My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel Exterior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Buffet Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pub/Lounge Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hot Tub Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hot Tub Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Shuhui Z. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and near the MRT station

Nice spacious room and nice modern decor
8
Stayed there for 4 nights. Had a wonderful stay. Helpful staff, nice ambience, big spacious rooms. Not very near the Xinyi shopping district but within 10 mins walking distance. Otherwise the train station is only 3 mins walk away. Room comes equipped with a Jacuzzi type bathtub.
Nightlife Tip: Primo is in the same building as the hotel.
Bruno C. Couples Canada, November 3, 2012
Modern Room & Bathroom, but dirty.

Large Bathroom and decent size Bedroom Area
5.3
Good size rooms, but in my opinion a little dirty. When we arrived, we apparently got upgraded to a better room (the Tango suite), although in my opinion it was smaller, therefore we asked for our original room back. We found "white stains" on both the Chase and Ottoman in the room. Not to mention a damp smell in the Hallways. On the last day of our stay, I ate at the free breakfast buffet and found my chicken to be raw in the centre. I pointed it out to the waitress whom told the manager. Luckily I did not get sick.
Khoo J. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great

Efficient service, great rooms, centrally located
10
Nicholas M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Super Room and Amazing Bathrooms

Equipment in Room Perfect
8.7
super location for 101 and city hall. do not be worried about no window as design layout and style of room together with lighting gives you a super window feeling.
Eugene T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
Comfortable room in a good location

Large well laid out junior suite
8
Check in was friendly and efficient. The rooms were well-appointed with sufficient space for storage. The location was only a short walk to the shopping centre and easy access to food. The train station was only a stone's throw away. Breakfast at the hotel could be improved.
Yudhi H. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Great location, Awesome frontdesk services..

large space of room for Junior suite
8.3
It was a great to stayed in this hotel, very close to everywhere.. Just walk few minutes to 101 area/ Shopping mall. The breakfast is good, but the space of Restaurant need to improve. With a less space of gym and no Swimming pool. Overall I will recommend to everyone to stay in this hotel.
Romulo L. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and efficient staff

Accommodating and helpful staff, complimentary bar goodies
9.3
Accessible location, clean rooms, attentive staff, complimentary bar goodies
Travel tip: Very near a train station. If destination is not accessible directly by train, front desk is prepared to give specific instructions to cab drivers.
Ma R. Families with young children October 22, 2012
nice SPA bathtub

everything is free
7.3
It is located near Yongchun subway station (5min walk), and nearby there are the famous 101, Xinguang Sanyue shopping mall, City hall and Memorial building for Mr. Sun. It is pretty simple, living room is not spacious, but the massage bathtub is huge and superb. There is no children play room, so my daughter had nowhere to go, and the gym is very small. The best thing is all snacks in the room and in the lobby are free. So we enjoyed the sandwiches, fruits, yogurt and tarts.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
Very beautiful room pleasant surprise

Nice bathroom with garden, great service
9.3
The service was excellent and the staff were very helpful providing Tips and translations. We found the hotel very spacious, had a small foyer With desk and tv, the beddings were very comfortable and loved the bathroom and complementary bar items.
Reynaldo C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Wonedrful stay

Great room with a huge king bed. Clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast.
10
The staff went out of their way to make my stay excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the 101 and subway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BuffetTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pub/LoungeTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hotel InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hot TubTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Hot TubTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - K SuiteTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - K Suite BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Premium StudioTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Premium Studio BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Junior SuiteTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Junior Suite Bath roomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Deluxe RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Deluxe BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03