospitable.
Daniel L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Modern, chic style

Good ambience
9.3
the bathroom is equipped with a huge hot tub with water filling from ceiling. fixtures are new, contemporary, and functional. very spacious, free mini bar and different snack everyday. very hospitable.
Hilda A. Couples Mexico, February 1, 2013
Great plae to relax in a big city

location, facilities, spa in the room
8.7
All great, the breakfast is good and diverse, You can relax at the room and if you had a tiring day don't worry the room has a spa. The location is good and if you don't mind walking, 101 and different shopping malls are near by, also there is an MRT station quite close
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 101 is near by, so don't forget to go to the top is pretty awesome
Lydia L. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
a great hotel

room well designed, well equippd, very comfortable modern. it has everything.
9.3
i was very pleased with staying at this hotel. the room is well designed and catered for. the hotel uses top class amenities including pioneer 42"tv with pioneer floor standing speakers, pioneer dvd. there is a spa bath with colored lighting when turned on. there is a tv at the spa bath for your to enjoy durig your bath. they also provide, free of charge, snacks, drinks in the fridge, microwave. this is the only hotel that provides two bottles of free evian mineral water everyday. i am very impressed. transport is good. only 5 minutes to the subway station.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants nearby.
Wei P. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Good hotel, great location

great room quality, comes with jacuzzi
9
very near to xinyi shopping belt, taipei 101, etc. clean and good quality room
Azmi B. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2013
perfect choice

location near to underground. staff were absolutely friendly and welcoming.
9.3
We booked an executive room but upon arrival were told we've been upgraded to a junior suite room. the room was immaculate, huge and had all the amenities you ever needed. it had three tvs including one in the jacuzzi. yes, the room had a jacuzzi and even a washing machine for your laundry. the minibar was complimentary. we enjoyed our stay tremendously and were very thankful for the complimentary upgrade. however take caution when trying to fill up the jacuzzi as the water comes down from the ceiling which was high up. we had such a huge shock when the water shot down from the ceiling and splashed all over the bathroom. really bizarre. wifi connectivity was rather unreliable in the room. perhaps I was the location of our room. breakfast consisted of almost the same every morning. wasn't the best spread but good enough to fill you up before you start your day. we would actually stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty SalonTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08