Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 11066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty Salon Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1040 reviews

654 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Ian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Not recommended

Large bath, reasonable sized room, free snacks
5
Not for me this hotel although maybe OK for others. No windows in room and throughout the hotel very dark I considered a big negative. No restaurant or bar - small lounge equally dark and when I was there full of mosquitos. Alcholic drinks have to be booked via room service. Location marginal - I attended a conference at the TICC and there where many hotels better located and, although I had a discounted rate via Agoda it was only marginally cheaper than the far superior Grand Hyatt right next to the TICC. Big bath was insufficient to aleviate other compliants. I would not stay there again.
Report this review
Pierre M. Business travelers France, November 5, 2014
Rooms are of oustanding quality. One of the best q

Rooms Spa High Tech
9
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Great hotel

Room design is very nice, hotel staffs are friendly, location is good
9
Besides the breakfast not so many choice, the rest are good!
Report this review
David Y. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, large room & cleanliness
8
Stayed here a few times and the hotel is always great. It is conveniently located and easily accessible. Was upgraded to the a bigger room this time and the room was huge however the bathroom was so much bigger than the bedroom which I think is a a waste of space, design wise. My only real complain is that the jacuzzi in the bedroom was maintained properly, it sprayed water over the tub and flooded the bathroom floor when it was turned on.
Report this review
Henry C. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Great Location with a boutique touch

Peaceful, clean and modern
8.3
Hotel thinks of everything to make your stay enjoyable. The facilities in the room are great and the hotel staff are not getting in the way, making the stay relaxing and enjoyable. I recommend this place for Taipei, you can walk to 101 from here and take in the sights and sounds of the city. The staff are very nice and polite and make you feel welcome.
Report this review
Khoo J. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
My go-to hotel in Taipei

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Report this review
Khoo J. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Back here again and again and again

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Report this review
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Good Amenities but bad location and parking

Good amenities give, Nice bed & Very clean room...
6.3
The 1st impression is bad due to there is no lobby for visitor to unload. You virtually have to stop the car at road side (Which is a very busy road) and need to unload with cars flying pass-by... The parking is very steep and narrow...
Report this review
Dae J. Business travelers South Korea, September 15, 2014
nice, comfort & cleanliness

location, money value, cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Lian H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Used to be better

Location, Design, Service
8.3
This is my third time staying at this hotel. It used to be hip and reasonably price with a central location. However after all these years the hotel is showing signs of age, with towels feeling being reused too many times. Air-conditioning also turned my room into a freezer!! With some fine tuning, this hotel will definitely become my top choice again!
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 654 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty SalonTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07