My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
861 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Daisy C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Near shopping district and nice breakfast
8.7
Near city hall and train service,food and beverage is wonderful and big room
Travel tip: NIL
Choon H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
great location with convenient access to mrt.

Room size and jaccuzzi in room. Good Breakfast
8.7
very comfortable stay. enjoyed it. saturday night comes with night snacks foc. only issue was to get iphone and ipad connected to wifi.
Pak H. Families with young children China, October 9, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Enjoy mini bar
9
Appreciated with the Pinapple cake everyday. Good to enjoy mini bar free of charge. Fast Wifi connection. Clean and comfort bedding.
Hui W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic facilities

Facilities
10
The bathroom is amazing with big tub and huge shower space. The mini bar was free including soft drinks and snacks. Internet is free as well, WIFI available. The location is not to far from the shopping malls. Great location if you're traveling for business/pleasure. Will definitely stay here again.
Huey C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Great location and good service

Jacuzzi
8
Nice hotel, good service, food are average. Easy access to MRT.
Huey C. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Great hotel

Jacuzzi
8
Nice hotel, good service, food average, easy access to MRT
Tsang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
good location

close to subway,
8
only wi fi service was bad. breakfast was ok. good service too
Nightlife Tip: next to primo the club
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
Stylish suite and great service

nice bathtub and bed sheets
9.7
Very nice bed sheets and toilets were very big. Staff was helpful, location was great and fast internet access. Breakfast was kind of ordinary though. I would definately come back to stay especially if they provide me with another free upgrade. Would be better if they have swimming pool as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice bed sheets and toilets were very big. Staff was helpful, location was great and fast internet access. Breakfast was kind of ordinary though. I would definately come back to stay especially if they provide me with another free upgrade. Would be better if they have swimming pool as well.
Jake O. Families with young children United States of America, October 3, 2012
Great, as usual!

Awesome rooms
9.7
I've stayed at the Tango multiple times now - this is my hotel of choice whenever I'm in Taipei. It's so close to my company's Taipei office, convenient to awesome shopping and Taipei 101, and close to where my relatives live! Before this most recent stay, I hadn't been back to Taipei (or the Tango) in over a year - one always worries if the quality is the same as how you remembered it before. I'm so happy to report that they are still incredible! The rooms are still so clean and modern and I think the breakfast buffet has even improved. I love it when all the things that make a hotel wonderful are still in place from when you last visited - they still provide Evian water in the rooms for free and they still have those wonderful little pineapple cakes, as well! I couldn't believe it! Staff was so friendly - check-in was quick and easy and breakfast staff were quick to get anything for my 2-year old son. Of course, this is more of a business hotel, so you're not going to get a pool or family-friendly perks, but this was not a problem, as it was a short stay for us this time around. It's in such a great area - within walking distance to so many sites/shopping and a Starbucks right next door (important for me)! Oh, and we had booked a van from the airport (since we had a party of 4 adults), and the service was flawless! Looking forward to my next stay in Taipei and Tango!
Orawan J. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Good View clean room good location

Good location good view & Clean
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - EntranceTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - EntranceTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04