or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty Salon Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
James C. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Nice hotel but dining is a nightmare

Cleanliness, spacious room and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful but there's a dire need for a proper restaurant in the hotel which is totally lacking. The breakfast buffet is OK but apart from that, there's no proper dining facility inside the hotel. How did it get a 5 star rating, I don't know.
Jee K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Hotel too dim

Cleanliness and friendly staff
6.3
The hotel is just too dim. The corridor to my room is so dark that it looks scary. The first nite I was there something weird happened while I was lying on the bed. The bed tremble for about a minute and I thought it was earthquake. I dare not think of anything else and so for the next few days I was there I felt very uneasy.
Liow W. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Awesome location

Location location location
10
Great
Hsiu-Fen C. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Good location , big room big shower room

Location transits big room
9.3
Ian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Not recommended

Large bath, reasonable sized room, free snacks
5
Not for me this hotel although maybe OK for others. No windows in room and throughout the hotel very dark I considered a big negative. No restaurant or bar - small lounge equally dark and when I was there full of mosquitos. Alcholic drinks have to be booked via room service. Location marginal - I attended a conference at the TICC and there where many hotels better located and, although I had a discounted rate via Agoda it was only marginally cheaper than the far superior Grand Hyatt right next to the TICC. Big bath was insufficient to aleviate other compliants. I would not stay there again.
Pierre M. Business travelers France, November 5, 2014
Rooms are of oustanding quality. One of the best q

Rooms Spa High Tech
9
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Great hotel

Room design is very nice, hotel staffs are friendly, location is good
9
Besides the breakfast not so many choice, the rest are good!
David Y. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, large room & cleanliness
8
Stayed here a few times and the hotel is always great. It is conveniently located and easily accessible. Was upgraded to the a bigger room this time and the room was huge however the bathroom was so much bigger than the bedroom which I think is a a waste of space, design wise. My only real complain is that the jacuzzi in the bedroom was maintained properly, it sprayed water over the tub and flooded the bathroom floor when it was turned on.
Henry C. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Great Location with a boutique touch

Peaceful, clean and modern
8.3
Hotel thinks of everything to make your stay enjoyable. The facilities in the room are great and the hotel staff are not getting in the way, making the stay relaxing and enjoyable. I recommend this place for Taipei, you can walk to 101 from here and take in the sights and sounds of the city. The staff are very nice and polite and make you feel welcome.
Khoo J. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
My go-to hotel in Taipei

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty SalonTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01