My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Buffet Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pub/Lounge Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hot Tub Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hot Tub Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, November 26, 2012
perfect location for a city tour, dim light

the best part is the hotel's location!
8.7
Room size is rather pleasant and comfortable! The hallway's got dim light, it took us a while to find our suite. Overall,it was a great hotel
Johnny W. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Great locale

near to all the Xin Yi attractions
7.7
walking distance to 101 and Sogo shopping center. Be sure to check out the local restaurants near by the hotel. Also, if you are in the mood for some drinks and fun, check out club spark underneath 101.
Rendy R. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Excellent

Everything is free in the room
9.7
I never been to a hotel at this price that gives you everything for free especially in the heart of Taipei, XinYI. I think this district is very convenient to go anywhere for shopping purposes. Besides, it is near to subway stations where you can get to most places by subway in Taipei to get the feeling of being locals. What is free: Wifi (of course), Chinese tea ( the good type one, refill everyday), Evian water (2 bottles a day. Can you believe it, I cant) , pineapple cakes ( the speciality of taiwan, even if it is not the best but its average tasted). Breakfast is okay. I am not a big fan of breakfast in the hotel. as long as they have coffee I am good. Moreover, there is a starbucks besides the hotel. The downside which does not affect my stay is that the gym room is small. Other than that, every thing is top notch. Last thing, there is a jacuzzi in the bathroom. After a long day of shopping or nightlife.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the front desk for the english map as the map they have is better than the free one we get from other places.
Sean D. Business travelers Canada, November 16, 2012
Great Location

Nice layout
7.3
the location for tango hotel is brilliant, service is good. hotel is new. i stayed there for 2 nights but having no window in the room is a bit unusual for business traveller especially you need to wake up in the dark. generally speaking if you don't mind having no window in your room, the rest of the hotel including service and location are perfect.
Nicholas M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Super Hotel Location and Room

wifi and equipment in room perfect
8.7
do not be concerned that most rooms have no window as the room layout and style covers it so well. great hotel for business or pleasure. room equipment, lighting and bathroom really super.
Chwee L. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great Location

Location
9.7
Though it is a small hotel, we enjoyed our stay because of its great location, no problem travelling to anyway. We were lucky that our standard room was upgraded to a suit. The interior of the room is beautiful. Staff are courteous and friendly, when we need a taxi, they will make sure get a proper taxi to take us off. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to stay in Tango Hotel
Ming-Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 14, 2012
Nice room

The location and the room
8
Close to Taipei 101, Xinyi district. Easy access to shopping and public transportation. The room is spacious even comes with two big flatscreen TVs. The breakfast is very good. Free wifi but a bit slow for Taipei standard.
Wang K. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2012
Nice Business Hotel

Good service personnel, Great Location
7.3
Very good business hotel with confortable bed Breakfast selection can b better
Tuan V. Business travelers Vietnam, November 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

things you liked
8.7
Very good business hotel with confortable bed Breakfast selection can b better
Tuan V. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
I was stayed in a Exec Room for 2 nite.. that is very nice, spacious and clean. Morning breakfast can be improve as not much variety. the whole hotel light is too dimm, should be brighthen it. Near city hall and train service,food and beverage is wonderful and big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BuffetTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pub/LoungeTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hot TubTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hot TubTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - K SuiteTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - K Suite BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Premium StudioTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Premium Studio BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Junior SuiteTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Junior Suite Bath roomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Deluxe RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Deluxe BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01