or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty Salon Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Lee J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel , convenient location

Location (by taxi), good service,
7.7
Generally , a nice hotel to stay in . Good service and nice location, probably just a tad too far to walk to Taipei 101. Around a 5 mins walk to the train station, but a cabs are easily avail. The fittings and room are just a tad dated and old but I have definitely seen worse Overall, I ll will go back again if I have the chance.
Roderick C. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great room and good service

Not far from MRT
9.3
Had a free upgrade and have enjoyed the stay very much.
Wai S. Families with young children Canada, December 8, 2012
Excellent Hotel with Thoughtful Service for Family

Great Out of the Way Service
8.7
Great Hotel and thoughtful staff. We had a baby, and they had all the amenities for taking care of our 8 month old, from baby utensils / seats in dining room, to a baby crib for our room, all free of charge. Staff was also very helpful to us in arranging various needs, from transportation, to searching for locales / airline check-ins. All in all, a very positive experience for us. The rooms were very spacious, with a very unique bathroom experience, complete with Sauna, Jacuzzi, and rainfall shower. The only weird part is a lack of a door for the bathroom.
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Near to a hypermarket and subway

Near to local delights and a hypermarket
8
Nice room with Jacuzzi! Good hotel food Excellent and friendly hotel staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Jacuzzi
Ferry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2012
Small Hotel

Good Price
6
Small hotel in taipe city. good for bargain hunter hotel room intaipe city
Ying H. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2012
lovely hotel

clean and big room. love the toilet. love the ambience.
7.7
clean and big room. love the toilet. love the ambience. However, the staffs are not very friendly. Making of room-to-room call has to go through the receptionist. Unable to do a direct call. Breakfast was alright only.
Kuo-Wei H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2012
Great location with a big room

Great location
10
The staff members are very friendly. The hotel is bearutiful, stylish, clean, and definitely worth the money. The location is great, if you want a relative quiet environment with easy access to MRT or night markets.
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, November 26, 2012
perfect location for a city tour, dim light

the best part is the hotel's location!
8.7
Room size is rather pleasant and comfortable! The hallway's got dim light, it took us a while to find our suite. Overall,it was a great hotel
Johnny W. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Great locale

near to all the Xin Yi attractions
7.7
walking distance to 101 and Sogo shopping center. Be sure to check out the local restaurants near by the hotel. Also, if you are in the mood for some drinks and fun, check out club spark underneath 101.
Rendy R. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Excellent

Everything is free in the room
9.7
I never been to a hotel at this price that gives you everything for free especially in the heart of Taipei, XinYI. I think this district is very convenient to go anywhere for shopping purposes. Besides, it is near to subway stations where you can get to most places by subway in Taipei to get the feeling of being locals. What is free: Wifi (of course), Chinese tea ( the good type one, refill everyday), Evian water (2 bottles a day. Can you believe it, I cant) , pineapple cakes ( the speciality of taiwan, even if it is not the best but its average tasted). Breakfast is okay. I am not a big fan of breakfast in the hotel. as long as they have coffee I am good. Moreover, there is a starbucks besides the hotel. The downside which does not affect my stay is that the gym room is small. Other than that, every thing is top notch. Last thing, there is a jacuzzi in the bathroom. After a long day of shopping or nightlife.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the front desk for the english map as the map they have is better than the free one we get from other places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty SalonTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07