Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty Salon Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Danny C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2015
Value for money and location

Location, room location and wifi connection
8.7
Cool
Kin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2015
Comfort stay

Room is big , slipper & bad is comfortable
8
It's good & enjoyable experience staying in tango Xinyi . Everything was perfect except the breakfast is not very good & the spa bath doesn't work.... When I turn on it, it made my whole room wet
Sau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Pleasant hotel

Comfortable, Spacious, Value for money
7.7
We were told upon check-in that we had arrived at the wrong Tango. Apparently, there were several Tango Hotels. No matter, we got to the right Tango in just a while. Taxis were easy to catch. On the overall, we had a pleasant stay at Tango Xinyi. The rooms including the bathrooms were spacious and comfortable. The in-room dining food quality was good too. The only 2 things we were not very happy with: 1) buffet breakfast - understaffed and slow to replenish food 2) department stores were about 20 minutes walking distance - not easy for young children (parents too, if you have quite a few bags to carry after shopping)
Mo C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 31, 2015
High C/P

Large room, good location, close to central
7.3
Jack M. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2015
Nice place, only for sleep

Great location, clean rooms, fast wifi
9
it was great time to stay there, it's located in the center of the city in Taipei. With many great lounge and restaurant nearby
Ronit N. Business travelers Israel, March 15, 2015
Great hotel, will come again

Room,staff,location
9.3
One of the nice hotel I stay, big room very clean I will come again!!
Geok B. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
good room size and nice bft.location near mtr

good room size,breakfast and location
8
Nice friendly staff.good value stay .1 issue was the bathroom light control malfunction .was only offer another room last nite .otherwise enjoy my stay.
Law Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
good hotel but not good customer service

Convenience
7
Law Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
Clean hotel but not good customer service

Clean, Convenience, good enviroment
7.3
The staffs are not helpful.
Mark G. Business travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2015
Very good service & quality

Location,Service, & cleanliness
7.7
Very good.But lacked proper dinning facility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty SalonTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03