or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Reception Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Restaurant Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
891 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (891)
Sort by:
Dae J. Business travelers South Korea, September 15, 2014
nice, comfort & cleanliness

location, money value, cleanliness
8.7
Lian H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Used to be better

Location, Design, Service
8.3
This is my third time staying at this hotel. It used to be hip and reasonably price with a central location. However after all these years the hotel is showing signs of age, with towels feeling being reused too many times. Air-conditioning also turned my room into a freezer!! With some fine tuning, this hotel will definitely become my top choice again!
Seow L. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Staff friendliness, location and finger food available 24 hours
9.7
As usual...perfect. I have always stayed at this hotel every time I visit Taiwan...been staying there for the last 2 years
Wen J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
A Gem

Location, Spacious, Classy
9
great hotel, with excellent interior and classy. room was spacious. near to major food place, and also public transport.
Priscilla H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Lovely and comfortable stay

Jacuzzi in room, helpful staff and delicious breakfast
8.3
Hotel is away from the hustle and bustle but close to the mrt. We loved our room! After all the shopping at Wufenpu and visiting night markets, nothing beat soaking and rekaxing in the jacuzzi tub. Staff were very helpful giving us directions and suggesting places we can visit.
Lindsay E. Couples Canada, July 28, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Service
9.3
Our stay at the Tango Hotel was fantastic! The rooms are spacious, the service is great, and the location is extremely convenient. The hotel is 3 minutes away from the subway, 10 minutes away from a massive mall/food complex, and 15 minutes away from Taipei 101. The breakfast probably could have been slightly better but this was balanced out by the fact that they offer a 24 hour lounge with free fruit, yogurt, drinks, and dumplings!
Patrizio B. Couples Italy, July 20, 2014
taipei rocks

the toilet is really really nice,i think the hotel was a car park before,its really cool
8.7
no windows in the room that is the only reason why i do not give 5 stars staff is great, hotel is central, big room ant super toilet with steam bath and jacuzzi
Weixiang T. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Great rooms but pretty dimmed

food, service, bed
8.7
Very impressed with my room. I had a personal jacuzzi in my room, a study area and a bed room area. I had 3 TVs in total. However, the whole hotel is quite dark, and the signs for the rooms aren't exactly friendly. It doesn't point left or right which leaves you figuring out how to reach your room. Food wise was pretty impressive. They served fruits and fresh juice for room service, which I haven't exactly had that in other hotels. So thumbs up.
Aik P. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Good service and price for a spacious room

Service, price, space
8
The room (junior suite) is big, clean and well equipped, value for money
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, July 8, 2014
The maintainance not so good. Start getting old

size big, bath.
6
The mini suite without window smell bad. I paid to upgrade to Tango House. same room as last year. I found the maintainance not so good. the room before old within one year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ReceptionTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - RestaurantTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - EntranceTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Meeting RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - EntranceTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04