or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty Salon Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bathroom Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Interior Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobby Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business Center Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Henry C. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Great Location with a boutique touch

Peaceful, clean and modern
8.3
Hotel thinks of everything to make your stay enjoyable. The facilities in the room are great and the hotel staff are not getting in the way, making the stay relaxing and enjoyable. I recommend this place for Taipei, you can walk to 101 from here and take in the sights and sounds of the city. The staff are very nice and polite and make you feel welcome.
Khoo J. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
My go-to hotel in Taipei

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Khoo J. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Back here again and again and again

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Dae J. Business travelers South Korea, September 15, 2014
nice, comfort & cleanliness

location, money value, cleanliness
8.7
Lian H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Used to be better

Location, Design, Service
8.3
This is my third time staying at this hotel. It used to be hip and reasonably price with a central location. However after all these years the hotel is showing signs of age, with towels feeling being reused too many times. Air-conditioning also turned my room into a freezer!! With some fine tuning, this hotel will definitely become my top choice again!
Seow L. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Staff friendliness, location and finger food available 24 hours
9.7
As usual...perfect. I have always stayed at this hotel every time I visit Taiwan...been staying there for the last 2 years
Wen J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
A Gem

Location, Spacious, Classy
9
great hotel, with excellent interior and classy. room was spacious. near to major food place, and also public transport.
Priscilla H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Lovely and comfortable stay

Jacuzzi in room, helpful staff and delicious breakfast
8.3
Hotel is away from the hustle and bustle but close to the mrt. We loved our room! After all the shopping at Wufenpu and visiting night markets, nothing beat soaking and rekaxing in the jacuzzi tub. Staff were very helpful giving us directions and suggesting places we can visit.
Lindsay E. Couples Canada, July 28, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Service
9.3
Our stay at the Tango Hotel was fantastic! The rooms are spacious, the service is great, and the location is extremely convenient. The hotel is 3 minutes away from the subway, 10 minutes away from a massive mall/food complex, and 15 minutes away from Taipei 101. The breakfast probably could have been slightly better but this was balanced out by the fact that they offer a 24 hour lounge with free fruit, yogurt, drinks, and dumplings!
Patrizio B. Couples Italy, July 20, 2014
taipei rocks

the toilet is really really nice,i think the hotel was a car park before,its really cool
8.7
no windows in the room that is the only reason why i do not give 5 stars staff is great, hotel is central, big room ant super toilet with steam bath and jacuzzi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Beauty SalonTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Fitness RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - InteriorTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobbyTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Business CenterTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest RoomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - BathroomTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06